Customer Reviews for Dreamcatcher Enterprizes
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

190 reviews

112 N Friendship Rd   Paducah, KY 42001

(270) 444-7942

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/30/2022 - 5/31/2022: Closed
  • 6/6/2022 - 6/10/2022: Closed
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 7/9/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(270) 444-7942

112 N Friendship Rd
Paducah, KY 42001

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/30/2022 - 5/31/2022: Closed
  • 6/6/2022 - 6/10/2022: Closed
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 7/9/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

The person who was supposed to be working could not be found, his wife took the key and I still haven't received a confirmation email that the truck was returned.

Melissa D. 
Rating:
1.0

I was told one thing and charged another. Before I was charged, I tried several times to speak with them regarding my bill. They never returned my call. Then I see my bill and I know why thet wouldnt return my calls.

Rick A. 
Rating:
2.0

Dropped off on Saturday, no one was there.

Bob E. 
Rating:
3.0

Friendly folks. They were just a bit disorganized.

Timothy F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darryl W. 
Rating:
1.0

This location is terrible. Theres never anyone there and it's a complete dump

Joshua R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

teresa W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wesley H. 
Rating:
1.0

Was lied to over and over Waited for 2 hours for my rental to show up. Van was dirty had to clean it before I could use it. Done business here many times but not anymore . Very Very Displeased

Paul Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN D. 
Rating:
2.0

The clutter of the office space.

Christopher Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Crystal C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Fabulous!

Kelly M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen J. 
Rating:
2.0

Excellent service!!!

CHRISTOPHER Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Guy was nice and helpful.

JESSICA S. 
Rating:
4.0

There was a note on door saying close due to a family emergency. So I had to check the truck in on my phone not sure if I did it correctly. Took all kinds of pictures. Truck was returned clean inside the cab & in the cargo area.

malessa T. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, Jess in Paducah was very helpful!!! She went above and beyond to take care of me!!!

BRITTANY T. 
Rating:
1.0

The mobile check in was very complicated and difficult to understand. And upon my arrival I waited outside of the closed location for over an hour past my check in time to retrieve my rental truck as it behind a locked gate. I'm general I was very disappointed and the employee that came to in lock the gate to me they had no idea about my reservation. I will be speaking with upper management about my experience.

Kevin R. 
Rating:
4.0

Great braking system in the 6 by 12 trailer

WILLIAM W. 
Rating:
2.0

My entire experience was terrible. If at all possible I will never use uhaul again! They charged me for gas when I had to drive to two locations to return bc the uhaul prompts only would allow me to return the truck to place I picked up. I neeeed to talk to a person and had to wait to find someone to help me to return the truck. Then

AMELIA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner was fabulous! So nice and super busy multitasking! Would be my go too in paducah KY where I live!!!

Kelly M. 
Rating:
1.0

I need to speak to a supervisor! I have been calling the uhaul dealer I rented from since last weekend. Multiple times a day. I've left over 10 messages now. I've not received one call back. I was charged over $500 for this uhaul. It was $30/day. How in the world is this possible. This man is a crook. After speaking to several people from this area, I have learned I'm not the first person he has done this to. I work hard for my money and to have it stolen by someone is sickening. I would appreciate a phone call from someone in charge. This is urgent and needs to be handle accordingly. You're h can reach me anytime 270-201-4793 or my husband can be reached at 2702019497. Thank you, Lauren Sanborn

Joshua P. 
Rating:
2.0

Low rent operation. When I walked Indio the junky place there were three guys sitting there. I told them I needed to drop off a trailer none of them moved and head guy said just drop it anywhere. So that's what I did with zero help.

Michael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mikheil S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people, very accommodating

Kevin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Lady was real helpful and understanding of my situation. Very nice and knowledgeable people.

JESSICA S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience, super helpful and courteous. Will definitely do business with again. Thank you sir! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

BRADLEY M. 
Rating:
3.0

DON'T PUT COMPANY SUFF IN THE CUB OF THE TRUCK. THANK YOU CHARLES PAISLEY SR

CHARLES P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY A. 
Rating:
5.0

On the app when I'm trying to return the truck it won't accept the picture I take of thr odometer a d fuel.

TRAVIS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at this time.

Chadwick D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JANET M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTINE L. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is a top notch group. Terry is wonderful. The moving crew is top notch! I couldn't ask for a better, more organized group of people to handle my moving experience.

Jason C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALLAS C. 
Rating:
5.0

The location was easily accessible and courteous employees..

WILFREDO N. 
Rating:
3.0

Vendor was closed. Went at about 11.40. Dropped off keys.

ARTHUR D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis or Lisa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OREN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very patient and understanding people !

RENATA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. 
Rating:
3.0

The cab of the truck smelled like smoke. Recommendation would be for patrons to be reminded that the cabs are smoke free. The process was easy.

SHONDA H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jIMMIE G. 
Rating:
5.0

They were so helpful.. after I had bad experience with U-Haul on Irvin Cobb.. that bunch were not by.

Fredricka H. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARRELL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary H. 
Rating:
4.0

Easy scheduling, Easy in & out. I can always depend on UHaul & Dreamcatcher Enterprises.

Charles K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WESLEY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Customer service!

PATRICIA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIDGET R. 
Rating:
3.0

The location was small and difficult to get the large truck into.

Tina D. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the second time I have worked with this location. They are consistently friendly, efficient, and do a wonderful job. I would recommend them to anyone needing equipment or assistance with moving!

Christine W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard R. 
Rating:
1.0

This place has overcharged me 3 time for unknown charges. My bill on the receipt was $34.48 but when I checked my bank statement there was 3 charges from uhaul in the amount of 66$, 86$ and 34$. Have to call the customer service to get my money back.

STANISLAV M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derrell S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSICA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark W. 
Rating:
2.0

Trailer rented was very old and dirty on the inside from years of use. Was surprised that employee did not assist in connecting trailer to my truck. I was left all alone to connect and lift it. Was incredibly difficult as it was parked on an incline.

PHILIP M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PHILIP K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana H. 
Rating:
5.0

Terry at Dreamcatchers in Paducah Kentucky was AWESOME.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

I enjoyed working with Jessi Schneider to rent my uhaul. She is very pleasant, has a great attitude, and professional. We look forward to using this location again in the future. Thank you, Jeff Wallace

Jefferson W. 
Rating:
5.0

Convenient location, fast check-in, easy check-out. It was perfect! Thank you!

THOMAS S. 
Rating:
5.0

They could not have been more helpful and understanding. Given we had our brakes go out, we had lost confidence in U-Haul, but they restored it and the rest of the trip we felt safe in one of their trucks. They also did a great job of transferring our stuff from the first U-Haul to theirs.

RUTH ELLEN P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rashaan D. 
Rating:
2.0

Although this location is not well-maintained to say the least, the personnel was nice and went above and beyond to get us our truck on time, but according to her the location she picked it up from left the truck in bad shape with a broken mirror and a jerky transmission.

Joseph B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip V. 
Rating:
4.0

Difficult to find and closed when we dropped off, so no contact with personnel. But once we found it, it was easy. No complaints.

Eugene F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin P. 
Rating:
3.0

Not to allow there dog to come at you growling. And more friendly

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Brittany I believe was the name of the lady that rented to us. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. A good representative for your company.

STEPHEN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelley P. 
Rating:
2.0

I could never get anyone to answer the phone number during normal business hours. I dropped off the equipment after hours, but could never get confirmation that they received the equipment. I even called and left a voice message the Next business day. I completed the turn in process online and uploaded a photo of the trailer. Hopefully its good-To-go.

kurt F. 
Rating:
5.0

They went above and beyond by traveling to a different town to pick up the trailer when one was not available in Paducah. Outstanding customer service.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top