start navigation end navigation

Pak Mail(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pak Mail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

351 N Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 736-4413

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Pak Mail

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pak Mail

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

HENRY H L. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean, but the cable that asist the door when lift it got off the carousel and the door got stock, this happens after we fully load the truck. We had to take the pin off the cables on both side in order to open the back door. Every time we need to open it took two guys jus to be able to get it open and to hold it so we had no accident. The lady at the West Palm Beach location was very kind and helpfully. She assist us and explains how to work with truck and vehicle trolley.

DAVID Q. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing- excellent customer service. The staff are very nice, and helpful with pick up and convenient drop off. More uhaul locations should offer after hours drop off. Thank you

VINCE D. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have larger uhaul signs to let people know where the location is within the shopping center

JOE F. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at the store were awesome!

Juan C. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great, only positive feedback

David Q. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service - easy pick up and drop off

RICHARD R. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your help. Great

Dale H. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location, helpful & friendly staff, no fuss experience. Happy customer.

PAUL B. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer I rented had light issues and heated up the connection on my vehicle and caused some damage. Spent total of three hours waiting to complete repair on side of road. Had wife and two dogs in vehicle New Year's Eve made us very late and missed spending time with family.

MATTHEW B. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only issue i had was finding a parking spot for the big truck upon after hour return. Aside from that everything was great.

KENNY A. on 12/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible rental experience. They rented me a truck that had transmission problems. Got stuck in traffic several times. also gave a padlock key that didn't work. called UHAUL roadside assistance after hours and they sent someone to try and fix the truck and cut advised to cut the padlock. I was only able to complete less than 40% of my actually move. Worst part is when I called to advise Pak Mail of this situation, I was met by this unpleasant rude lady that did not even bother to offer a single word of apology for the inconvenience I went through. She even wanted to charge my card for more miles. Made me feel like I made whole thing up despite the fact that UHAUL mechanic tried to fix the truck and could not. the customer service is terrible and will suggest trying other locations with nicer more polite people nearby.