Customer Reviews for Razor Box Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

44 reviews

8601 Chad Colley Blvd   Fort Smith, AR 72916

(479) 668-4092

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    10 am–2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(479) 668-4092

8601 Chad Colley Blvd
Fort Smith, AR 72916

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    10 am–2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Read above.

shirley S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary B. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely wonderful service!

russell C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA G. 
Rating:
2.0

Well when someone goes to a place to secure a truck, don't turn around and call me a while later and say they can't get a truck there which put an extra I believe 8 to 10 miles that you charge me for. Oh and here's a thought when you give the place you originally rented the truck from a $100.00 deposit in cash then turn around change my location, then here's the icing on the cake folks, you know when you don't use the whole hundred, uhaul places that I've dealt with for at least 30 years would give you what's left back to you right then and there right? Much to my surprise after moving , only having the truck for a couple hours, took it back and the lady tells uhaul don't give them money to refund me because I didn't give them the $100.00.. well no I didn't! I gave the other place the 100 it's not my fault you changed my location which adds more money for you because of it! So she says a check will be sent to me in 2-4 days. Guess what?, I still haven't received anything. Now if this situation wasn't shady I don't know what is!!!!! I've used uhaul for years and never have I left the office after dropping the truck off with just such frustration, because the whole thing comes down to letting your customer know what your doing so they have the option to either still do business with uhaul or go somewhere else and honestly I think you should definitely go somewhere else for sure!!!!!! I would like my money back!!!!!!!

Traci C. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the third time I've rented from here. Absolutely love them! Everything is always clean and they are always pleasant and easy to work with. Responsive and kind. My go-to for rentals now.

Justin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roman A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeania W. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was the only issue. The steering was out of alignment bad and I was fighting the truck to keep it between the lines. It was even worse when I loaded the truck.

Casey K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bret S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa A. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at Razor Box Storage is super pleasant and friendly. Easy to communicate with. No hassle at all. This is the second time I've rented from this facility and while it's further away from me than a couple of others, I prefer it just because of the great people.

Justin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul K. 
Rating:
5.0

We reserved a truck in May but reservation could not be found in your system. Chris helped get me a truck. Move went well until the truck AC quit with an hour left on the drive. It was near 100 outside so it did not take long to get uncomfortable.

rich H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chrissy W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shelly M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ethan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was fine. Good experience!

CELESTE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hicham K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRAIG W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chizindu A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph Y. 
Rating:
2.0

Employee was rude & accused us of scratching the truck when we didn't. The scratch was there when we picked it up from a different location. Need to have better customer service.

Matthew B. 
Rating:
1.0

Online truck return app does not allow picture to upload and is NOT FUNCTIONAL. There was an ice storm so no one site for 2 days so I understand. As a result of the ice storm, the truck was covered by ice and road dirt. I was charged $27 for cleaning that! I could not have cleaned that since it was still freezing and hose cleaning was not possible. Why was I charged for something I was not able to control of?

Roscoe C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCELLE R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
4.0

Pretty good, a bit expensive. However, this is my first time using a service such as this so I didn't really know what to expect.

Parker L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFERY C. 
Rating:
3.0

This experience was the worst experience ever. An agent somewhere else, took a service call and put the wrong truck number (at least this is the story I received), U-Haul took that information, assumed that we were taking a moving truck (that we only rented for 5 hours) 1044 miles, to Arizona… and charged me $924.24, in addition to the $80.85 that the original prices was. When I called to get this worked out, the 1st person I spoke with passed me off to “customer service” who proceeded to tell me “she was sorry, but there was nothing she would/could do about U-Haul FRAUDULENTLY holding $1000 out of my account. I had to demand to speak with someone else, because I didn't understand how they were so dismissive. Well, their resolution was “it will fix itself when you return the truck.” This was an act of the worst customer service experience ever. Thank you U-Haul for taking my money and doing nothing about it.

JERRY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Sheryl, the lady that work there was very nice and kind. The environment was clean. This storage location is new and huge. Great and friendly service. Would recommend people if you are around and close to here.

sang N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VIRGINIA L. 
Rating:
2.0

I checked in online before arriving at facility to save time. When I got there they apparently treated me like a walk in and ended up charging me twice on my card and then another time with cash. The credit card charges were eventually reversed (several days later), but I spent more than an hour in the store before I got my trailer….and my purse was 3 times lighter than when I came in, very disappointed in lack of know-how by the staff.

SHAWN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NANCY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and cleanest storage units that i have seen.

Dennis N. 
Rating:
5.0

The 2 attendants were very friendly and helpful on Friday and Saturday, assisting me and making suggestions on the equipment I needed.

Derrick N. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager, Cheryl is so nice and the trucks and units are very clean and we'll maintained. I recommend them to anyone in need of a u-haul or storage.

DEBRA L. 
Rating:
5.0

I booked online then spoke to a U Haul rep later that day. I noted I needed to use this location. I did NOT receive a call the day prior to rental so called the location the day prior to verify. I was told the pickup location had been changed. When I told them this would not work they noted that my file noted I had been called the day prior. I had NOT been called! The agent rebooked me for a larger truck at a higher rate so I could get from this location. I clearly noted I needed to pick the truck up at 8 am but when I arrived the rental was not set up for self pickup and I had to call UHaul to get this fixed. Total fiasco from start to finish. Terrible execution UHaul!

Troy A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

CHRISTOPHER WAYN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryce B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top