Location de camion de déménagement à Durant, MS chez KCBS Transportation

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Durant, MS 39063? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au KCBS Transportation. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Durant, MS vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez KCBS Transportation

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Durant, MS.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Durant, MS

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Durant, MS sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Durant, MS 39063. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Durant, MS; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez KCBS Transportation!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Robin W.
Rating:

Please be available when customer arrives at there reserved pickup time. Also, don't post locations where I haul isn't available.

Keasha F.
Rating:

Clear communication about pricing although they did correct the issue

Temeka H.
Rating:

My experience with this location was not good. 1. I did not receive the correct size truck I requested via email, I received a 10” when I requested a 20” 2. Internet service did not reach at this location 3. My information was not entered in computer correctly per Uhaul customer service 4. I ended up having to rent a second Uhaul for my move. 5. My card has been charged over $302, and I didn't go over the estimated 200 miles or gas. Because of internet service in area, could not enter.

Terry P.
Rating:

It was ok

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top

Moving Truck Rental in Durant, MS at KCBS Transportation

Moving to or from Durant, MS 39063? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at KCBS Transportation. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Durant, MS will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at KCBS Transportation

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Durant, MS.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Durant, MS

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Durant, MS are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Durant, MS 39063. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Durant, MS, reserve a van for your moving needs from KCBS Transportation!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Robin W.
Rating:

Please be available when customer arrives at there reserved pickup time. Also, don't post locations where I haul isn't available.

Keasha F.
Rating:

Clear communication about pricing although they did correct the issue

Temeka H.
Rating:

My experience with this location was not good. 1. I did not receive the correct size truck I requested via email, I received a 10” when I requested a 20” 2. Internet service did not reach at this location 3. My information was not entered in computer correctly per Uhaul customer service 4. I ended up having to rent a second Uhaul for my move. 5. My card has been charged over $302, and I didn't go over the estimated 200 miles or gas. Because of internet service in area, could not enter.

Terry P.
Rating:

It was ok

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top