Customer Reviews for Hangar Entrepot
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

328 reviews

1985 AR Decary   Quebec City, QC G1N3Z8

(418) 948-5465

Location Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 8:30 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/6/2021: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • 6/23/2022 - 6/24/2022: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/30/2022 - 7/1/2022: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(418) 948-5465

1985 AR Decary
Quebec City, QC G1N3Z8

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 8:30 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/6/2021: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • 6/23/2022 - 6/24/2022: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/30/2022 - 7/1/2022: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Esther T. 
Rating:
2.0

il semble y avoir eu un problème technique lors de ma réservation, que j'Avais fait en ligne, il a fallut que la personne sur place recommence a plusieurs reprises et appel même le centre de soutien. j'ai du patienter 45 minutes sur place avant de pouvoir obtenir mon camion, Par contre, je tien à spécifier que le commis sur place a fait de son mieux et je n'ai rien a redire sur la qualité du service qu'il ma offert vu les circonstances.

Katty B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

marie andree M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Evelyne J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danny P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michel D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

riadh M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

riadh M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean Philippe L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fabien R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louissimon L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tobie L. 
Rating:
5.0

The moving truck was a lot dusty! But overall, it was a great experience!

Véronique T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rania B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marguerite N H T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauraine R. 
Rating:
3.0

Our initial choice was another location with the self-check service from the app but as neither the website nor the app worked we had to change for this rental location. We contacted the online assistance several times during two days and they did not fixed the issue. As for this rental location, very cold customer service. Overall the truck was OK.

Christophe S. 
Rating:
1.0

Le prix qu'on m'a indiqué au moment de la réservation était drastiquement pas le même que lors de la possession, en plus d'avoir eu plus d'une heure de retard sur la possession du camion, dû à un problème de dossier du client avant moi, a cause de se retard je n'ai pas eu le temps d'aller mettre de l'essence avant le couvre feu mais j'ai été charger le plein prix quand même. En plus de ça ils m'ont initialement charger une journée de plus et ils ont booster mon kilométrage, une chance que je l'ai pris en note parce que sinon ils m'aurait charger pratiquement le double du kilométrage que j'ai effectuer plus une journée supplémentaire. Je trouve que c'est surréaliste comme erreur il y a même fallu que je m'obstine au téléphone pour avoir un remboursement des multiples erreur qu'ils ont commis. Alors je ne recommande pas de faire affaire avec u-haul, lors d'un déménagement on a beaucoup de choses à gérer en même temps, c'est pas le moment d'avoir à gérer ce genre de choses.

JOSHUA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melina B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect !

Nicolas G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philippe H. 
Rating:
3.0

Hey. They said it will cost me around 117$ ( approx) ans it Was charged on my credit card but the real cost was 77$. I have not received any change on my credit card.. what can I do?

Mikael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve R. 
Rating:
4.0

The vehicle wasn't very clean. Indeed, I found an used medical mask inside the cab. But overall, it's a very good solution, it helps a lot.

el mehdi S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yacouba Y. 
Rating:
4.0

The return procedure should be explained for an after-hour return (on-line, with picture of the gaz level and millage).

GHISLAIN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hend J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hend J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GILLES L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles-antoine C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guy L. 
Rating:
4.0

Almost everything was perfect, because I choose to pick the truck up during working hours. The only thing is: when I returned the truck, your application wasn't able to locate me (1st step), so I couldn't return the vehicule with the "self return". The guy who was working there told me that it happens often and if It didn't work, that I just had to put the keys in the keysafe and that's it... So your application doesn't work well, second time it happens in 2 weeks, so do something to fix this issue.

Dominic F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nous avons été très bien accueilli et les gens étaient compétents.

Josée G. 
Rating:
5.0

En français svp

Martin G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gilles G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bertrand D. 
Rating:
3.0

inside the trailler was ''dusty'' but nothing important. I didn't apreciate to be charged 10$ insurance at desk while i had ask on phone if there is other fee and operator say no

pascal D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

francis D. 
Rating:
5.0

Got what I needed, and I returned it in the same condition it was when I was done with it.

Ivan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

alain L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mathieu G. 
Rating:
3.0

Un peut cher

Breck T. 
Rating:
5.0

Personnel tres courtois

Pierre C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC-FREDERICK P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vincent B. 
Rating:
5.0

The behaviour of the man working there was great and helpful.

Mohammad A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Simon L. 
Rating:
3.0

Sit web et suivis majoritairement en anglais. Chers du kilométrage. Les directives expliquées et ce qui est transmis par courriel ne sont pas totalement les mêmes ce qui ne met pas en confiance.

pascal C. 
Rating:
4.0

Très très déçu de ne pas avoir pu avoir un service en français lors de la réservation (numéro sur le site de Uhall). Je trouve aussi inacceptable d'avoir reçu un véhicule qui est en milles et non kilomètres et qui n'est pas immatriculé au Québec.

jimmy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

marc T. 
Rating:
5.0

Monsieur Lavoie est très accommodant et axé sur le service à la clientèle.

Charles L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Serdgina B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John-William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Régis L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Judith L. 
Rating:
5.0

plus de précision sur le prix lors de la réservation par internet ( le prix pour la réservation n'était pas du tout le même que celui facturé lors de la location)

Didier P. 
Rating:
5.0

Je proposerais ce détaillant parce qu'il donne un excellent service et qu'il ne nous emmerde pas avec les coordonnées requises d'autres personnes. Just my personnels informations is enough. Other informations for other personnes is not necessary.

Yvon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexandre C. 
Rating:
5.0

Un très bon service, le personnel a été super avec nous, nous recommandons fortement !

Marion C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alain A. 
Rating:
5.0

C'est parfait. J'espère pouvoir un camion 10 pi pour le 02 juillet.

Daouda C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laurie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

amal C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Le personnel qui m'a accueilli à été très courtois et compétent.

Luc C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emile P. 
Rating:
4.0

Avoir une indication plus précise d'où on peut se stationner si on vient en voiture serait apprécié.

Julien R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shirley N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gaétan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol L. 
Rating:
5.0

Il serait préférable de donner le camion plein d'essence. Le camion nous a été donné et le gaz était au 5/8. Nous avons eu la directive de redonner le camion au 5/8. C'est juste plus de "taponnage" à la station-service.

Norma-Jane B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean-Louis B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Georges S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John N. 
Rating:
4.0

Everything was good. The only thing that I can write is that the "STRAP" to fix together the things inside the truck were not there, just to be sure that the furnitures were not in movment behind in the truck.

Josée G. 
Rating:
1.0

Companie of truck location but no strap to rent for transport of my things. I take the truck and the truck is not full of gas. very bad i will give you a shitty note everywhere i can !!!! i will never do buisness with you again ! thats the problem when a company is from United State and they come in Quebec no service at all cause you don't care about us you juste want money from us.

Benoit C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Line G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elaurie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Majid E. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service! They were really nice and accomodating! I would certainly go back to this place if I ever need a truck again.

Sandrine C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jocelyn R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROXANNE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRANSPORT B. 
Rating:
5.0

La consommation d'essence du camion loué de 15 pi me semble très élevé ! 30$ pour une distance parcourue de 80 km, soit environ 34l/100km

Michel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Why this survey is not availlable in french? Also, the clerk had to input my personal datas twice.

André E. 
Rating:
4.0

Don't charge extra money if the truck is missing a very little carburant... (went I return the truck I used less than 5$ in carburant and I had to payed over 20$ on the final bill)

Sylvain G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, everything was perfect

Benoit C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bernard M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc P. 
Rating:
4.0

Same as the previous comment

Luc N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christian A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top