Sunset Rentals (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sunset Rentals (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

958 N 1100 W
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-0847

(Just off Sunset behind Xpress Lube)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 7:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sunset Rentals

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sunset Rentals

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Sheryle s. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man helping me was exceptional.

bob k. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The first trailer I took had 2 bad tires so I had to return it and that cost me precious time. The people at the sunset location were friendly and helpful but that should have been caught before I left with it.

KATHY H. on 4/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brent was the utmost professional and went above and beyond to help us with our move and the trucks/ trailers we rented. We could not recommend them more. We also would like to recommend uhaul equipment in general. The 20 foot trucks were well equipped and the car hauling trailers were very stable. Everything worked out very well even in the high winds we encountered on the highway from Utah to Texas.

Ron H. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Personnel was rude, uncaring and unhelpfull.

daniel s. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was good.

Dale Alan H. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brent was very helpful getting the vehicle checked and setup for the trailer.

John S. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We needed a truck for Sunday only but had to pick it up by 11 on Saturday as they are closed on Sunday. We were charged for 2 days as he said we had to leave the truck on Sunday night but we were told to return it by 9 am on Monday which we did.

Jaime A. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and personable.

Mary J. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, prompt, efficient. Keep up the good work. The website for early check in needs help. I suggest you try to get one of the owners to try the site, not a secretary and sit with the web tech while you try it. Thanks,

John T. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and every time it has been a smooth rental. Consistency is important to me when I shop for services. thank you again.