Location de camion de déménagement à Sherbrooke, QC chez Les Liquidations Stebenne

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Sherbrooke, QC J1N3K4? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Les Liquidations Stebenne. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Sherbrooke, QC vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Les Liquidations Stebenne

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Sherbrooke, QC.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Sherbrooke, QC

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Sherbrooke, QC sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Sherbrooke, QC J1N3K4. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Sherbrooke, QC; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Les Liquidations Stebenne!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Louise P.
Rating:

Les heures d'ouverture de la fin de semaine ne permettent pas beaucoup de temps pour le déménagement. Il serait intéressant d'ouvrir avant 10h...

Denis Rousseau L.
Rating:

Every think is ok only the system for reservation is very bad, I waiting half an hour because the reservation is down or don't work

Alain S.
Rating:

Très à l'étroit et le site est encombré... Mais à défaut d'avoir un autre point de service à Sherbrooke, mieux vaut celui-ci que rien...

Philippe B.
Rating:

Ça fais pas longtemps qu'ils sont détaillant UHAUL, donc le processus est un peu long. (rodage je crois) A part ça, M. Stébenne est courtois et la remorque que j'ai loué était A1.

Brian M.
Rating:

The equipment was fine but they were late opening......I happened to be on a tight time table that day so the extra 20 minutes hurt......but everything else was fine.

Paola V.
Rating:

Customer service is the worst I have ever seen.

michel L.
Rating:

Not really friendly and invoice me for two days by error i hope. i asked a reimbursment.

larry M.
Rating:

Did not open until 10am. Difficult to drive in while pulling a trailer as one driveway was blocked completely and second driveway was half blocked with an old trailer. I had to wait until traffic slowed and pull into passing lane in order to line up with partially blocked driveway to safely enter yard.

MATHIEU B.
Rating:

They accused me of stealing a wiring from the trailer and charged me for it even if it wasn't even there when I picked up the trailer. I had to go back and argue for an hour with them just to get them to call their uhaul rep about it. I did not get refund yet! They did not even know how to plug the trailers.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top

Moving Truck Rental in Sherbrooke, QC at Les Liquidations Stebenne

Moving to or from Sherbrooke, QC J1N3K4? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Les Liquidations Stebenne. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Sherbrooke, QC will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Les Liquidations Stebenne

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Sherbrooke, QC.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Sherbrooke, QC

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Sherbrooke, QC are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Sherbrooke, QC J1N3K4. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Sherbrooke, QC, reserve a van for your moving needs from Les Liquidations Stebenne!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Louise P.
Rating:

Les heures d'ouverture de la fin de semaine ne permettent pas beaucoup de temps pour le déménagement. Il serait intéressant d'ouvrir avant 10h...

Denis Rousseau L.
Rating:

Every think is ok only the system for reservation is very bad, I waiting half an hour because the reservation is down or don't work

Alain S.
Rating:

Très à l'étroit et le site est encombré... Mais à défaut d'avoir un autre point de service à Sherbrooke, mieux vaut celui-ci que rien...

Philippe B.
Rating:

Ça fais pas longtemps qu'ils sont détaillant UHAUL, donc le processus est un peu long. (rodage je crois) A part ça, M. Stébenne est courtois et la remorque que j'ai loué était A1.

Brian M.
Rating:

The equipment was fine but they were late opening......I happened to be on a tight time table that day so the extra 20 minutes hurt......but everything else was fine.

Paola V.
Rating:

Customer service is the worst I have ever seen.

michel L.
Rating:

Not really friendly and invoice me for two days by error i hope. i asked a reimbursment.

larry M.
Rating:

Did not open until 10am. Difficult to drive in while pulling a trailer as one driveway was blocked completely and second driveway was half blocked with an old trailer. I had to wait until traffic slowed and pull into passing lane in order to line up with partially blocked driveway to safely enter yard.

MATHIEU B.
Rating:

They accused me of stealing a wiring from the trailer and charged me for it even if it wasn't even there when I picked up the trailer. I had to go back and argue for an hour with them just to get them to call their uhaul rep about it. I did not get refund yet! They did not even know how to plug the trailers.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top