Customer Reviews for Boerne Import Auto Werks LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,018 reviews

1034 N Main St   Boerne, TX 78006

(830) 249-1209

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/5/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/10/2022: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/12/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/17/2022: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(830) 249-1209

1034 N Main St
Boerne, TX 78006

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/5/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/10/2022: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/12/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/17/2022: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Wonderful service very friendly people

Samuel G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bedrettin Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marvin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary was awesome!

Tim R. 
Rating:
5.0

Your service is outstanding! Always friendly and helpful. Three rentals from your store and they have all been a pleasure.

Scott K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip W. 
Rating:
5.0

Location is excellent. But for some reason it is not on the website at a drop off location and I have to call support to setup the drop off

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep doing what you are doing. Don't change

THOMAS N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luis L. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary and Danny were great!

Tom M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience always with Mary!

Laurie L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURTIS W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim S. 
Rating:
5.0

Went very smoothly.

Steve O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID S. 
Rating:
5.0

OMG! Excellent customer service! I will not go anywhere else. Mary went over and beyond to assist with my rental as she has done every time I have rented here. Amazing service which is rare these days! Thank you Mary at U-Haul!!!

steve B. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary is fantastic!!! Have had the privilege to work with here on several occasions and she always works to ensure that everything is ready and as easy as possible.

Phillip B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aftab A. 
Rating:
5.0

I would like to compliment Mary on her professionalism and kindness.

LEISHA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alfredo S. 
Rating:
5.0

NA

Jaime G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john R. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary is awesome and absolutely wonderful at her job

FRANK F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Michael R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Connor R. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding response. Very nice lady I'd drive all the way back to Boerne just to rent from her again. Very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable Overall a great experience

JONATHAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg E. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job at accommodating a request for a trailer rental on short notice. Friendly staff.

David A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great communication. Mary was outstanding to work with. We had to extend the rental twice to get the move done. Mary took care of everything very efficiently.

Juan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kim L. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service. Very quick

MATHEW M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURTIS W. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary was the best Uhaul agent that I've ever engaged with! She went out of her way to see that I found the trailer that I needed. Very friendly. Keep her!!! ;)

ADAM L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RichardB P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wilson S. 
Rating:
5.0

I am very happy ! Mary is polite & was very helpful with my travel plans. She is so very nice !!! 😘

MARILYN D. 
Rating:
4.0

Coffee pot out front but no coffee.

William K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

christopher J. 
Rating:
5.0

Best customer service I have ever received from a UHaul dealer anywhere! Helpful and attentive to my needs. Highly recommend this lication.

Ben S. 
Rating:
4.0

I was scheduled to pick up at 8am but they didn't actually open the doors until 8:10am so I wasted my time getting there at designated time.

Ryan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claire H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Rented a bumper pull small trailer. It was very well maintained. Mary was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Lue A. 
Rating:
2.0

At first I thought the calls from the staff we're helpful about arranging drop off. But 6 calls to encourage us to drop off the truck a day early was over the top too much.

Melissa H. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary was very accommodating and helpful. I initially needed a U-Haul for 6 hours, but then ended up needing it for two days and she was able to adjust my reservation around a high demand U-Haul schedule. I appreciate your service and the overnight self drop off was very simple and easy to do!

Christopher T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christian G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

david F. 
Rating:
5.0

Your agent Mary Munoz was most helpful in securing me a truck for the weekend. Her professionalism and going the extra mile for a customer was well beyond what may be termed as expected service. UHaul has a gem in it's crown with Mary Munoz.

Carroll C. 
Rating:
4.0

Always accommodating

Rey R. 
Rating:
2.0

Lady from pick up location was very rude and had a attitude when she called because I was a hour late picking up the truck. Some people do have to work and things come up

Randall R. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary Munoz is our go to professional for moving and hauling needs U-Haul needs. She is friendly, helpful and the equipment is well maintained. Thank you.

Jackie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Montana H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDDIE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast friendly service

James T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUTH A. 
Rating:
5.0

Boerne Import Auto Werks is the the absolute BEST to work with! Always available to speak with or text, very friendly and kind. They know their business and represent Uhaul well! :)

Gina D. 
Rating:
5.0

When we dropped of the truck and trailer, the Boerne, TX location was fantastic.

Bridget B. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary was very nice and helpful!!

Heather M. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect

greg E. 
Rating:
3.0

Better parking or drop off

Rebecka P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul F. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary was fantastic!! So incredibly helpful!

Sarah C. 
Rating:
5.0

Clone Mary and the guys who connected trailer.

Dirk M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Meghan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

terry W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lacey T. 
Rating:
5.0

The best U-Haul org I have ever used hands down

tim J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADRIAN V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tye T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcus C. 
Rating:
5.0

keep up your good work

rebecca T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TODD Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robby O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Megan F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TODD Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edgar S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always the best service!

JACKSON H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark B. 
Rating:
5.0

Price was reasonable. Mary was very friendly, accommodating and easy to work with. They have a decent inventory of equipment and their paperwork process is not cumbersome and very straightforward.

Richard R. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary is always pleasant and helpful!

DENISE D P. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome, super friendly staff!

Rafael C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Veronica M. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary was unbelievably helpful and easy to work with!

Kristi N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eunice R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Floyd Wayne P. 
Rating:
3.0

Very professional friendly and knowledgeable staff. Only complaint is the dirt unpaved parking lot!

Denis H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy G. 
Rating:
5.0

When I had a hitch installed at the San Pedro/Basse location a receiver was not installed. The representative at the pick up location (Boerne) caught this and luckily they had one available and it was installed to successfully get me on the road.

steve P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joseph B. 
Rating:
3.0

When I returned my gear, the prick that accepted it said he would notify the lady in charge to close out the rental. He didn't, I sat there waiting for her. Finally, she came out of her office and said there wasn't anything I needed to do to check out.

BRIAN N. 
Rating:
5.0

Smile more

Brenda R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top