Customer Reviews for EBJ Touch of Class
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

12 reviews

624 W Broadway Rd Ste 214   Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 347-9591

Hours

  • Mon–Sat
    9 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(480) 347-9591

624 W Broadway Rd Ste 214
Mesa, AZ 85210

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Sat
    9 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return
  • habla español

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Better signage or address marker would be helpful. Very busy street to navigate AND look for numbers...

Heidi R. 
Rating:
1.0

Don't add the insurance when the customer declined it online. The store was so hit my glasses were fogging up do u didn't notice that they added it without asking until I did the self check out

Elise P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ijeoma A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good

terry D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasmine B. 
Rating:
1.0

Make sure the store documents that the customer has returned the truck mines took over 2 weeks

Shaylin H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GABRIEL D. 
Rating:
4.0

I had rented a dolly and some furniture covers but they weren't in the truck. To be fair, I didn't check the back of the truck before I left. Otherwise the truck was clean and worked really well. Pick up and drop off was easy.

MEISHA C. 
Rating:
3.0

The business at the drop off location was closed when I arrived around noon or 1:00 PM on a week day - not sure if it was closed for lunch or permanently closed. I followed instructions given over the phone and dropped keys and contract in the box outside.

Isaiah H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top