Customer Reviews for Real Auto Solutions
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

21 reviews

3440 Rte 9 W   Highland, NY 12528

(845) 691-5573

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/15/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(845) 691-5573

3440 Rte 9 W
Highland, NY 12528

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/15/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy who checked me in & out was very thorough, quick and very helpful. I appreciated how professional and courteous he was!

Jeff W. 
Rating:
1.0

overall TERRIBLE experience with uhaul. I will NEVER rent from them again. First my reservation was cancelled then they rescheduled it for the next day at a later time. The location they sent me in the email with pick up details was completely wrong and sent me on a wild goose chase. I didn't end up getting the truck until about an hour after scheduled and more than two hours since the time i WANTED. Once we found the pick up location the online agent was not helpful as I could not get into the truck and it took forever for the agent to actually get the information needed. It was extremely hard to talk with the agent because they were in the car and kept loosing service. The drop off location did not need to be different from the pick up location. Overall I am irate and will most definitely be speaking with the company in the morning. I will never suggest this company to anyone that i know due to the massive headache it has caused and ruined my entire day.

Emily I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Humberto P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ranae D. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Wydeline A. 
Rating:
3.0

Better coordination of getting all my equipment on-site to save 3 Hrs worth of driving. Better ability to confirm equipment ahead of time.

LOTHROPC G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arlene S. 
Rating:
3.0

The location did not have much space for us to leave the vehicle. If a location is going to be listed as a 24/7 drop off location, they should have designated or reserved spots to leave the trucks. No lights to help you find the location. Sign is easy to miss in the dark.

Alyssa U. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachel B. 
Rating:
5.0

ATTENDANT WAS AWESOME AND COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY AND VERY KIND.

ihor L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald R. 
Rating:
5.0

Needed advice on how to adjust the mirrors. It was not obvious.

Philip B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacqueline G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly R. 
Rating:
5.0

Good experience.

Bryin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa T. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly helpful staff

DOMINIC R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top