Location de camion de déménagement à Port Hastings, NS chez Workman's

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Port Hastings NS B9A1N1? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Workman's. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Port Hastings, NS vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Workman's

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Port Hastings, NS.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Port Hastings, NS

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Port Hastings, NS sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Port Hastings NS B9A1N1. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Port Hastings, NS; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Workman's!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

George M. le

Évaluation :

would have preferred to drop off in Port Hood NS

Richard R. le

Évaluation :

Lots of room and very fast friendly service.

DAVID K. le

Évaluation :

No need to change anything Had a great experience booking the equipment. The service was awesome!!!

John M. le

Évaluation :

Good, convienent

JOSE P. le

Évaluation :

This was a very simple process. The gentleman who helped me was efficient, helpful and friendly.

Stuart M. le

Évaluation :

Great Experience. Deborah and Mike were very friendly and helpful.

Colin M. le

Évaluation :

Nothing all good.

wade o. le

Évaluation :

Fresh TimHortons upon returning

Christopher C. le

Évaluation :

Absolutely nothing to improve, the guy even hooked it up to my truck and showed me how everything on it worked, all that despite the -10C and windchill. Trailer worked exactly as I’d hoped and price was very reasonable. Thank you U-haul!

Phil D. le

Évaluation :

Have a truck that's registered in kilometres not miles it was great experience I will use U-Haul again

Thierry S. le

Évaluation :

The service received was excellent. Couldn't be better.

Moving Truck Rental in Port Hastings, NS at Workman's

Moving to or from Port Hastings NS B9A1N1? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Workman's. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Port Hastings, NS will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Workman's

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Port Hastings, NS.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Port Hastings, NS

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Port Hastings, NS are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Port Hastings NS B9A1N1. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Port Hastings, NS, reserve a van for your moving needs from Workman's!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Amanda E. on

Rating:

See above

jennifer A. on

Rating:

Thanks so much

Wayne C. on

Rating:

Very good service. connected tow dolly and safety chains for me in the wet snow. Some trouble with paying for the rental but the agent called and processed the transaction. The U haul software needs some attention for accuracy.

George M. on

Rating:

would have preferred to drop off in Port Hood NS

Richard R. on

Rating:

Lots of room and very fast friendly service.

DAVID K. on

Rating:

No need to change anything Had a great experience booking the equipment. The service was awesome!!!

John M. on

Rating:

Good, convienent

JOSE P. on

Rating:

This was a very simple process. The gentleman who helped me was efficient, helpful and friendly.

View more reviews