Location de remorque et remorquage à Quebec City, QC chez Hangar Entrepot

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Quebec City, QC? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Quebec City, QC G1N3Z8 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Quebec City, QC

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Quebec City, QC sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez Hangar Entrepot!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Quebec City, QC G1N3Z8. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez Hangar Entrepot représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Quebec City, QC conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Quebec City, QC !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

Mohammad A.
Rating:

The behaviour of the man working there was great and helpful.

pascal C.
Rating:

Sit web et suivis majoritairement en anglais. Chers du kilométrage. Les directives expliquées et ce qui est transmis par courriel ne sont pas totalement les mêmes ce qui ne met pas en confiance.

jimmy B.
Rating:

Très très déçu de ne pas avoir pu avoir un service en français lors de la réservation (numéro sur le site de Uhall). Je trouve aussi inacceptable d'avoir reçu un véhicule qui est en milles et non kilomètres et qui n'est pas immatriculé au Québec.

Charles L.
Rating:

Monsieur Lavoie est très accommodant et axé sur le service à la clientèle.

Didier P.
Rating:

plus de précision sur le prix lors de la réservation par internet ( le prix pour la réservation n'était pas du tout le même que celui facturé lors de la location)

Yvon S.
Rating:

Je proposerais ce détaillant parce qu'il donne un excellent service et qu'il ne nous emmerde pas avec les coordonnées requises d'autres personnes. Just my personnels informations is enough. Other informations for other personnes is not necessary.

Marion C.
Rating:

Un très bon service, le personnel a été super avec nous, nous recommandons fortement !

Daouda C.
Rating:

C'est parfait. J'espère pouvoir un camion 10 pi pour le 02 juillet.

Luc C.
Rating:

Le personnel qui m'a accueilli à été très courtois et compétent.

Julien R.
Rating:

Avoir une indication plus précise d'où on peut se stationner si on vient en voiture serait apprécié.

Norma-Jane B.
Rating:

Il serait préférable de donner le camion plein d'essence. Le camion nous a été donné et le gaz était au 5/8. Nous avons eu la directive de redonner le camion au 5/8. C'est juste plus de "taponnage" à la station-service.

Josée G.
Rating:

Everything was good. The only thing that I can write is that the "STRAP" to fix together the things inside the truck were not there, just to be sure that the furnitures were not in movment behind in the truck.

Benoit C.
Rating:

Companie of truck location but no strap to rent for transport of my things. I take the truck and the truck is not full of gas. very bad i will give you a shitty note everywhere i can !!!! i will never do buisness with you again ! thats the problem when a company is from United State and they come in Quebec no service at all cause you don't care about us you juste want money from us.

Sandrine C.
Rating:

Great service! They were really nice and accomodating! I would certainly go back to this place if I ever need a truck again.

Michel M.
Rating:

La consommation d'essence du camion loué de 15 pi me semble très élevé ! 30$ pour une distance parcourue de 80 km, soit environ 34l/100km

André E.
Rating:

Why this survey is not availlable in french? Also, the clerk had to input my personal datas twice.

Sylvain G.
Rating:

Don't charge extra money if the truck is missing a very little carburant... (went I return the truck I used less than 5$ in carburant and I had to payed over 20$ on the final bill)

Benoit C.
Rating:

Nothing, everything was perfect

Luc N.
Rating:

Same as the previous comment

Chris M.
Rating:

In all my rentals with Uhaul I have never had to connect my own trailer - I signed off the paperwork and there was no interest or support for connection of the trailer or even ask if I was ok taking care of it myself outside. I went and found the trailer and had to adjust the chain lengths with an adjustable wrench I had in the vehicle. I am moderately comfortable with rigging given I work in construction but if someone wasn`t very comfortable with it this was a serious safety risk that someone not attach the chains or that they do attach them and they would drag. Was quite disappointed with the pick-up site and welcome. polite but not very interested in the rental or my needs/support.

Steve R.
Rating:

Je loue régulièrement à cet endroit, tout va rondement à chaque fois

Kamal R.
Rating:

Very kind personnel!!

Claire P.
Rating:

Excellent service!

Steve R.
Rating:

Une autre location sans soucis. Merci à l'équipe de Hangar.

Abderraouf S.
Rating:

La personne qui m'a loué le camion est vraiment sympathique. belle expérience

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top

Trailer Rental & Towing in Quebec City, QC at Hangar Entrepot

Moving to or from Quebec City, QC? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Quebec City QC G1N3Z8 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Quebec City, QC

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Quebec City, QC are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Hangar Entrepot!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Quebec City QC G1N3Z8. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Hangar Entrepot provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Quebec City, QC and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Quebec City, QC online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

Stephane R. on

Rating:

Excellent, courtois et aidant

Alexandre G. on

Rating:

Drop-off time was really unclear. I called U-HAUL 2-weeks in advance to know what was my leverage for the drop-off time. A U-HAUL representative over the phone tells me I can drop the truck at any time during the afternoon. A second person (from drop-off location) call me 2-day before the drop-off and ask me to drop the truck at 11am. I bargain for 12pm as per the contract. The day of drop-off someone else calls and double check that do the drop-off at 12pm. I understand how tight schedule can be, but U-HAUL need to be more clear with the clients and be coherent. Overall, everything went fine.

patrick o. on

Rating:

Le hangar est dans un quartier industriel, et il n'y a pas de service de raccompagnement, alors on se retrouve sans voiture et à pied dans un quartier peu accueillant pour marcher!

Jean Philippe B. on

Rating:

Thanks to the Hangar for the great job !! What a nice rent !! thank you so much !! The web site and Apps have a many bugs, but overall I will use u-haul again if apply !

Steve R. on

Rating:

Martin et son équipe font toujours un excellent travail!

Yann B. on

Rating:

Just be a bit faster on the check-in e.g.: i rented a truck in quebec city, using my french driving licence (i.e.: there is no expiration date on french driving licences); the clerk spent a while trying to figure how to imput valid digits for the expiration date form...

louis-philippe h. on

Rating:

Retours 20 hrs ahed of due Time cause to ###&!!!## stressfull .bad maintenance

maxime a. on

Rating:

assurez vous que le point de récupération du camion est au bon endroit

STEVE R. on

Rating:

Une autre location sans problème, à la prochaine.

STEVE R. on

Rating:

Excellent, comme à chaque location

annie l. on

Rating:

Trop long par rapport a la livraison et remise. Les gens sur HB etait plus rapide. Merci

steve r. on

Rating:

Simple, rapide et efficace, Merci.

Pierre G. on

Rating:

Some issue with the UHaul system that was charging for insurance coverage even it was declined. Was it a system inefficiency or lack of training for the employee? It delayed the process by 20 min. She had to erase the pre set order and use a "walk-in" solution.

Philip V. on

Rating:

The day of my pick up, the system was down and there is no back up plan beside waiting.

Raphaël N. on

Rating:

Bad service, very unprofessional. I got charged more than what was first concluded and I had to wait more than an hour to get the equipment because of a problem with the system.

OLIVIER M. on

Rating:

Location à faible coût, équipement adéquat, succursale ouverte le dimanche (contrairement à plusieurs autres compagnies), mais personnel peu accueillant.

STEVEN L. on

Rating:

Poor service. The equipment was ok.

Michel L. on

Rating:

Service très rapide et très gentil.

View more reviews