Customer Reviews for Bell Fork Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

64 reviews

709 Bell Fork Rd   Jacksonville, NC 28540

(910) 346-5774

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/17/2021: Closed
  • 5/24/2021: Closed
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 6/7/2021: Closed
  • 6/14/2021: Closed
  • 6/21/2021: Closed
  • 6/28/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(910) 346-5774

709 Bell Fork Rd
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/17/2021: Closed
  • 5/24/2021: Closed
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 6/7/2021: Closed
  • 6/14/2021: Closed
  • 6/21/2021: Closed
  • 6/28/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Put my refund money back on my card or give us cash it shouldn't take days to get our money back

Marquis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luis L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELLE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Autumn W. 
Rating:
1.0

The day prior to picking up my rental uhaul I was called and told my location changed for pick up because the play I picked didn't work that early even when I was doing an online pickup. Once I picked up my rental uhaul I was told they didn't have the dozen blankets and appliance dolly that I requested but they were real quick to charge me for it. Then I didn't even have the dolly in the truck so I had to wait for the employee to get the dolly for me and she told me she put it in the back and me trusting her I got home and realized she gave me the wrong dolly.

Irania M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darlene A. 
Rating:
4.0

I wouldn't change anything. Thank you

Windymay G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jalisa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks. Great service!

JESUS M. 
Rating:
3.0

Was not able to do my 24/7 pick up. Had to wait until store opened. Very inconvenient. Staff at location is very friendly. However customer service via the 1800 number has been terrible with every call.

Anna S. 
Rating:
3.0

The location was closing when I dropped of the truck. The woman there told me to drop the keys in the return box and she would check it in on Monday (two days later). I did have an extra charge of $60 some that was never explained to me.

Loyce B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruth P. 
Rating:
4.0

The person that helped me was great!!

George Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful! No need to improve!!!

Diane P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean F. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very friendly. easy to find and easy to get around.

matthew S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nekeiah E. 
Rating:
5.0

Karen was great!

Carmen R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bashar A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willa D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing staff was very friendly was in and out best uhaul experience to date

Dottie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work!

Adam C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jewel B. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that took care of us at Belfork storage was so nice and took great care of us.

Lynne S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kanji S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas M J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sabrina C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tanya L. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast service checking the truck in

David V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nolan Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

johanna C. 
Rating:
5.0

24/7 experience wasn't the greatest. It malfunctioned and i had to wait for the location to open

Necole J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

marvin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy N. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing I can suggest.

Francis C. 
Rating:
5.0

The return process was very good. I got the trailer inspected and turned in very quickly. Thank you!

John W. 
Rating:
1.0

I spent 4 hours on the phone with customer service e trying to find out why my app doesn't allow me to pick up my truck it took from 8:55pm to 12am to finally pick up my truck. After words I get charged 114$ because it was scheduled for a one way EVEN THOUGH I LIVE IN TOWN AND I ONLY USED 18 MILES WHICH IS ON RECORD. I had no control on choosing if I could have it as in town pick up or one way. So because who ever it was that had me put it down as a one way screwed me over when I specifically said all I'm doing is picking up a couch and moving it up the street. So I have half a mind to see this company prying for my money.

giovanni D. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady at the front desk was super friendly and extremely helpful. Had no issues hooking up and returning the trailer. Will definitely rent again from this location

Jennifer B. 
Rating:
5.0

I absolutely love these folks at Ace! They all go above and beyond to help the customer. Definitely will be my first choice when I need to rent again.

Kimberly R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome manager, no improvements needed!!!

Terrell D. 
Rating:
5.0

You can have the things I ordered like the 20 moving quilts. I had to go spend $100 in buying the ones I wanted to rent. Now I have $100 worth of moving quilts sitting around that I did t want.

Troy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Karen from the store reached out to me during my trip to make sure i had the drop off location info and was there to meet me when i returned the trailer. Very attentive employee, which is crucial. Very pleasant and warm person, which is awesome.

MALCOM B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William D. 
Rating:
5.0

Took my trailer back when the original location was closed and assured me it would be no problem.

DANIEL M. 
Rating:
3.0

very professional

rick H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maria R. 
Rating:
5.0

Karen is great. I'm glad I went to the store to make my reservation because Karen made sure I measured the trailer door opening so I rented the right trailer for my need. UHaul has a variety of trailer models for the same size. The older trailers have smaller door openings.

Zachary S. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very helpful and informative and nice. Great service

SHAWNA M. 
Rating:
4.0

Post or makehours of operation more convenient

Robert N. 
Rating:
5.0

There's nothing that you can do to improve my experience I always use the Bell Fork office when I needed U Haul

Cheryl E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael E. 
Rating:
3.0

Every rep I spoke with gave me a different answer on pricing, mileage etc.

chloe H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nc

James L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nigel H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chris M. 
Rating:
5.0

The people there were very helpful and got me checked in quickly. Vary professional did a nice job.

Timothy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sara B. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing at this time

Lisa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sierra C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top