Customer Reviews for Think Storage South Jordan
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

31 reviews

10506 S River Heights Dr   South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 938-8737

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–4:30 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(801) 938-8737

10506 S River Heights Dr
South Jordan, UT 84095

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–4:30 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larrt W. 
Rating:
4.0

I had an issue with the Truck stalling out at the location parking lot. The Service Representative. Another Truck was issued, but not a discount for the inconvenience it caused or the problem it could have caused if it happened further away while moving. The location is very clean, and the representative is nice.

allen C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan S. 
Rating:
5.0

The woman at the front desk was really busy and still very patient, kind, and communicative.

Doug M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joshua S. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was dirty upon pickup and i had trouble with it on my drive. It ran poorly and the check engine light came on

Zachary W. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was dirty inside and out and very low on fuel

Trina A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Suzan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very smooth check out in South Jordan.

Henrik S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Spencer S. 
Rating:
5.0

Tania knew her stuff. All good

Kameron T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't remember the name of the kid who helped me. Whoever was working yesterday 06.04.22 so was so nice and friendly ! Great customer service!!

Jamie L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice to work with.

Salvatore M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew Z. 
Rating:
1.0

Very poor customer service.

Chris B. 
Rating:
5.0

The only problem was the approval process took longer than I expected. I had to sit for 5-10 minutes waiting for the website to tell me that my information was approved. Not a huge deal, but slightly inconvenient.

KEVIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

The process of renting the uhaul was awesome. Think storage has always been a great place to begin with but adding the ability to rent uhauls has taken it over the top.

Debra K. 
Rating:
5.0

Had a wonderful and easy experience picking up and dropping off after hours. No changes necessary.

Sylva V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike W. 
Rating:
5.0

Things went well and were profession keep up the good work.

Elliott H. 
Rating:
5.0

The check engine light was on when I picked up the truck. I picked it up after hours and there was no one available to ask for help unless I called to wake up the manager. I checked the truck over throughly. It didn't seem to be related to the drive ability, so I decided to take it anyway. I wasn't sure if was something as simple as low oil or something else. I ran well but there was a noticeable shifting issue because it would buck when shifting. I followed the directions as suggested by going slow (under 55). It was a very clean and very new truck. I would rent again if I had a need and the after hours pick up was the best opinion ever!!!!

Margaret M. 
Rating:
5.0

Online took too long to pick up and was difficult kept getting kicked out!

Dale H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wesley V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jefferson R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Nothing to improve on.

Jeremy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top