Customer Reviews for Stack & Store Mini Storage LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,506 reviews

2100 Emmorton Park Rd   Edgewood, MD 21040
(I-95 & Rt 24)

(410) 671-7381

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    10 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    10 am–4 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/2/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(410) 671-7381

2100 Emmorton Park Rd
Edgewood, MD 21040
(I-95 & Rt 24)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    10 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    10 am–4 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/2/2023: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

suzanne L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Albert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike of Stack & Store was a great help with everything.

Hugh S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jemel H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn L. 
Rating:
4.0

Why do the online check in (including uploading your license) if I have to do the same thing when I pick up my rental?

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne S. 
Rating:
5.0

All went smoothly.

Rakesh M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derick B. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike Murray (the manager) was great - from making the reservation - follow-up - to picking up and hooking up the trailer. We towed the trailer over 1,000 miles with no issues - it pulled & followed wonderfully behind our truck. FYI: Make sure to load your trailer accordingly to the U-Haul instructions.

Jack M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Max B. 
Rating:
3.0

While the truck was clean, it was NOT well maintained at all. I traveled from Abingdon, MD to Johnson City, NY and it was the unsafest ride I have ever had. The steering wheel had to be turned halfway to the left just to drive straight. Once you get to 60 mph the truck became very unstable and was all over the place. A trip that normally takes about 3 1/2 hours took 6 hours. Terrible!

Marcus P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa K. 
Rating:
5.0

The agent was ver friendly and deserves a pay raise.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always polite, professional, and helpful.

KEVIN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maurae C. 
Rating:
5.0

We had a very good experience! Michael Murray was a big help!

Craig Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service; overall good experience. Thanks, UHaul!

Darin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole F. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went well!

Thomas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Witold K. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything explained - all parts of the paperwork explained - very professional and personable.

Geoffrey K. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman that helped me with my truck rental was very helpful and courteous and I would most definitely recommend this location to friends and family

Aaron B. 
Rating:
5.0

Always Great Service..Thanks

Crystal R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike at the Edgewood Md branch is great. Courtesy was Thee best thing about him. An asset to the franchise.

Arthur H. 
Rating:
5.0

3rd year using uhaul for movers, trucks and equipment. Always a wonderful experience!!

Trena L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lennardo B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
4.0

To honor veterans a discount.

WILBERT C. 
Rating:
5.0

The associate was kind, knowledgeable abd very helpful.

WILLIAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and experience.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Pickup was easy. Courteous and quick service.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

No need for improvement

MICHAEL Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike who is the manager at this location has been exemplery for providing terrific service

Jerry S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY C. 
Rating:
5.0

.

matthew W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, fast and informative service.

David K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank W. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was great, drop off was easy, and Mike was incredibly helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

David N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSS E. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike was very accommodating and I will go back to this location in the future.

MARY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph R. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike was great!! Thank you for providing great customer service to us!!

Kimberly B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra W. 
Rating:
5.0

good service and good timing

OLADIPO I. 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged for an extra day even though I had no choice but to stay in Oklahoma City for two days due to an ice storm. I basically got charged for not driving the truck in an unsafe ice storm. Shameful

CHARLES W. 
Rating:
2.0

I originally rented at another location that was closer to my home, but for some reason they didn't have the trailer that I wanted so Uhaul automatically assigned me to another location that was not close to me at all. I went to this location to pickup my trailer and the person was quite rude, and did not help me attach the trailer to my SUV at all. I did not feel appreciated as a customer. I would not rent from here again.

Thomas O. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service at pick up

OCTAVIAN G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEANF S. 
Rating:
5.0

The worker met me right at the truck. I did not have to go in the inside of the building at all. Everything was handled right then and there with no issues. I did not have to wait to be serviced.

LOUVINIA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK C. 
Rating:
5.0

*Cable for signal light was damaged but was replaced for the next drivers

EDWIN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary B. 
Rating:
5.0

The service received was outstanding and I highly recommend this location to anyone for U-Haul truck rental

LISA A. 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful and professional

STEPHEN N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience!!

WILLIAM W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMANUEL Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMIE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MILISSA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EUGENE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing I can think of. Everything was great. Mike, the man who helped me, was awesome!

Jean-Michel B. 
Rating:
4.0

N/A

ADAM S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

DARIUS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN M. 
Rating:
5.0

thumbs up!!! Great service with a smile.

WILLIAML III S. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very satisfied with the existing professional service. No changes are needed!!!!!

ROBERT B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience, excellent customer service, friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased.

KEVIN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Knowledgeable,professional, and courteous staff at this location. I have utilized this location several times and will continue to do so for truck rental needs.

KEVIN M. 
Rating:
3.0

Check-in and out through the app was great

Mounir B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN O. 
Rating:
5.0

NA

WAYNE E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSS E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAWRENCE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

INGA K. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top