Customer Reviews for All Season Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,346 reviews

386070 96 St E   Okotoks, AB T1S1A4

(403) 917-0483

Hours

  • Mon–Tue
    9 am–3 pm
  • Wednesday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Thur–Sat
    9 am–3 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/6/2022 - 12/13/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(403) 917-0483

386070 96 St E
Okotoks, AB T1S1A4

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Tue
    9 am–3 pm
  • Wednesday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Thur–Sat
    9 am–3 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/6/2022 - 12/13/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

not needed everything worked out fine

larry J. 
Rating:
1.0

Website indicated the cost plus $.99 per mile. I was charged $1.59 per mile. Have emailed to ask for an explanation and was ignored.

Nichola T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Doug S. 
Rating:
4.0

We were told the gas tank was full and to return it full, but it was 1/8 of a tank down from full. We used 1/8 of a tank, so we paid for 1/4 of a tank to top it up so paying for twice as much gas as we used. Other than that everything went smooth.

David M B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Morgan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Saige S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great fast service !!

Le S. 
Rating:
5.0

Jocelyn and her staff are top notch. They try very hard to meet your needs and are a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend their facility to anyone. Brad Champagne

Bradley & Deb C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Frank is always smiling and ready to help the customer. Booking through your system is quite awkward and I was shifted to a location in Calgary. I had to call the central booking # to correct the booking back to Okotoks.

Lynette G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

C M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Travis H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORNA S. 
Rating:
3.0

The pick up process was painful and slow due to poor cell service at this location

William M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shamus T. 
Rating:
1.0

Closed for drop off. No space for trucks.

Joseph K. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean the inside of the windshield

Martin M. 
Rating:
5.0

The only problem encountered was at the time I dropped the truck the manager said he had e-transfer of $150 sent to me at 10 am and as of 9pm haven't got it!!!

Douglas E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandeep P. 
Rating:
1.0

We picked up after hours and was given the wrong key in the lock box so we had to figure out what trucks key we were given.

Michael A. 
Rating:
4.0

More vehicles available in the branches.

TEKLEBRHAN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Sorry about the cat conn theft hope you have no more. I did appreciate the free rental while I resolved the problem.

richard s.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy M. 
Rating:
3.0

This truck should be traded out The truck when I picked it up was absolutely filthy inside and out. Disgusting

Roy O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ben K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mackenzie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Perry D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith & Joyce E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDA V. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tracy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather T. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks, everything worked well.

Mitchell S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ed F. 
Rating:
4.0

A uhaul sign where we should have turned would be helpful. Our GPS took us past the road to turn.

Jeff S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin K. 
Rating:
1.0

This guy closes at 12:00 noon Wednesdays, This year that was August 31st… this doesn't really bother me, BUT, I received an AUTOMATED text informing me of this 10 MINUTES prior to closing IN THE MIDDLE OF THE WORK WEEK, ON THE LAST DAY OF THE MONTH….. when people have to be out of their respective premises and he closes early… with no Fs given AT ALL. If it's an automated message, it should have been sent 24 hours earlier so people weren't getting screwed over! I called to try and arrange a pick up a few minutes after 12:00 and he lied to me saying the gate is closed at noon. Wrong; there is no gate where he stores the U-Haul trailers. I asked if a friend could pick it up, he replied “…can he be here in 4 minutes??..” People make mistakes and life happens. Making some level of accommodation for your patrons is not a huge request. This man was just an absolute monster about it. The absolutely reprehensible customer service and disrespect from this man is an insult to every U-Haul customer who is blindsided by his attitude, odd hours, rude demeanour and just an all-around poor excuse for a human being. I would drive Edmonton for a trailer before I EVER support this man or his businesses again. His website www.allseasonstorage.ca promises “Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed”. I'd say he has utterly failed to fulfil that promise.

Craig B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Blaine H. 
Rating:
4.0

I was hoping to meet someone in person as I will be needing another rental next week

Russel J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erik M. 
Rating:
1.0

Have a reasonable person behind the phone. He threatened me for leaving garbage on his property. He would not listen to me. I was going back for my container and he wouldn't listen to reason. He is ignorant and rude to say the least. He held back $25.00 for 1 root beer can and my container. He was full of excuses to check the website . I don't even have a computer. I was told by uhaul where to drop off, not once told they close at 3 pm. I did as I was told, followed the contract. The person I spoke to this am was unbearably ignorant and totally u nreasonable. How can you run a business like this? I want a call back from a uhaul manager. I am shaking I am so upset.

Elizabeth C. 
Rating:
4.0

Online has wrong Okotoks address so went to wrong location and eventually found right one. On arrival found that Reservation pickup location, which was confirmed twice, was set for wrong location but luckily dealer had available truck. Was told that address error has been internet error for several years now, and not corrected.

PATRICK W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Conor H. 
Rating:
4.0

Truck cabs weren't easily accessible for larger clients

Fraser E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

theresa D. 
Rating:
1.0

This is not the number for your renter. Please delete this number from your system.

JONATHAN G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vern B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Callen Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arno V. 
Rating:
4.0

Can't think of anything, the guys at both locations were friendly and helpful. The trucks I used were clean and maintained, both trips I made the trucks were low mileage, next to new. I was looking for a rental car, but with the vehicle shortage, could not find one, on Saturday the rental places were not open. My truck broke down,I was thankful to find any type of transportation to get going.

jerry O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lee H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Damian B. 
Rating:
4.0

Should be open at least to 4 pm to allow for drop off

Shelley C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nick B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service great to deal with

Gordon W. 
Rating:
1.0

Move the darned place to somewhere accessible

stephen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vladimir K. 
Rating:
5.0

I continue to do business with ‘All Season Storage' because of the positive and professional experience I receive each and every time I rent equipment there. Top notch and I always take the opportunity to recommend it to others. One minor issue though. This latest experience did cause a bit of confusion for me when I used the app to rent from this location as I had done on many previous occasions. I was not aware U-Haul has moved to a centrally managed equipment rental model rather than the previous model that had me work through my rental agreement with the business location itself. I received messages on my phone which I thought were coming from my chosen U-Haul business location itself (All Season Rentals) when it fact it was coming from a central U-Haul rental management hub. I would always get contacted by the location confirming my rental and/or discussing alternative arrangements should my chosen equipment be unavailable so it led to a bit of confusion on my end. You may want to possibly consider issuing an interim customer message along with the initial rental confirmation texts that outlines this change to help ease the transition for returning customers like me. If there is one already included my apologies as I must have missed seeing it or possibly it needs to be made more prevalent. Like I said it was a minor inconvenience which isn't a big deal for me next time. All went well otherwise!

Michael R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

andy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly, helpful and equipment is standing ready before arrival. Have seen a lot of locations but this one is the best.

Arno V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominic T. 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged a cleaning fee when there was nothing left dirty!!!

Stacy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kisam K. 
Rating:
4.0

Drop off was quick and easy.

Raymond H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

April R. 
Rating:
4.0

Very accommodating as we needed it for 2 days

Dev R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARILYN M. 
Rating:
4.0

This is the second time I have used this location for a rental moving truck. While it took some time for the card authorization system to work, the overall process was quick and easy. I'd signed up for the 24/7 share service, but did not need to use that as the traditional human interactive process worked fine. If you want to improve the 24/7 share service make it available the day of the rental, but in advance of the site fully opening. e.g., 8am vs. 9am

Eddie T. 
Rating:
4.0

if the mover is using a U-Haul for the first time, go through the truck feature and explain driving.

Vincent C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry S. 
Rating:
5.0

Jocelyn and her team were extremely helpful in making our move in and out go smoothly

DAN & Lynn W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diane C. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for your pleasant help when I needed Help to store my excess . It made life so much Easier .

FRED L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Holli R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ragan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Was a customer for a number of years. No complaints. The facility was well manager and maintained. Communication with office was good. Thanks!

HELEN R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Service was excellent. Very helpful.

gordon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lloyd J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott G. 
Rating:
5.0

All good!

William Rorie Ja H. 
Rating:
2.0

Location closes early often. We picked up our truck at 11am which was great, but right after we finished around 11:15am the guy left for the day event though was to be open until 12pm. We hustled to drop truck off before 4:30pm and arrived at 4:25pm but again he had closed early. 5mins or not I don't recommend doing business at a location that can't reliably follow their stated operating hours.

niko V. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent facility

Joe W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sasha M. 
Rating:
5.0

Really like the quick service at this location. Great to deal with.

jeff A. 
Rating:
3.0

The location was very far from me. I appreciate your team locating a vehicle for me.

creative edge F. 
Rating:
1.0

Weird hours. Saw the guy come outside and help someone else dropping off, made direct eye contact with me, then fully disappeared and locked the door inside the office so I had to try to return it online but of course it's also in the middle of no where and there was no reception. I called and returned via phone where the agent couldn't get his email to work in order for me to send proof I left it in the same condition I got it. Very frustrating end to what should have been an easy simple return after a 15 hour and 1200km long move

Kristen D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriel F. 
Rating:
5.0

We have used this storage faculties for 5 - 6 years and we would use this location again. Very reasonable prices on storage of our 2 RV s. Frank and Jaclyn are very accommodating and easy to work with. My tire was flat on my camper and they can to help fill it so i could drive it to get repaired.

James & Joanelle C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilles L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

marvin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karla S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anna S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian J. 
Rating:
2.0

The whole rental experience from start to finish was horrendous. I chose mobile pick-up, and the location had atrocious cell service. I had to wander up and down the road in order to get a signal at all. It took 45 MINUTES to complete a check-in process that should have take 10 at most. When it comes to the online booking, I opted to return to a different location, as it would be closest to my destination. The website does not tell you when you book that there is a dedicated fleet for this particular location, and I would have to return to the original rental location. This caused me to have to take time off work to go pick up the truck and return to the original location, over 2 extra hours of my time. It also caused me to incur extra charges with respect to distance and fuel. If I had known at the time of booking, I would not have completed the reservation in the first place. All things considered, I would never recommend Uhaul to anyone else, and I will do all I can to let people know that this company, the online reservation system, and the 24/7 mobile system is an utter joke and not worth the time it took to create in the first place.

Shannon B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cecil V. 
Rating:
1.0

My first experience with Uhaul and I won't use it again. The pickup and dropoff locations were different, I had to spend extra gas and I haven't gotten any discount from the company. I tried to contact support but I was ignored.

Luis A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vickie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAM C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The car needed to be jumped. The attendant was very helpful in providing the help in this situation.

MICHAEL K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff, great facility, pricing was fair, felt the area was secure where my trailer was.

brendan m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I would like to say I have enjoyed so much dealing with these wonderful owners they are so kind and very helpful they have a wonderful neat storage lot it’s clean welcoming, plus there rates are great. I will miss dealing with if I ever do need storage I will be using them again Thank You Garry

GARRY D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATE/MIKE C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

This is a great place with great people. Very honest, accommodating and willing to go the extra mile for their clients. Can’t say enough good about them and I wish them much continued success in the future!

Cayla b.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely a great place for storing our camper trailer for the last 2 years, we have recommended people use this place and will continue too 😊👍

Jordan S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We had a reserved parking space at AllSeason for 5 years. We had a great experience during this time. After a hail storm went through one summer, we received a message that our RV might be damaged so we went right out to have a look - sure enough one of our roof vents was broken. Notifying us in a timely manner probably saved us a lot of money because we were able to avoid additional water damage to the rest of the trailer.

ROLAND O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, very accommodating and able to help with any changes needed. Always friendly and willing to accommodate. We knew our trailer was always safe and if anything like mass snow fall we were always notified. Great at communication.

Adrian I.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Mice, that’s the only reason. We got mice in our trailer. You need more cats.

Char M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We were very well treated and their security measures were excellent. Access was granted for family members with no problems after verification of their identities. Thank you.

Beverley and Garry C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jillian W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I used this storage for 6 years. It is very safe and easy to access. Lots of room to park my 5th wheel.

MICHAEL H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and prompt in delivery and removal of my vehicle. Thanks and I expect to use this facility in the future.

MICHAEL K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CODY AND LISA P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very good experience!

Jim C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I have stored my vehicle here for the past few years and have never had any issues. They are very easy to deal with, professional and friendly and always ready to help I would highly recommend All Season Storage !

bev k.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented storage units from All Season Storage a number of times. The owner and staff are very good to work with; reliable and professional. After doing business with other storage facilities, I can honestly say that this is by far my best experience.

Arlene W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasohna H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I have used this facility for a few years now for storing a classic car for the winter and they are always friendly and helpful.

erik m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you. I've rented trucks, storage units and trailer storage here. It was everything a storage facility and truck rental should be.

MATTHEW C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We had our RV stored at All Season. We have also used their U-haul services there. The staff is great and very easy to work with. So grateful for this place and would still be there except for our move. We highly recommend this storage facility!

Bo N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly service and good prices.

BRIAN C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

This facility is first-class all the way. I've stored my RV with them for 4 years now and have NEVER had an issue or concern. This year I had to remove my RV a month early (I paid for 6 months storage) for some repair work I want to do, and All Season actually refunded me for the unused portion of the term- very impressive and unexpected! Overall this is a first-rate storage facility and I would highly recommend them.

graham h.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We cannot thank both Frank and Jocelyn enough for their help during our recent storage unit move. They were ready with answers and solutions when we contacted them regardless of the time of day. The way in which they dealt with pricing, in our opinion, was more then fair. Many thanks. Colleen and Richard Salsman

COLLEEN / RICHARD S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Reasonable prices, Uhaul is right there and covered units is awesome when weather sucks outside. Frank and rest of the staff are great and most accommodating.

PAVEL A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Good people and helpful.

Garry D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very positive experience doing business with All Seasons Storage. I highly recommend them if you need storage space and/or moving supplies.

Mark C.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top