Customer Reviews for Storage Plus
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

444 reviews

2925 Cincinnati Dayton Rd   Middletown, OH 45044

(513) 424-4470

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–2 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(513) 424-4470

2925 Cincinnati Dayton Rd
Middletown, OH 45044

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–2 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kamanni S. 
Rating:
5.0

Maybe a little expensive for what we used it for. But the customer service was very nice.

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was great! I will use them moving forward since The location at 230 S Verity Parkway Middletown was the worst experience I have ever had being called a faggot and being threatened to be punched for not approving a photo on the link that was inaccurate. The Person at Storage Plus was A++++ Great Job Storage PLUS.

DOUGLAS T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tailyn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas N. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent services

ERASMUS A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice friendly service. Thank you

RICKY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Stay open later because everyone is not smart phone savvy and they need a customer service representative to check them in and out. My experience was extremely great I would refer this site to others

Stephanie R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

teresa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff is always very helpful and nice!!!

Michelle S. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff (owner?). Not the largest lot (# of trucks), but served my needs well.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck we had possibly needs the steering looked at- it was very loose and you had to kinda fight it to stay on the road

Paula M. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent!!! Highly recommended this location!!!

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allison J. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy was very friendly and answered all my questions. Hi even got a Uhaul trailer from this place place bc of the guy. Being so nice and even helped me get it all set up to my car.

brian J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Tony was nice and friendly. He was very welcoming and answered all our questions patiently. It was a wonderful experience for us. Thank for your amazing service.

Mithun S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy F. 
Rating:
5.0

The man running the counter was an absolute joy.

Lisa E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleased with two experiences I had at this location in the past week. Very pleasant customer service and the vehicle was exactly what we needed.

Mary M. 
Rating:
5.0

Buena atención

Juan A. 
Rating:
5.0

Employees were wonderful. However, your on-line no contact system was horrible.

Timothy G. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck I used has no suspension and just every bump I went over felt like knifes going into my back.

Jordan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Paula was very helpful

Marion S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris J. 
Rating:
5.0

The employee that helped me was great! Your site to pickup 24/7 was awful!!! It never worked for me and wasted a half an hour for me. I'm not sure what would of happened if location was closed when I picked up. Even when I dropped off the site did not work!

Tina W. 
Rating:
1.0

Terrible experience with the actual uhaul customer service. I was led to about a few month of storage then told our world be made right then told that was a lie and the last women I talked to tried to say they're was no record of the call with the guy saying he world fix it. Still need to rent a truck but I won't ever rent from uhaul again and I'll let all my family and friends know how you guys lie and scam ppl.

AMANDA W. 
Rating:
5.0

You have an excellent sales person at this location.

Tom M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elisa H. 
Rating:
4.0

I had a problem with my uhual. Something was not working in the truck and when I went to ask the employee at this site he/she responded very rudely.

Pedro F. 
Rating:
3.0

Best part is I didn't have to talk to customer service.

Kyle D. 
Rating:
3.0

The online check was lengthen.

McKenzie M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOBY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristina D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tom M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ethan A. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that took care of us at this location ( sorry I don't remember her name() was wonderful!! Very helpful, and courteous,Next time we need a Uhaul we'll go to this particular branch. 10/10 points for her!

Gerandine T. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to do with location, but customer service out of Sharonville was unacceptable. I was supposed to pick up 2 trucks from the mt healthy location and there was only 1 truck. When the guy called the office in Sharonville the lady told him to tell me that if I wanted the 2nd truck I would have to drive to where one was available that it wasn't her problem. The trucks were reserved in advance. I should not have had to pay movers $200 to sit around and do nothing while I had to drive over an hour out of my way to get a truck that was at the wrong location.

Mary M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Noble D. 
Rating:
5.0

Unless I missed it, I don't see where I received a final receipt via email. No big deal, but that's my only negative feedback. The people at this u-haul location were super friendly and got me going pretty quickly. I would definitely recommend them to others!

Brian T. 
Rating:
5.0

Your app sucks!

Douglas P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHRYN C. 
Rating:
4.0

The staff were really friendly and helpful both at drop off and pickup. I opted to do the pickup process on my phone and staff still helped me through it since it was a bit of a convoluted process. They made drop off super easy and with which was great because I was running late!

Faith M. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman behind the desk was very friendly and helpful. He was wonderful.

Erin M. 
Rating:
1.0

The door wouldn't latch the ramp kept getting stuck and I put gas in it before I returned it and they charged me for it this was the worst experience I have ever had

Jason M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and fair prices.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allison B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very efficient, professional and well mannered! Love middletown Uhaul!!!

Ammisty T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carla A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing it was great!

Gregory R. 
Rating:
4.0

Seats appeared to be clean, but the rest was somewhat dirty, especial the dash and windshield. The wiper blades need to be replaced. Also, the engine ran rough - possibly transmission needs to be serviced; the tow featured continued to automatically engage as well. Over all a decent, comfortable ride. Would recommend.

dana L. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome experience, In-N-Out, wonderful service!

Doug C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Calvin C. 
Rating:
5.0

It would be helpful to know about seating in the truck.. ie bench seat vs bucket seats.(Only 2 can sit comfortably in the 10' truck). We didn't know this until we arrived.

Michele H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great folks to work with.

thomas C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephen G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ann w.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Previous person smoked so it was difficult in the beginning. Other than that everything was great. The lady who checked us in was very pleasant and nice. Thank you!!

VIJAYKUMAR P. 
Rating:
5.0

UHAUL software is terrible. It took the attendant 30 min to be able to get me a truck as the system kept logging her out and causing other issues. Not at all a reflection on her or the location as she was doing all she could - this was 100% UHAUL's system being terrible.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to add here. Everything went well.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cathy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cheryl J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful & friendly management to work with that made the experience very pleasant

julia L. 
Rating:
5.0

Uhaul as a whole severely disappointed me in this whole experience. The man at the middle town location saved my whole move. After you moved my pick up location 2 times. When I got there you didn't have a truck available for me. So I had to drive 30 minutes up to the middle town location to finally get a truck.

Mitch S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing really. With the opportunity to do all the paperwork on line, we where in and out in about 10 minutes. Service was great and we are completely satisfied.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Impossible to get in contact with never could get ahold of anyone to pay and then tried to get in contact several times before the auction and yet still lost all of my things. F this place

Erika H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mckenzy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice customer service guy. Fast and accurate

Nathaniel C. 
Rating:
4.0

It was all good

Robert R. 
Rating:
3.0

The only rough part of the experience was the check-in hurdles to clear before I was able to use the truck, which took almost an hour to do which mostly involved sitting and waiting, meaning I had to rush back to return it in time because I planned to use that time for moving. It would have been nice to have been told how long the check-in process usually takes.

Timothy Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Renee L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I tried to call per instruction to say that everything was brought back but the telephone number did not work

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zainab O. 
Rating:
5.0

I had my stuff there for almost two years and I had no problems. They were very helpful during the Pandemic. Even with my move they was helpful.

Mary L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Clean the inside of the vehicle s little better.

MARK G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Martin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles S. 
Rating:
5.0

Tony and crew are always great providing excellent service.

JOSEPH P. 
Rating:
5.0

This storage unit was the easiest to check-in and to check out. Everyone was always friendly when I needed a question answered. The area around the units was always maintained and clean. They are awesome.

CARLA P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kayla M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Guys are pros doing what they are doing. Keep it up!

MIGUEL M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Calvin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was very professional. The truck was exceptionally clean not only in the cab, but in the back too.

tom M. 
Rating:
5.0

I found excellent service here so from my site awesome!

mani A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service! Highly recommend.

john W. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing needs to improve. The gentleman at the desk was very helpful and efficient and the location was very convenient.

Arlie C. 
Rating:
5.0

very secure and well maintained storage facility with great staff and easy access to your storage locker , would highly recomend .

travis r.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bhuvan M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jackie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffery T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaime S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

They have mice! A lot of my things got destroyed despite the “mice traps” they have set up

Emily N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great place for the price. Units are well maintained. Clean and dry..

Doug H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

The lady we met with, I forget her name, was so friendly & sweet!! The storage unit we rent was perfect for us. No complaints. The ONLY issue we had was putting our code in to get in & then out.

Justin O.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
1.0

I reserved the storage unit online move in date 10/28/2019. Can't get the code & unit # cz to my surprise when I went to get it at 4pm the office was closed.

MYRNAELIZ B.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
4.0

.

Michael M.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
4.0

.

Michael M.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
4.0

Storage facility is fine. Was not warned that the unit has two doors instead of one.

Laura M.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
3.0

good

Yumeng S.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
4.0

Very friendly and helpful. Reasonable rates. Very quick response to the minor issue I found. There was a lock left on the door to my new unit and he was there quickly to remove it for me.

Susan S.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
3.0

Clean storage area exactly what was in description key pad entry to lot and your own lock on your space.!

Michelle G.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
4.0

Awesome!

Hailey H.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
3.0

easy in and out to the facility

Shellie B.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
1.0

Awful. Went to another storage unit because I tried contacting this one for two days straight and absolutely nobody answered me or returned my voicemails.

Ciara P.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Unfortunately, I could not move into the storage unit because the door was not 8 ft high so my tractor would not fit. The facility was clean and the employee was very professional and helpful.

Gary H.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
3.0

Stop was Pleasant and helpful. The lot does hold water in the alleyways though

KAITLIN H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

This is an older facility but the storage unit we rented is clean and the facility seems to be safe. They have security cameras covering the place. And it was the cheapest in town.

MATT JESSICA S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Actual facility and workers were great but they knew nothing about your booking site.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Staff was very friendly!

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great service! Very friendly and helpful.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Walls are rusty and there`s a small ripped section on the lower right hand side with sharp edges. Clean otherwise.

DONNIE S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Took over an hour to get our reservation completed and the guy had no idea of our price or what we were to pay, nor where our storage unit was or how to use the keypad.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Reserved the unit online to sign for it the next day. An employee called to verify the reservation and informed me of the hours which was nice. Facility is decent, keyed entry, easy access.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I got the wrong sized storage unit. The Facility Manager upgraded us to a larger unit with no problems and gave us a few days to vacate the smaller unit. Great establishment and service!

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

The unit is clean-pest free. The doors are easy to use though paint flakes fall. Access is easy, but secure. Complaint: w/rain a puddle of water formed outside our unit, which froze-created a hazard.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

The spaces are not clearly marked so we where not sure were to park. There was also a $20 administrative fee that was not mentioned when you made reservations.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The online process was quick and easy

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Nice, clean, accessible units. Plus a military discount.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Good value

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I`m very happy with this facility. Wish there were lights. We arrived really late from another state, lights would have helped immensely. Maybe lights are not a normal amenity but they would be nice.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Very nice people.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was ready and unit is clean and taken care of.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The service was quick and courteous! My outdoor lot was ready and the application process was smooth. The rates are very reasonable. I can easily recommend this storage facility.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Guy that did contract was very slow and didn`t know how to use computers.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Tony was great

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Tony was great

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

These guys are great. Quickly helped me get my spot reserved and moved in. Available even after hours when I had a question. The facilities are clean and solid. EXCELLENT!

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Climate controlled directly next to the door that is open to the outside. Unit with a ventilation ducting blocking 10% of the storage needed. Being charged the same amount as units with no blockage.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

Back
To Top