Customer Reviews for All Season Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

985 reviews

386070 96 St E   Okotoks, AB T1S1A4

(403) 917-0483

Location Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Wed: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/1/2021: 9:00 am - 11:45 am

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(403) 917-0483

386070 96 St E
Okotoks, AB T1S1A4

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Wed: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/1/2021: 9:00 am - 11:45 am
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and prompt in delivery and removal of my vehicle. Thanks and I expect to use this facility in the future.

MICHAEL K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rayford P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service and helpful. Knowledgeable.

Edward W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Brian C. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly great Service each time we have used this location.

wayne W. 
Rating:
3.0

The space for parking is very small. Self drop-off didn't work from my phone. It couldn't find the location even though my locator service was turned on. So I couldn't proceed. Luckily the fellow working there helped me manually check in the truck but he was quite annoyed I came after he was off shift.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Had to drive 1 hour to pick up the AT that I had reserved for pickup at my local location - annoying but at least U Haul gave me a day's noitce. I am renting same setup again in a couple of weeks - hope all is ready at reserved location.

Dan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Junie L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service and information was great! No complaints.

Dennis K. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed

Mark P. 
Rating:
3.0

I still don't know the amount I will be charged. I was hoping I would get some receipt confirming the amount. I only estimated the mileage and was hoping to find out the end amount and charge.

Shannon C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CODY AND LISA P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional owners! Extremely helpful

Jonathan G. 
Rating:
5.0

All good thank you

Robin K. 
Rating:
3.0

The after hours mobile app pick up and drop off is NOT user friendly at all. That location has a bad wifi signal, so it was very difficult to upload pictures etc. If I went up the road to get a better signal I couldn't use the app cos I wasn't "at the location". I might as well have waited until he opened, it would have been quicker. As it was I was late for my appointment because of this. Why when I booked it, was I able to book a vehicle that my original location (Nanton) did not have? Why wasn't all the photos, extra contact etc, requested during the booking process?

Susan E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Brian C. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent and truck in great condition.

Jeremy F. 
Rating:
4.0

I received the vehicle with less than a half-tank of gas in it. I put $145 worth of gas in it, and returned it with more than 3/4 of a tank, and wasn't credited for the gas I left in. Had I known, I would not have filled it up.

Neil P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Klintan W. 
Rating:
3.0

There was no one there when we arrived. There needs to be clearer instructions on the door regarding how to reach someone.

alain H. 
Rating:
3.0

There is no parking on-site or nearby. How do you pick up a rental vehicle in the middle of nowhere without leaving your car behind during the rental period??

Ryan J. 
Rating:
5.0

outstanding staff. very friendly and helpful making sure you have everything to complete the job

Frederick A. 
Rating:
5.0

excellent customer service, very friendly agent, thank you

GARY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, our experience at the Aldersyde location was excellent

DAN W. 
Rating:
5.0

No comment for improvement. Service was excellent

Jason H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly service

alexander F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Svetlana K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good experience!

Jim C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randall L. 
Rating:
1.0

5 minutes off your lot the check engine light came on

jeffrey W. 
Rating:
5.0

I have stored my vehicle here for the past few years and have never had any issues. They are very easy to deal with, professional and friendly and always ready to help I would highly recommend All Season Storage !

bev k.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randall L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stuart I. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented storage units from All Season Storage a number of times. The owner and staff are very good to work with; reliable and professional. After doing business with other storage facilities, I can honestly say that this is by far my best experience.

Arlene W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chermane C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Madison P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasohna H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

max J. 
Rating:
5.0

As of now im satisfied

Jimmy T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron K. 
Rating:
1.0

My booking was changed to a distant location (Okotoks). This caused several issues. (Later discovered the same experience happened to an 80-year-old man who was moving out of the house he lived in for decades into a condo. That poor man and his wife had to drive from the far north Calgary to get to Okotoks. We should treat our elders better). 1) the extra distance cost much more in gas 2) this location didn't many of the packing supplies that I needed 3) at no point during any of the 3 or 4 phone calls I had with staff informing me of this change, did any member of your staff bother to mention that the place DOESN'T OPEN until 9 am. So I arrived at 7:30 into a farmers field in the middle of nowhere. 4) the customer service sucked. When I explained my predicament to the owner after he finally emerged from his house 90 Minutes later, I received no apology, no commiserations, not even any comment at all. NOT EVEN EYE CONTACT. Sometimes all it takes to make a happy customer is a simple statement of commiseration. Sadly all of this simple humanity was lacking during this horrible experience.

Kenneth C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynette G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

donovan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve Was excellent as always !!

Mark P. 
Rating:
4.0

I like the location as it is easy to drop off your truck. It was a little tight for space to park my truck however, as some people didn't park their trucks the proper way and this took up available space.

David L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bethany B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shaun J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shanel D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis L. 
Rating:
4.0

Just to have the key drop off location more secure ... it's an open box! How do we know someone didn't come behind us and take it he truck? Lol

rena D. 
Rating:
5.0

I have used this facility for a few years now for storing a classic car for the winter and they are always friendly and helpful.

erik m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The employee we dealt with was great! Would definitely use this location again.

Ivan K. 
Rating:
4.0

The Gentlemen running the business, I believe his name was Frank, excellent guy! Friendly and helpful! The trailer worked well for our purposes, the only complaint I have is that it was completely filthy on the outside. So we actually went to the car wash and spent five bucks washing the trailer off so it looks better and is more presentable, and we could put our stuff in it. It also Looked better for your company to have a clean trailer going up and down the highway, rather than a mud /dirt covered trailer. It was bad. ( The interior was ok however) Mechanically the trailer was excellent had no issues If you wanted to reimburse us a few bucks for washing it for you that would be great, but it's not a dealbreaker. I definitely would rent from U-Haul again and have many times in the past. Thank you

Richard G. 
Rating:
5.0

the gentleman there was super helpful and friendly all dealings from phone,internet and in person have been great

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EdgaR C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve Couldn't ask for better service or equipment

Mark P. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and efficient check in

Cheryl J. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. They were personal and well organized.

Anthony P. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you. I've rented trucks, storage units and trailer storage here. It was everything a storage facility and truck rental should be.

MATTHEW C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We had our RV stored at All Season. We have also used their U-haul services there. The staff is great and very easy to work with. So grateful for this place and would still be there except for our move. We highly recommend this storage facility!

Bo N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Self checking didn't work because I wasn't able to take the picture even if all proper permissions were granted on the phone. As such I had to wait until the office opens the take the truck. Very desapointed. Also again with the mobile app, because of the location on the map, you pretty much have be against the fence for the app the let you proceed with the self checkout. The app was telling me I wasn't at the right location (and yes I was), it's just the marker is easy behind the closed fence. A bit of a non sense here.

Pascal L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter L. 
Rating:
4.0

Great staff. Friendly service. Overall good experience!

Kevin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherryl M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

wesley W. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly service and good prices.

BRIAN C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very efficient and friendly service

Adam G. 
Rating:
5.0

There was an internet issue with getting my rental confirmed but Gerry was very patient and did his best to get me on the road. Unfortunately, Uhaul customer service did not give any assistance with the technical issue.

Edward F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie-Ann K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIE-ANN K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VITER R. 
Rating:
5.0

This facility is first-class all the way. I've stored my RV with them for 4 years now and have NEVER had an issue or concern. This year I had to remove my RV a month early (I paid for 6 months storage) for some repair work I want to do, and All Season actually refunded me for the unused portion of the term- very impressive and unexpected! Overall this is a first-rate storage facility and I would highly recommend them.

graham h.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Tank not full when rented and because I didn't take picture of Guage I was charged extra for gas. Said I would be reimbursed but never happened. I did replace gas before vehicle returned.

Gerald N. 
Rating:
5.0

excellent customer service.. no room for improvement!

Mark P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rhonda R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service, easy to return also.

andrew S. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman who worked there was very friendly and explained things well. Had everything very organized!

Rosalyn S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for the great service:)

timothy S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Al P. 
Rating:
5.0

We cannot thank both Frank and Jocelyn enough for their help during our recent storage unit move. They were ready with answers and solutions when we contacted them regardless of the time of day. The way in which they dealt with pricing, in our opinion, was more then fair. Many thanks. Colleen and Richard Salsman

COLLEEN / RICHARD S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Reasonable prices, Uhaul is right there and covered units is awesome when weather sucks outside. Frank and rest of the staff are great and most accommodating.

PAVEL A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I found they were very helpful in my needs

timothy F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel W. 
Rating:
5.0

The UHaul representative on site was great. Everything was very smooth.

Jeffrey B. 
Rating:
5.0

Good people and helpful.

Garry D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Svetlana K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lyle W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ismaila W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good and helpful customer service. Thank you

Darren P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barry R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawna S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ismaila W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service Couldn't have done any better on my opinion

Mark P. 
Rating:
4.0

Location somewhat out of the way from Okotoks. In town would be better option.

Robbie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kevin G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scottie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very positive experience doing business with All Seasons Storage. I highly recommend them if you need storage space and/or moving supplies.

Mark C.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top