Location de remorque et remorquage à Sherbrooke, QC chez Les Liquidations Stebenne

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Sherbrooke, QC? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Sherbrooke, QC J1N3K4 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Sherbrooke, QC

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Sherbrooke, QC sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez Les Liquidations Stebenne!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Sherbrooke, QC J1N3K4. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez Les Liquidations Stebenne représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Sherbrooke, QC conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Sherbrooke, QC !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

Jean-Pierre B.
Rating:

I registerd online since i thought i could pickupbat 10am but only left at 10:30 as they still went over my reg. They still insisted i return the truck next day at 10am or there would be penalties!! I had reserved a dolly and there was none and no blanket covers available. This place also is aflea market operation.

Louise P.
Rating:

Les heures d'ouverture de la fin de semaine ne permettent pas beaucoup de temps pour le déménagement. Il serait intéressant d'ouvrir avant 10h...

Denis Rousseau L.
Rating:

Every think is ok only the system for reservation is very bad, I waiting half an hour because the reservation is down or don't work

Alain S.
Rating:

Très à l'étroit et le site est encombré... Mais à défaut d'avoir un autre point de service à Sherbrooke, mieux vaut celui-ci que rien...

Philippe B.
Rating:

Ça fais pas longtemps qu'ils sont détaillant UHAUL, donc le processus est un peu long. (rodage je crois) A part ça, M. Stébenne est courtois et la remorque que j'ai loué était A1.

Brian M.
Rating:

The equipment was fine but they were late opening......I happened to be on a tight time table that day so the extra 20 minutes hurt......but everything else was fine.

Paola V.
Rating:

Customer service is the worst I have ever seen.

michel L.
Rating:

Not really friendly and invoice me for two days by error i hope. i asked a reimbursment.

larry M.
Rating:

Did not open until 10am. Difficult to drive in while pulling a trailer as one driveway was blocked completely and second driveway was half blocked with an old trailer. I had to wait until traffic slowed and pull into passing lane in order to line up with partially blocked driveway to safely enter yard.

MATHIEU B.
Rating:

They accused me of stealing a wiring from the trailer and charged me for it even if it wasn't even there when I picked up the trailer. I had to go back and argue for an hour with them just to get them to call their uhaul rep about it. I did not get refund yet! They did not even know how to plug the trailers.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top

Trailer Rental & Towing in Sherbrooke, QC at Les Liquidations Stebenne

Moving to or from Sherbrooke, QC? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Sherbrooke, QC J1N3K4 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Sherbrooke, QC

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Sherbrooke, QC are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Les Liquidations Stebenne!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Sherbrooke, QC J1N3K4. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Les Liquidations Stebenne provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Sherbrooke, QC and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Sherbrooke, QC online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

Louise P.
Rating:

Les heures d'ouverture de la fin de semaine ne permettent pas beaucoup de temps pour le déménagement. Il serait intéressant d'ouvrir avant 10h...

Denis Rousseau L.
Rating:

Every think is ok only the system for reservation is very bad, I waiting half an hour because the reservation is down or don't work

Alain S.
Rating:

Très à l'étroit et le site est encombré... Mais à défaut d'avoir un autre point de service à Sherbrooke, mieux vaut celui-ci que rien...

Philippe B.
Rating:

Ça fais pas longtemps qu'ils sont détaillant UHAUL, donc le processus est un peu long. (rodage je crois) A part ça, M. Stébenne est courtois et la remorque que j'ai loué était A1.

Brian M.
Rating:

The equipment was fine but they were late opening......I happened to be on a tight time table that day so the extra 20 minutes hurt......but everything else was fine.

Paola V.
Rating:

Customer service is the worst I have ever seen.

michel L.
Rating:

Not really friendly and invoice me for two days by error i hope. i asked a reimbursment.

larry M.
Rating:

Did not open until 10am. Difficult to drive in while pulling a trailer as one driveway was blocked completely and second driveway was half blocked with an old trailer. I had to wait until traffic slowed and pull into passing lane in order to line up with partially blocked driveway to safely enter yard.

MATHIEU B.
Rating:

They accused me of stealing a wiring from the trailer and charged me for it even if it wasn't even there when I picked up the trailer. I had to go back and argue for an hour with them just to get them to call their uhaul rep about it. I did not get refund yet! They did not even know how to plug the trailers.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top