Customer Reviews for Sentry Self Storage Hollywood
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

33 reviews

2060 Coolidge St   Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 443-0593

Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(954) 443-0593

2060 Coolidge St
Hollywood, FL 33020

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

I would definitely rent a storage unit there again.

Victoria W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Hours were advertised as 24hr access, but was never able to gain access after 6pm. I always had to rush to the unit after I got work at 5:30 coming from Aventura and even sometimes the place closed up 10mins prior to 6pm. Not convenient for people who work normal 9-6 working hours.

Walter V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great service! Thanks. Best Regards. Jorge

Jorge G. 
Rating:
3.0

The rep stated the truck was sanitize and cleaned but it wasn't it was dirty, had dirt and water stains all over it also bird pooped and it stanked, I had to used my lysol wipes to wipe down touch points after wiping down the truck the lysol wipe was black so I'm 100% sure they didn't sanitize anything

RACQUEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service!!

ROXANA S. 
Rating:
5.0

The service provided was very friendly, hassle-free and quick. I highly recommend this location.

MICHAEL E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Artour K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Don't raise the unit price up out of no where once someone has all they're things in there. That was completely unfair!!

Roberto R. 
Rating:
5.0

Have your customers verify the contract's main conditions. Clean return .....time of contract end .....place to return vehicle clearly stipulated.

George M. 
Rating:
5.0

This place is great safe secure. Never had any problems. I would definitely recommend.

Patricia E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rohman D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Quoted one price and charged me 3 times the quote. Cabin smelled like a cigarette factory.

Robert L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joel F. 
Rating:
2.0

Yes, I would recommend this place because of the storage facility. I don't understand how I rented a truck for 20.00 a day, had it for 3 hours, brought it back with more gas than I got it with and got charged 50.00 dollars. Not happy at all

Dennis V. 
Rating:
5.0

Tire air pressure sensor needs to be fixed on truck. But location is good, easy to get to, nice.

Kendall J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience.

Gordon W. 
Rating:
5.0

May time using Sentry storage facility was satisfactory. Thanks also to you courteous office staff for their service.

Elaine B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

By friend left his car parked in the garage while we were upstairs they locked the gates and trapped his car inside the gates. You need a sign telling ppl not to park. Very inconvenient

Marcella L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Clean the van was toooooo dirty and smell very bad

Juan H. 
Rating:
2.0

Poor customer service, non responsive , and always seem "too busy"

ALICIA Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roman R. 
Rating:
5.0

Attendees where very nice and the facility was clean.

Nickesha A. 
Rating:
1.0

Make the reservation online in this, they inform me that I qualify for the first month free, once the reservation is confirmed they contact me in the storage informing me they have a truck available and suggesting that I change my reservation without informing that for this I would lose the option of the first month free, additional storage is sold on the page but the company is different

Yazid A. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank You

Julie S. 
Rating:
3.0

receive a extra charge in my card

Juan H. 
Rating:
5.0

N/a

William G. 
Rating:
5.0

Spotless, friendly, efficient, process seamless. Maybe a garbage can in the drop off area?

Sonja B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilberto M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent to work with. Smart and efficient.

Peter B. 
Rating:
5.0

The facility is very clean and organized. The bathroom was clean. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was to get checked in and walked through the unit quickly.

Alishia R. R.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Just needed a short term storage - Alex was very helpful; The drive in parking was top notch. Everything brand new.

Kevin A.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

Back
To Top