Sunset Rentals (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sunset Rentals (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

958 N 1100 W
Saint George, UT 84770

(435) 628-0847

(Just off Sunset behind Xpress Lube)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Sunset Rentals

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sunset Rentals

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Timothy L. on 12/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful, got great assistance throughout!

Ann S. on 11/26/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we arrived he was in a personal phone call had to wait. Then said we could go, I said that we didn't check ingbyet hecsaid I have the number of the trailer, made me uncomfortable, just wanted to make sure I wasn't being charged for any extra.

FLOYD B. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again , I would highly recommend using U haul . Nice to deal with !

cathy s. on 11/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I asked how much it was to rent a u-haul I was told 29.95. I was not informed that I would also be charged $0.99 a mile on top of the price to rent the u-haul. I think that this should be included in the price when asked. I feel a little deceived.

Rae Nell K. on 11/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy helping was very short with his answers and acted annoyed that you asked them. It was when they first opened, so not sure if he's always that way or just first thing in the morning.

todd r. on 11/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brent was very friendly and went out of his way to accommodate my needs in a very pleasant and timely manner. I would recommend this location for anyone in the area as your first location for your rental needs

Sara Lynne B. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The schedule wasn't convenient they should be open M-Sat all day. Not part day on Saturdays.

Nancy R. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped a trailer off after hours, so I had no contact with staff, but the lot was spacious and orderly, and the drop box clearly visible and well marked. The instructions were simple. My only recommendation is for U-Haul generally, and that is that customers should receive instructions for unhooking the trailer. It took us a few extra minutes to figure it out.

kathryn f. on 10/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very kind and helped me through my first-time truck rental experience. I will definitely use them in the future. Thanks!

Steve P. on 10/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cole was exceptional.

Kail S. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No interaction. Just waited until someone came in and he took keys and that was it. Asked if fuel was full and when we said yes, he said ok.

Andrew M. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very small parking lot to get trailer hooked up

zayne h. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I felt like Brent did not want to help me. After signing the agreement I was given the key and told to match up the number on the key to the truck in the back. He did not do a walk around with me like I have done on previous rentals. The truck I rented had a hard time shifting gears and the A/C did not work. It was cooler to have the vent blowing than it was to try to have the air conditioner running. Very unsatisfied with the service I received from Brent.

Casey K. on 9/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We picked a location that was supposed to be open at 7:30 AM. When we were supposed to pick up our trailer (at 8 AM), we came about 5 minutes early and the entire skip was still closed.

Steven M. on 9/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had to make some changes in our plans, and appreciated how accommodating your were.

Shohei S. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was great and easy. They made a stressful situation much easier to handle!

TINA R. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience

sharon v. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I normally go to TJ's Uhaul, here in St. George. I will drive across town to TJ's instead of using this one! Windshield broken. Only rented truck for 2 hrs to move a refrigerator, and had to lay it down because he could'nt put me in a ramped truck. SV

Greg B. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I could suggest, great service, nice truck.

Dick M. on 8/11/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dropoff very crowded place. Jus as pickup location not easy to get in and out.