Customer Reviews for AAMCO
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

27 reviews

2320 W Pioneer Pkwy   Pantego, TX 76013

(817) 962-2052

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 6/25/2024: Closed
  • 6/26/2024: Closed
  • 6/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/28/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(817) 962-2052

2320 W Pioneer Pkwy
Pantego, TX 76013

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/23/2024: Closed
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 6/25/2024: Closed
  • 6/26/2024: Closed
  • 6/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/28/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gene V 
Rating:
2.0

The pick up location associate told me several times the truck would be due back Monday. And it was due back on Sunday.

Tiffany W 
Rating:
3.0

I scheduled my pick up at the full size U Haul facility. You guys changed my location and did not inform me until I arrived. I was also charged for One way for three days. I only rented the Truck for the day. I was told I would not be charged, but was charged for three days. You lied to me on the phone!

Michael Q 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cornelia c 
Rating:
1.0

Anybody moving DO NOT USE UHAUL, they are thieves.

SHEILA J 
Rating:
5.0

the gentleman in charge of the AAMCO front is kind, friendly, respectful and patient, he took his time to explain and help us with the process of renting the truck we needed. I recommend this location to rent.

PERLA G 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMAHL B 
Rating:
1.0

Guy there said he couldn't check in the truck for another hour, said we either had to wait or check it in ourselves online. I asked him about the online check in option and he said he didn't know anything about the process to direct us on what to do nor could he offer guidance on equipment (dolly and blankets) check in, even though the online process never asked about the equipment or gave us a place to put a picture showing we were returning the dolly/blankets. Generally, he just brushed us off so we had to guess as best we could and hope we didn't get charged for things.

Celina O 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John C 
Rating:
3.0

Had accident and filed claim on line for damage to my car and I never heard back from uhaul.

SHANNON C 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas A 
Rating:
2.0

Make it easier for the small companies to rent your equipment out or don't allow it at all.

STEFANIE G 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ephraim e 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT B 
Rating:
5.0

The man at the desk gave me a charger cause my phone was dead. He was very friendly.

Deborah B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENISE S 
Rating:
5.0

Easy location, the key drop was hard to locate at first, maybe a directional sign for it unless I missed it.

Karl B 
Rating:
5.0

Service was great but truck was pretty dirty on the inside

Gena M 
Rating:
3.0

The UHaul web site did not post my reservation to the pickup site nor did it post my return at the return site. Because of this the return site did not want to receive the trailer, although they ultimately did. Fortunately, they had a trailer available. You really need to do some QA before you release new software.

Danny S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yunhan C 
Rating:
3.0

Sign on Building small and difficult to see and No UHAUL equipment in sight.

Sue I 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON N 
Rating:
4.0

Overall very pleasant experience.

Shelly F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Howard H 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Very pleased.

Michael R 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top