Customer Reviews for Lock It Up Massillon LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

9 reviews

2851 Business Pl SE   Massillon, OH 44646

(330) 236-1087

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    10:30 am–4:30 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–11 am
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/26/2022 - 11/27/2022: Closed
  • 12/9/2022 - 12/12/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(330) 236-1087

2851 Business Pl SE
Massillon, OH 44646

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    10:30 am–4:30 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–11 am
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/26/2022 - 11/27/2022: Closed
  • 12/9/2022 - 12/12/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

Gas was not at indicated mark that was already preprinted saying it was at a half and it was in between a quarter in a half. He did not go out and check the truck with us so mark any issues with it before we drove it off the lot. Will never rent again. I'd rather spend that paying everyone I know to gas up there trucks then deal with this again.

Alicia H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad R. 
Rating:
5.0

Total crap service from dispatch and customer service lines. Both store employees were very apologetic but had no idea what to do to fix the issue. Very pissed about having to cancel my card after everything went through because my personal info was on peoples personal cellphones. But They did finally get me on the road. What should of taken my 2 1/2 to 3 hours total to pick up the truck pick up my furniture and drive home turned into a over 5 hour ordeal and that's not even counting having to find unloading help the next day because my help couldn't be here today.

Jason R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina S. 
Rating:
5.0

Don't change a thing. We pulled into the station; the Attendant must have seen the ID #'s on the truck? I walked in he had info pulled up and said I was good to go after handing in the keys. Less than 5 min we were on our way. KUDDO'S

Douglas B. 
Rating:
2.0

I arrived at the facility 1 hour after their scheduled opening time. I couldn't get a hold of anyone. Door was locked and no one was there. I called many times with no answer. I even waited for 30 minutes for someone to show up. Having someone present while doing off a trailer would be my recommendation.

Shawn R. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

Anthony G. 
Rating:
5.0

Lock it up was FANTASTIC! Excellent service and incredibly professional.

Maria D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top