Moving Truck Rental in Liberty Lake, WA at Liberty RV Roofing

Moving to or from Liberty Lake, WA 99019? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Liberty RV Roofing. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Liberty Lake, WA will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Liberty RV Roofing

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Liberty Lake, WA.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Liberty Lake, WA

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Liberty Lake, WA are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Liberty Lake, WA 99019. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Liberty Lake, WA, reserve a van for your moving needs from Liberty RV Roofing!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals


  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Allen C.


Melissa L.

Great customer service. Very professional staff. Will use again in the future.

Gilbert D.

This was the only U-Haul experience I've ever had where I didn't come away disappointed. Trying to rent an auto transport trailer in Eastern Washington had been an exercise in futility, with reservations made and no equipment available on rental day. That was until the reservation made with Liberty RV Roofing and U-Haul. The equipment was ready to go for us, and checking back in after hours was a breeze. I'll call them direct next time and recommend you do the same.


All the uhaul centers need to act and perform like this center. This company represents your brand perfectly.

William M.

Excellent drop off experience. Super fast, easy to do, and very courteous and efficient representative.


Clean Melissa's mouth out with soap! Her use of profanity to resolve customer issues, was uncalled for, and very inappropriate, in dealing with a relatively simple issue.


Assisted me with everything and were very helpful!


Your website/reservation system is really flaky, inconsistent; got a price quote for an auto transport trailer on your system Friday 10/9/2020, no problem, but didn' reserve the trailer; later that same evening after talkng to someone at Liberty RV Roofing with an auto transport trailer coming back in Friday night, tried to go online to your system again, but this time, though it remembered me including info on my towing vehicle, no auto transport trailer would show up as an option, tho plenty of other trailers did show up on the screen as options?????


Great team. Change nothing.

John H.

The truck. The people and the service was first-rate. Five stars all around.

Janet T.

Very friendly and efficient!

George O.

Absolutely wonderful experience

Gayle L.

The receptionist was extremely nice and knowledgeable.

Bastian T.

Garbage experience was charged for the wrong trailer and they refused to refund me. Will never be using uhaul ever again.

Dayne K.

The location we picked up the truck from was not what I am used to... They were friendly, the office was really clean and it was an enjoyable experience in the midst of a crappy situation. Thanks you!

Brian D.

trying to register on line was difficult and didnt work.

Nicholas J.

Very nice people. Made it quick and easy for me, and I would strongly recommend them!

Gregory D.

Be up front about pricing and how everything is determined. Also explain drop off processes better. I was literally told just park it at the drop off location.

Stewart W.

Marilyn was superb! Professional, helpful and very customer oriented Best I have encountered!


Everything was made very simple and the staff was amazing ! Definitely a very positive experience overall!

Dale S.

Their customer service was outstanding. We will definitely use them for our future Uhaul needs and recommend them to others.

Kevin A.

Absolutely fantastic place, deserves its 5.0/5 score


Great U-Haul location. Friendly & professional staff. The truck was very clean, fueled. Outstanding. Thank you.

Samantha C.

This bad rating is not for Liberty RV Roofing, its for U-Haul overall. What a terrible service, every time something was wrong. Both time I had to return something, I followed the steps on the app and the Location button was never working, that caused issues for the after hours returns. I had to call, email and everything because U-Haul gave me wrong information every time. I even got charged for an extra day, I know mistakes happen but the emails behind them are ridiculous, no common sense at all. ello Samantha, Thank you for reaching out to us. Are you stating that you returned by 7 am on Wednesday? Your contract shows you returned at 8 pm on Wednesday. Sincerely, Mae U-Haul Customer Service 800-468-4285 And this was my response Today is Wednesday Pacific time 2:30 pm. I don't know how could I have returned it on Wednesday at 8:00 pm since that hour has not even happened yet Awful, awful terrible service.


Friendly, knowledgeable and concerned about me and my experience!

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

To Top