Trou Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Trou Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

735 Philadelphia Pike
Wilmington, DE 19809

(302) 416-6746

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Trou Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Trou Automotive

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Lori P. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy!

Patty S. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and reliable/clean uhaul.

Kimberly H. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So very helpful! The guy went out of his way to help me drop the trailer!! Excellent customer service!!! He won me as a customer to his business for life!!!

steven g. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Came after hours so parking the u it was a bit of a challenge

Dan H. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice to deal with

Mike M. on 3/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Delaware Symphony rents trucks regularly, and Trou Auto is always able to accommodate our needs with fast and friendly service. It is our preferred location.

Gerald W. on 3/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Approached by highly agitated individual, flailing his arms, yelling and cursing. Indicated he didn't work for "fxxxing Uhaul ", didn't care if they had this "fxxxing business". Parting comment was "fxxk the world, fxxk everyone". Son and I feared we would be assaulted.

frank o. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Operator was less than disirable. Cab of vehicle was dirty and smelled. Milage was rounded up when brought back

Laurie W. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

A guy on a piece of equipment, there were three men there, yelled at me to just put the keys in the drop box. No greeting, no contact other than his mean yelling, "just put the keys in the drop box".

alonzo p. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I Brought the truck back early no Problems. .Thank you and The quarter tank was there