Customer Reviews for Depanneur Jacques Lamonde
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

54 reviews

908 Rue Principale   Pohenegamook, QC G0L1J0

(581) 801-4065

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 11 am
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/17/2022 - 8/22/2022: Closed
  • 8/27/2022 - 8/28/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(581) 801-4065

908 Rue Principale
Pohenegamook, QC G0L1J0

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 11 am
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/17/2022 - 8/22/2022: Closed
  • 8/27/2022 - 8/28/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

La seule chose pourquoi il y a une surcharge si je loue alleur style farnham via pohenegamook avec le prix de l essence se couterai moin chere louer un loue tek ou un simplex j'ai faite 1000 km dans le vide sa pareil beaucoup sur le prix de l'essence en plus la remorque saute quand elle es vide

frederic R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was find

PIERRE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas B. 
Rating:
5.0

Pneu de rechange

René B. 
Rating:
2.0

Très déçu de mon expérience le camion que j'avais réservé pour la ville de La Pocatière n'était pas disponible, j'ai dû faire 1h 30 de route pour le récupérer à Pohénégamook.

Sylvain M. 
Rating:
5.0

Being told to get my truck last minute from a location 2h15 away in the opposite direction I'm travelling. Offering me a 180$ discount then not applying it. Overall not a good uHaul expérience. Note: this has nothing to do with the personnel from both locations. This is a uHaul problem.

Patrick L. 
Rating:
5.0

200$ de gaz il a fait 30 litre au cent trop chere c une journée de 500$ louer un hual à 89.cen du km

Guy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service

Gilles F. 
Rating:
5.0

The only thing's that I'm not happy about at all is that I have rented the U-Haul in Québec City and you don't give me the choice to go to take the truck at Pohenegamook, It was very far away from Québec and have taken me a lot of more time to do all the thing's that day. The other thing that I'm not happy about was the fact that the person that have call me to say that I needed to take the truck at Pohenegamook speak very very bad in French that I could not understand what he have say. A chance that the guy at the Depanneur Jacques Lamonde has called me a few minutes after to help myself.

Maxime F. 
Rating:
5.0

Un excellent service professionnelle merci

eric S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clermont R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valerie L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Service de qualité , impeccable , personne dévouée et professionnel

CARL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marco G. 
Rating:
5.0

Tres bons service , courtoit, equipement pres et verifier avant depart a cette sucursalle est a conseiller a tous

Dany L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dany L. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was excellent. Staff were very friendly. Keep up the good work.

stephen B. 
Rating:
5.0

Très bon service à la clientèle.

Danny L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

louis V. 
Rating:
2.0

I had to drive 9.5 hours to go and get a trailer. It added extra mileage to my vehicle on an already long trip. But, I understand the supply and demand issue is across the board for everything due to the pandemic, etc. The trailer location was in a location where there was a language barrier but the guy was totally friendly and di. the best he could. He didn't notice the angle was wrong on the hitch to trailer, which I had noticed before loading and had to remove the ball and flip the hitch over to correct it. Also it should be mentioned to the driver to retorque the lug nuts on the trailer tires if they had recently been put on. I thankfully checked them into the trip and all 4 tires definitely needed retorquing.

Mark S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service.

gille F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yvan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gille F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Berthier S. 
Rating:
5.0

We had a pretty tuff trip with vehicles breaking down and being in a place where we had a language barrier. We were able to get help and set up on line with 2 wonderful agents. Devin in the New Brunswick area and Aril in the Montreal area. Both agent were super helpful and made what was a poor travel experience better. Very happy with all areas of service from booking to helpful staff at pickup. I will highly recommend Uhaul to everyone.. thank you 🙂

CLARK K. 
Rating:
5.0

super service rapide et courtois merci !!

eric S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valérie L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANNY G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy V. 
Rating:
5.0

10/10 Jacques lamonde

GHISLAIN G. 
Rating:
4.0

Très bon service et rapidité du concessionnaire qui ma louer la remorque

pascal B. 
Rating:
5.0

un gros merci

raoul F. 
Rating:
5.0

rien .tout est parfait.

jean-guy B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

patrick B. 
Rating:
5.0

J'avais besoin d'un cube pour déménager d'Ottawa et Yannick a donné un excellent service.

Jerome G. 
Rating:
5.0

That was perfect, the gentlemen attached the trailer for me and checked that all lights were operating properly before I left. This convinces me I do not need to have my own trailer :)

John T. 
Rating:
5.0

tres bon service

Raymond C. 
Rating:
5.0

Good

Michel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neil D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathalie O. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

POULIOT L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danny P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MElodie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edith P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tommy L. 
Rating:
5.0

très très bon service sans hésité je le recommandrais a la famille et amis

blondin P. 
Rating:
5.0

A la prochaine

mario L. 
Rating:
5.0

super service le propriétaire a installer la remorque sur mon camion ce fut très facile merci !!

eric S. 
Rating:
1.0

AGAIN, THEY DON'T KNOW ANYTHING! THE JUST SAID EVERYTHING OK, BUT YOU DEBIT 333$ SURPRISE ON MY DEBIT CARD! NO ADVERTISING NO FUCKING ANYTHING!

melissa S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top