Moving Truck Rental in Green Bay, WI at U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Town

Moving to or from Green Bay, WI 54302? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Town. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Green Bay, WI will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Town

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Green Bay, WI.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Green Bay, WI

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Green Bay, WI are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Green Bay, WI 54302. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Green Bay, WI, reserve a van for your moving needs from U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Town!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Carol H.
Rating:

Woman who hooked up our trailer did not tighten the connection on the ball of our hitch. She took photos after she hooked us all up- trailer jumped off the hitch and badly scratched the back of my vehicle. I filed a report and was told someone would contact me today. I have not been contacted as of yet. I hope this will have a happy ending, but not holding my breath.

Michael S.
Rating:

The 4 tires were supposed to be 65 But were between 20 and 50. The kid that hooked me up didn't follow your guide lines for installing the safety chains through the truck holes and hooking back on the chain, he just twisted them until they didn't drag. The people were nice and trailer worked great after I touched it up at home

Steven H.
Rating:

very clean building, equipment is in good repair with a few exceptions. Missing inspection's.

Rylee H.
Rating:

Probably the worst customer service I've ever experienced. Every employee at that location should honestly be under review or fired. I most likely will never rent another uhaul because of them. They kept us waiting for almost an hour because there was no there to open the store, and then after we finally were able to enter the store, not a single employee apologized or offered any kind of consolation.

Robert L.
Rating:

keep the same people, give Alexandria a raise

Robert D.
Rating:

Even though I downloaded the UHaul app, and pre-registered everything ahead of time, Nathan still had to re-enter my information three times because his computer would freeze on a page, or the internet connection was dropped. The idea of the app was to minimize person to person contact, but I was standing at the check out window for 25 minutes.

ROBERT L.
Rating:

Awesome, awesome, awesome. I would drive extra miles to use this location. Both representatives I dealt with were exceptional. Ellie is the only name I remember and I would say that you are probably underpaying her. Anyone who witnessed her professionalism and people skills would try to steal her from you.

Eve Katherine H.
Rating:

The staff had a little trouble with the computer system that was quickly resolved. The process was quick and staff were very helpful!

Marsha G.
Rating:

All employees should be on the same page. Received incorrect info from employee. Next day I went to pick up my uhaul van and it wasn't ready. Also given incorrect info regarding fuel discount. Another employee was able to straighten it out for me. The employee at the return area was excellent!

Joel C.
Rating:

ALL GOOD

Randall R.
Rating:

The computers were beyond slow. Very frustrating. The gal that helped us was awesome.

Warren F.
Rating:

I was disappointed that they 20' truck was not able to be used because the prior customer took the key home upon return. Clarissa did a nice job trying to find it and eventually upgrading me to a 26' truck. However, the truck was very big and although it worked, it was a bit of a pain due to the size and the parking lot I had to maneuver it in.

kelly G.
Rating:

Only thing is being on hold for severely long time. (And phone never answered) Once there was told that most times phone doesn't ring to let them know someone's on hold. This would help greatly. Other then that was very easy and very helpful staff.

teanna F.
Rating:

Van was dirty, staff didn't help me find the vehicle, and I was charged for not returning the gas on what the tank was but the gauge next moved. I drive the van maybe 15 miles

SOLIVEN B.
Rating:

Check in staff was very friendly and nicely helped me with hooking up the trailer.

DONALD P.
Rating:

This was the worst moving experience ever. The truck broke down with the previous renters ... we were not able to pick up on time, The truck was a substantial distance away from where we initially rented from, the hired movers had to be rescheduled for a later time at the last minute. And then you had the nerve to call and tell me the truck was late being turned in when it already had been turned in - we were told we would have it all day because of the delays. I was told I would get a $50 credit because the truck wasn't ready on time and I was still charged almost $100. Unreal ... I never want to use your company again.

Linden Y.
Rating:

I was let know about 1 day ahead of time that the truck I needed wouldn't be available even though I made the reservation long before. I was forced to resort to a trailer that hardly fit any of my stuff and now have to make multiple trips with my vehicle.

brad J.
Rating:

The store was busy during pickup and return , the workers were friendly and efficient. This is my go to location for rentals .

Emily S.
Rating:

Better training for employees. I was charged extra for furniture pads And a dolly, which I did not purchase, and did not catch it until I dropped off the uhaul.

John H.
Rating:

Everything was excellent. I did try to call but never received an answer. I had thought it to be quicker with a last minute phone call. But online was quicker and I had no problems. Perhaps the phone line could first recommend the online avenue. Just thinking. Thank you.

Michael O.
Rating:

Equipment was fine, Customer service was horrible and the UHaul site was not working properly. I checked in on line but the agent who was new could not find my information. The other two people behind the counter just stood there watching her struggle while I stood there waiting and waiting. Equipment return was similar, pulled into the return area and no one came out, decided to return online but pictures etc. would not upload on the Uhaul site. Renting from this location is a total waste of time

Kathryn W.
Rating:

Thank you for the great service!

Joseph R.
Rating:

I wanted it in Appleton and they sent me to Green Bay which put me over the miles in my contract. It was only about $13 so not a big deal.

Jaclyn A.
Rating:

We originally booked a 15' truck for your Oconto WI location. Received a call Saturday from U-Haul stating the truck wouldn't be available so we were told one would be available in Green Bay. This location was out the way but we were told we would be credited with 50 miles. We arrived at the Green Bay location to find out there were no 15' trucks or 10' so we were given a 20' truck which was much bigger than needed. The truck wasn't cleaned or inspected prior-we watched a woman return it via self check in and no one inspected it before giving it to us. I've rented U-Hauls several times and never experienced such a hassle.

Darrell W.
Rating:

Understaffed for a weekend in the summer. The door to the trailer I rented was damaged and I lost a day of packing. When I took it back to get a replacement, the return date was not adjusted. I was charged for the extra day rental. Not cool.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top