Customer Reviews for All Tex Storage Bullard
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

153 reviews

51643 US Hwy 69 N   Bullard, TX 75757

(903) 956-0003

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/10/2022 - 12/11/2022: Closed
  • 12/17/2022 - 12/18/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(903) 956-0003

51643 US Hwy 69 N
Bullard, TX 75757

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/10/2022 - 12/11/2022: Closed
  • 12/17/2022 - 12/18/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

be more upfront with pricing. and location.

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Appliance dolly shortage, but overall was excellent!

Tuan V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LD S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandi R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID L. 
Rating:
5.0

It was the best overall Uhaul experience I've ever had! They were so very helpful in office and online too! Especially with last minute changes I needed due to rain. Kyleigh provided OUTSTANDING and positive Customer Service (while it was raining) to assist me (& other Customers) connecting the trailers quickly & safely! She had such a great attitude! Appreciate her!

Keven E. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and efficient staff. Solid equipment

Chase M. 
Rating:
5.0

Hands down, the best Uhaul experience I've ever had. Great service! Super friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend this dealership! I will continue to use this location for all my Uhaul rentals.

TERESA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Check in was excellent.

Tim H. 
Rating:
5.0

The employee on site was courteous and helpful, check out and check in process was smooth.

Walter R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leslie H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wynona S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing that I can think of…

Terry W. 
Rating:
5.0

This place is amazing. Great, nice, friendly staff that really go the extra mile to make a great experience. I wish I could use this location every time I needed to rent equipment.

Natalie K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew P. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer I rented was for hauling cars. It worked very well. Designed for easy use and pulled very good

Mark W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daryl K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cristian F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service!

Kimberley H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank A. 
Rating:
5.0

excellent experience. very reasonable. in and out.

Kevin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

ROCKIE W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberley H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rocio S. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff is always super friendly and helpful. Will continue to use the All Tex Storage location for rentals!

MARK P. 
Rating:
5.0

The alltex storage location in Bullard went over and beyond customer service. Highly recommend

Carolyn J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERESA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and courteous staff. Easy and smooth transaction.

Klay T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Simple process.

John D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DURWARD R. 
Rating:
5.0

The auto trailor had issues with the brakes but I brought it back early

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

Best service and easiest process I have experienced! A must use location.

CHRISTOPHER C. 
Rating:
5.0

I would prefer to just give my information to the sales rep and not be forced to use the website. Sales rep was great though.

Rion G. 
Rating:
3.0

I was unable to use the 24/7 uhaul app to pick up the truck and had to call the office to go through the paperwork. Fortunately the young lady was able to complete the transaction over the phone.

John S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colin S. 
Rating:
4.0

The U haul we rented was hot, the AC was not cold at all. Besides that it was a wonderful experience.

LUIS S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim B. 
Rating:
3.0

I waited for 10-15 minutes as the staff person waited on another customer. All together it took 20 minutes to drop the trailer off. I would still use this site as a drop off now that I know the drill.

Thomas B. 
Rating:
1.0

The designated place for pick up was wrong and I had to drive from Whitehouse to Lindale to pick up the truck. The truck was to be returned on May 4, however, I was unable to move into my place and I notified U haul about extending the rental. Fast forward on May 28 the truck was picked up without notification and I thought it had been stolen. I filed a police report and lost sleep over it. Only to find out that Uhaul had taken the truck. Not pleased at how they handled this.

Debra W. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely friendly, & an easy, painless experience. I would recommend them to anyone.

Cyndy V. 
Rating:
3.0

Was given a damaged truck with a broken windshield and lots of claimed out damage.

Emylee K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen K. 
Rating:
4.0

Service your fleet!

Christopher B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
3.0

Providing hardcopy print of contract would have been better.

Bernard M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy A. 
Rating:
5.0

This location did a wonderful job taking care of us.

Crystal Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SYLVIA T. 
Rating:
3.0

I am satisfied with Bullard office,

REBECCA S. 
Rating:
5.0

They are always SUPER helpful and very thourough when you rent from them.

Mark G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Professional

Timmothy B. 
Rating:
2.0

I keep getting random charges for this trip. Bullshit.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BETHANY N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mable F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristi W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Your website order process is terrible!! I tried to place an order for a smaller truck which is all I needed at another location but never got confirmation that the order was received… I got a call 30 minutes after I was supposed to pick up the truck from that location ask me if I still want to use the truck… He received the order but I never did… Do you need to fix your website!

WILLIAM H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY G. 
Rating:
5.0

It is already great.

SUSAN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mable F. 
Rating:
5.0

They run a 1st rate service op. I wish all uhaul and car rentals in east texas would model themselves after this location. They are friendly and are very detailed.

Michael B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERESA W. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very pleased that everything was ready that I ordered and ready to go on Time. The truck was clean and well-maintained. I would certainly rent from them again without any hesitation.

DENNIS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEN T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENJAMIN T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
3.0

The front end really needs to be aligned. Wanted to change drop off location so she put open ended (her words) but was unable to return anywhere else which made me go over miles.

MARVIN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people

STEWART P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trey N. 
Rating:
5.0

It wasn't cleaned it had gease on the floor took pictures And showed teresa and Teresa check pictures of it for herself!

JONATHAN Y. 
Rating:
1.0

Very unhappy! The lady at the office was very nice, but I was quoted one price of $97 and NEVER saw a contract until after I had been charged. Then I realized I had been charged $131 when I was inspecting the vehicle. Then when I was done with the truck I put the exact same amount of gas as I picked it up with ( I have time stamped pictures for proof ) and was then charged a additional 8.50 per gallon for 2 gallons of fuel! I will not recommend uhaul to anybody nor will ever use them again for my business until this is resolved I fell totally cheated!!! I have been charged a total of $146.59 and that is completely unfair and bad business.

WALTER K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIA Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SIDNEY CALEB C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY P. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was clean and drove great. What I did not like was that there was not a person that I was able to speak to in person. I do not like doing everything over the phone. I would not go there again for that reason. The person I spoke was nice and kind, I just like to deal with a human that is in front of me.

CARRIE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORI MARTIN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top