Customer Reviews for Wholesale Copiers Of Texas
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

89 reviews

15310 Fagerquist Rd   Del Valle, TX 78617

(512) 386-8414

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/8/2022: Closed
  • 10/13/2022: Closed
  • 10/15/2022: Closed
  • 10/22/2022: Closed
  • 10/29/2022: Closed
  • 11/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/10/2022 - 11/12/2022: Closed
  • 11/19/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/27/2022: Closed
  • 12/3/2022: Closed
  • 12/10/2022: Closed
  • 12/17/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 1/7/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(512) 386-8414

15310 Fagerquist Rd
Del Valle, TX 78617

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/8/2022: Closed
  • 10/13/2022: Closed
  • 10/15/2022: Closed
  • 10/22/2022: Closed
  • 10/29/2022: Closed
  • 11/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/10/2022 - 11/12/2022: Closed
  • 11/19/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/27/2022: Closed
  • 12/3/2022: Closed
  • 12/10/2022: Closed
  • 12/17/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 1/7/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

It was a small challenge because of phone reception; however, overall the process was smooth and instructions provided were easy to follow

Pamela D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa G. 
Rating:
2.0

Got charged extra for I don't know why had tank where it was an I was under my mikes

Sherricka B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is awesome!

Anthony R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.

Anthony R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nathan H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK H. 
Rating:
5.0

This is not a fancy location, but the staff was efficient and nice and the truck was clean. That's all I needed.

Amy A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very sweet and cozy people. They maintain a very nice business.

Tamara S. 
Rating:
5.0

Only one small thing maybe you could put the work hours on the phone when we call in to rent. Otherwise everything is awesome. Thanks

renee R. 
Rating:
4.0

No complaints, very friendly and easy drop off.

Carolyn P. 
Rating:
2.0

They were 30 minutes from the location I requested and located in a remote area. They did not have the 2 dollies I ordered. They sent us to another location they said had dollies and when we arrived the 2nd location had no dollies. We ended up having to go to Home Depot and purchase 2 dollies for a total of $250. UHaul cost us money and I will go to any lengths to avoid having to use UHaul again. I have had repeated bad experiences in the last couple years. UHaul has really gone down hill. I wish there was another company I could use in the future.

Ross S. 
Rating:
3.0

Interesting site - Mixed residence and business on a few acres of land with a gravel driveway. We went during the day but would probably be creepy going alone at night.

Monike G. 
Rating:
5.0

Y'all are doing a wonderful job. Very professional, friendly, with a smile. Will highly recommend recommend to friends and family. We will definitely use them again to any uhaul.

renee R. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is very courteous and helpful.

CESAR O. 
Rating:
1.0

1. It's located on a farm with animals roaming the yard. 2. The owner said the 20' truck was in service and could offer a 15' and 5x8 trailer. I declined. Suddenly it's available. The service light was still on. 3. Couldn't do a walk around due to the animals, so it had to be delayed until I reached my apartment. It revealed a dirty back area, a dent on the side fender, and a small hole on the passenger corner of the mother's storage area. The truck had an odor of dung. The blankets provided was dirty and smelly. They couldn't give me the military discount for whatever reason. Random inspections and ensuring the equipment is updated is required.

FREDERICK C. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for great customer service.

ABERY W. 
Rating:
3.0

i do myself take off hood and drop off not service help me.

WILLIAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

On the car hauler trailer for the 4door cars I couldn't open my door the wheel fender wouldn't let me, maybe lower the wheel fender on trailer for smaller cars

renee R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vivek R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karina V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALLAN M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen H. 
Rating:
1.0

Nothing. This place should not be able to rent. It is very far from commercial business. The facility is not kept clean or inviting. It is not signed well and is difficult to get to. The location also is not paved and does not include a parking lot.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

None to Offer

WARREN S. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff here was courteous and professional. I highly recommend them without reservation!

Clifford C. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shoshanna M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauren P. 
Rating:
4.0

Lighting would help.

RICKY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

julio V. 
Rating:
5.0

Great spot! Nice folks.

randy M. 
Rating:
1.0

Truck had no running or dash lights. Had to get a hotel because of. The truck and car hauler should have been retired years ago. Trailer had a broken lifter, so had to unload with trailer in the way. Drop off barely spoke English and couldn't provide a receipt. Been using uhaul for 30 years and this was worst experience. DEMAND a refund. Contact for details. 512 994-7239

Shauna S. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and friendly!!!

gamaro E. 
Rating:
5.0

I dropped off a truck and auto transporter at this location on about 5 days ago. Even though it was a little drive off the main highway, the personnel are totally awesome! I had tried ordering 2 taxi cabs to take me to the Austin airport and they both cancelled on me. However, a kind soul named Edward offered to give me a ride to the airport just as I lost hope. Even though I subsequently got a ride from an Uber driver, Edward offered to wait on me to ensure I was good to go. These days, it's really hard to find such thoughtful kindness and for that experience, I'm am truly grateful to these guys. A+++++++++++++++

Olatokunbo O. 
Rating:
5.0

The only problem was location. I asked to drop off in Lockhart. This location was way out in the country 25 miles away.

Alton J. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep on doin what you're doin... I'm grateful for your hospitality and professionalism.

amanda D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

leah E. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and accommodated my request for earlier pick up.

Lois K. 
Rating:
5.0

All was good

Patrick C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cami C. 
Rating:
5.0

She was very friendly and sweet we were in and out in no time great customer service will definitely be going back.

JOSE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service! Very clean truck! We were running s little late to pick up the truck and the lady in the office was still willing to help me to make sure I was able to get the truck I needed. Thank you!!

PATRICK S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerald C. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck hadn't been used in quite awhile. Was parked in tall grass, passenger side door/key was broken, wipers needed replacement.

Debbie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Polite and kind in every way. On time, no delays. Reasonably priced with insurance we could afford. Pretty far out, but that was a plus-less traffic. We were blessed to find them. thanks!!!! Ms. Gloria L. Dameki-Nyeri

GLORIA D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe B. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome People and always have a truck ready to go.

JOEY M. 
Rating:
4.0

Great Sevier on both ends, great franchise locations

COREY M. 
Rating:
2.0

Not send your customers down a ill maintained gravel road down a long country road near a formula one race track.

Nancy A. 
Rating:
5.0

It was nice to have a uhaul dealer out in the country. We saved a lot of time and miles by not driving all the way into town.

CHRIS B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FLOYD B. 
Rating:
1.0

It's was hard to find, the store owner wasn't at location or and was unable to contact. Left 3 messages. The first trailer hitch was damaged and 2nd hitch was dirty and had 2 bee hives in it.

ELIZABETH C. 
Rating:
1.0

There was no one there, other customers had been trying to contact for hrs. Location is very rough, I will never drive my Motorhome there again.

jose S. 
Rating:
4.0

Very nice and was helpful. My only complaint is that I was told I would be reimbursed for the second day after returning since I only needed the truck for today only

KIM C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORGE L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MILES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRYSTAL G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GAY N. 
Rating:
3.0

Location hard to find and in remote area.

ROBERT H. 
Rating:
2.0

1/4 tank fuel credit was not accurate since truck was issued to customer withj trip computer message flashing "low fuel - 50 miles to empty". Try fixing exhaust manifold leak or muffler leak: I expected much road noise, not an exhaust leak louder than a large riding mower at full throttle. Truck should have had a dash sticker warning of need for ear protection plugs/headphones. Exhaust leak noise was louder than a jet taking off right overhead. Maintenance message "oil change required " was default instrument message entire trip.

scott R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top