Trou Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Trou Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

735 Philadelphia Pike
Wilmington, DE 19809

(302) 416-6746

Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Trou Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Trou Automotive

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ROBERT O. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, excellent to deal with.

Jessica S. on 8/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man was very friendly and courteous.

JILL Z. on 8/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy rental Antonio Is good @ what he does Explained to me every step of the way and Drop off of key couldn't be easier than a Bright orange U-Haul box

Matt C. on 8/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Site is a mess, but service was good.

Pamela T. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Provide better drop-off instructions. English language brochure. Have someone available to accept the key return instead of an empty office with hooks

ROB O. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ask For Antonio he gets Stuff done

enoh f. on 7/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

JUDITH B. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Remove this location from U-Haul's approved pick-up locations. It does not meet nor is it a good representation of U-Haul standards based on past rental experiences.

Michelle M. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and price . Thanks

Darrell N. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The overall appearance of the location looks more like a junk yard than a rental shop. However, the truck was almost brand new and the service rep was nice and helpful.

BOB L. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the only place I would rent my u-haul vehicle.

kathryn c. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I returned after hours there was no place to park, all of the lot was roped off, I had to park in this poorly paved lot in the back

Kim T. on 5/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man at this location was very helpful after UHaul.com completely screwed up my order, both the truck I reserved and the supplies I ordered. Would use Penske next time for sure.

Lori P. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy!

Patty S. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and reliable/clean uhaul.

Kimberly H. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So very helpful! The guy went out of his way to help me drop the trailer!! Excellent customer service!!! He won me as a customer to his business for life!!!

steven g. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Came after hours so parking the u it was a bit of a challenge

Dan H. on 5/18/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice to deal with