Customer Reviews for Wolfes Towing And Rental
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

288 reviews

1107 N Bridge St   Brady, TX 76825

(325) 597-0616

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 7/7/2022 - 7/10/2022: Closed
  • 7/25/2022 - 7/26/2022: Closed
  • 8/17/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(325) 597-0616

1107 N Bridge St
Brady, TX 76825

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 7/7/2022 - 7/10/2022: Closed
  • 7/25/2022 - 7/26/2022: Closed
  • 8/17/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melonie M. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the 2nd truck I have rented. The first truck was junk. Hard pulled to the right and shook badly if you drove over 55. This truck was newer 38k miles. Steering wheel was off center to the left at 10 o'clock position. And 1 mirror was cracked

Chad B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TC B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leonard T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KYLE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD DOUGLAS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANNE M. 
Rating:
5.0

They did a great job for us!

RICHARD DOUGLAS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was great

Jonathan S. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the second time we have rented from the Wolfe Towing location and the second time they have gone above and beyond in service and helpfulness!!

RICHARD DOUGLAS M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANNY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cody H. 
Rating:
3.0

Hours of business were not true. I showed up during the open hours and was locked up noone around.

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean, ready to go. Great help lay equipment out & making suggestions. Lights connected & worked first time.

KENNETH K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Thank you! Excellent service!

Arthur H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bette F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, it was great

robert R. 
Rating:
1.0

I reserved a truck on a certain day. Did not get a code or key to truck, had to wait until next day to get truck. Was told I would be reimbursed something for inconvenience. That didn't happen

Brittany E. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike, Kim, and Joe went above and beyond to help us every step of the way! Kim patiently answered my questions, Joe made it all work, and Mike is a great leader. We appreciate them!

RICHARD DOUGLAS M. 
Rating:
1.0

It was the worst experience I've ever had. I should get my money back!!!! They changed my reservation like 5 times, I had to speak to 15 different representatives a few different managers! It was just ridiculous and then 1 representative actually told me oh it happens deal with it. I want my money back

ERIC S. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing, it's great.

robert R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE M. 
Rating:
4.0

When we were issued the code to access the key, the actual code was not obvious. It was placed among a sentence that should have been separated. It was a little confusing trying to get the code.

Glenn M. 
Rating:
5.0

Strong coffee

DAMIAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

QUINN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great with wolfs

JESUS JAVIER P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSE C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Quinn W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeanne l C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clarence F. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone and everything excellent

ALLAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Uhaul needs to install tongue jacks on their 6x12 cargo trailers. This is a problem company wide.

JIM T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

collin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Again the location was fine but your online system of reserving trucks is a SCAM!! please dismantle that system I am reporting this horrible system. Customers can't reserve anything and nothing is guaranteed. It is ridiculous.

Tonya H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLARENCE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Y'all need to come down on prices. I rented a uhaul a month ago under the same name. Cost me 200$ but I ended up only driving it 27 miles and still got charged the full price. Never even used it but to drive. Only reason I used uhaul is because I sold my truck at a bad time. Way too expensive.

Stephen B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAMELA B. 
Rating:
5.0

The pin on the ramp of the car dolly was broken and we didn't know until after we drove it off the lot. We had to buy a bunjee cord to hold it up during our move.

Jon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael O. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was very helpful and friendly.

SHARON S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was perfect the young lady was very polite had me up and ready in no time

SHERRY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great

JESUS JAVIER P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCIAL E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Montie M. 
Rating:
4.0

the young lady asked for help to unhook the uhaul from the suv she was totally polite and helpful.

VIRGINIA C. 
Rating:
5.0

The seal on our uhaul wasn't tight, resulting in a ton of our stuff betting soaked when we drove through a rain storm.

ALYSON H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN WESLEY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Curtis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

JESUS JAVIER P. 
Rating:
2.0

returned the car dolly on Monday the 12th, (4/12/2021) still no response from them, return site was completely unmanned

ROBERT A. 
Rating:
5.0

Happy, friendly, personable and professional.

Taylor H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TREVOR ALLEN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice folks

DONALD W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDA A. 
Rating:
5.0

Kimberly was awesome at the Brady,Texas location!!! Thank you!!!

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Came out and u hooked trailer for me.

Jane G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

No complaints at all! customer service was great!!! The young lady I dealt with was very helpful with rescheduling my pick-up. Thank you very much

ERIC O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lisa M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ken B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chuck J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer service could be a little friendlier.

IGNACIO F. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean office with snacks and coffee. Friendly staff. Quick checkout of truck. Thanks!

Victoria R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. The service was exceptional. The equipment was in good shape, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. By far, the best customer service I have ever received.

NELSON S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIM S. 
Rating:
4.0

Makes no sense to me that the cost was twice as much to go one way than it would have been to take it back where I got it?

Russell W. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding drop off!!!

Lisa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Courteous polite wish all were like this

JANET B. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner went beyond his job to ensure the trailer was attached properly and the lights worked on the trailer.

JULIE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOERGENS R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM F. 
Rating:
5.0

Tire was low and we had to go for them to change it.

Mitra N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherry M. 
Rating:
5.0

I appreciated the closeness of this location, Brady didn't used to have a drop off location for Uhaul, so that was nice. We dropped it off when no one was there, after hours, but there was a key drop box, and it went smoothly.

Brooke B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clarence F. 
Rating:
5.0

The place was closed on Sunday's . It was a good day experience.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Best ever service

Royd M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james B. 
Rating:
4.0

The location and operator ate ok. The problem is Uhaul is a dishonest company.

Vaouida M. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you!

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thy are great to work with. Kim walked me through the process and it went easy and great. Thy are a good bunch to work with. David

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Connie N. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that helped me was awesome. She even had system problems, but worked right through it. Thanks!

Brandon L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ian H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top