Customer Reviews for U Loc It Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

753 reviews

1951 Acton Hwy   Granbury, TX 76049

(817) 326-6210

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/5/2022: Closed
  • 2/19/2022: Closed
  • 3/19/2022: Closed
  • 4/16/2022: Closed
  • 5/21/2022: Closed
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 6/18/2022: Closed
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 7/16/2022: Closed
  • 8/20/2022: Closed
  • 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 9/17/2022: Closed
  • 10/15/2022: Closed
  • 11/19/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/17/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(817) 326-6210

1951 Acton Hwy
Granbury, TX 76049

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/5/2022: Closed
  • 2/19/2022: Closed
  • 3/19/2022: Closed
  • 4/16/2022: Closed
  • 5/21/2022: Closed
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 6/18/2022: Closed
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 7/16/2022: Closed
  • 8/20/2022: Closed
  • 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 9/17/2022: Closed
  • 10/15/2022: Closed
  • 11/19/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/17/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Staff was great! Very patient and always courteous.

Keven L C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing- super friendly

BRENDA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELLI R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nila K L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Jennifer was great. Very nice and professional

BRANT P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLYDE J. 
Rating:
5.0

The best customer service I have ever received at a Uhual franchise!

JOSEPH H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service, friendly atmosphere.

PAUL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NOEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

great experience, customer service person was great to work with

Dave G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Greg D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STANLEY L. 
Rating:
4.0

Very helpful and great customer service. Not sure of the name of the agent was working that checked me out but she had a very pleasant happy demeanor which is rare lately so I wanted to make sure they got a good review.

Julie A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stanley J L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Jennifer was friendly and kind. Would recommend this location 100%.

Angel B. 
Rating:
4.0

The service was great. Parking is pretty tight but other than expanding the lot, I think it's a good location and service.

TY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy access from main street. Helpful staff.

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

My issue was not with the woman at the U-Haul location nor with the customer service member who helped me when the app failed. Both women were kind and incredibly helpful. I want those who manage the mobile pick-up process (as well as the ones who created it) up to know what a terrible experience that is for the customer. Every step of the process can be improved. I believe it's a great idea but not the way it's being implemented.

Danielle A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TONY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing … everything was excellent!

Eduardo S. 
Rating:
1.0

This drop off location closed well before the time posted. Had to initiate a self return which was cumbersome (called uhaul for help) and did not account for the blankets I rented. So I took photos of the blankets. All this could have been avoided had the people been present during work hours.

BRITTON A. 
Rating:
3.0

Great staff n very professional with equipment n education she offered

ANDRES R. 
Rating:
2.0

The uhaul we had did not have any indoor lights that worked which made it extremely difficult to use when we were moving when the sun went down, which was VERY early because it was daylight savings. The person who checked in was very abrupt, rude, and didn't give any instructions on how to return the vehicle--except to drop in the key box. When I returned the vehicle, I dropped the keys in the box first and then saw a sign about using the app to return the truck. The truck was already locked when I saw this. I was frustrated because of this and because it was not told to me that I had to have pictures of the odometer OR I'd be charged more $$.

MARY E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BELINDA BARRINGT H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK B. 
Rating:
5.0

I still have yet to receive deposit , I was charged 10.00 for the rental, but was charged 60.00, still waiting on deposit refund. Thank you

WESLEY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENN L. 
Rating:
5.0

I had 2 units on your Granbury property, I closed 1 and continue to utilize the other. I found them both to be clean on initial inspection. I have been repeatedly happy in all interactions with Jennifer in your office. She is very helpful and friendly. She is an asset to your company.

Mary R M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

URIEL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Fire your helpers I hired they broke my 800 dryer and stated that they would be paying it back and they have not.

David H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James P. 
Rating:
1.0

I have rented from uhaul several times over the years with no issues until this. I was not told how the process for after hours pick up was even though I came in person. I was unable to get into the truck at pick up on 10/25. I was on hold for 27 minutes before a uhaul representative answered. She changed my reservation to the next day. On 10-26 I arrived early to do the proper sign in online since I can't for some reason if not on scene. I supplied my license, picture, and had already supplied a credit card. I was then asked for a contact to verify I was renting. I did so and was told that wasn't good enough. I supplied my work name and phone number and was told they couldn't verify my employment (not true). I had another contact called. I could understand the carefulness for someone that did not come in person or was new, but I am neither. It took over 20 minutes to get into the truck and nothing was explained. When I called uhaul, I was out on a hold with an estimated answer time of 45 minutes. This experience was horrible at best, wasted a lot of my time, and basically called me a liar. I can't imagine I will use uhaul again after the treatment and hoops I had to jump through for a simple 10 foot box truck.

Paul K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENT N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas H. 
Rating:
2.0

On my 26' rental truck: - Steering required a 20 degree counterclockwise correction to drive straight - Squeaky brakes - Filthy windshield - Driver door rattle - No tie loops in box, just boards attached to the sides - Odometer showed 32K+. Drove like it had 4 times that many miles. Meh Experience...

PAUL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathaniel S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very convenient, good price, best car hauler I have rented from Uhaul.

MARTIN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM F. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly operator. Easy and fast pickup and drop off. Clean and well maintained equipment.

GARY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

CINDY C. 
Rating:
1.0

Went to drop off truck after closing (around 10pm) through the app but couldn't so I had to call customer service and they had me on the phone waiting for almost an hour before answering and fixing the issue. I had work the next day and didn't get home till way later than I wanted because of it. Plus we had already had the same issue when picking up the truck that morning. We went to pick it up and couldn't and had to go somewhere else to get another truck. So the app definitely needs some work.

Westly K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard V. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work - no issues - r m b -

RALPH B. 
Rating:
3.0

Only complaint is that I was a few hours late with the drop off due to unexpectedly having to spend the night in the emergency room with my daughter, and the drop off location wouldn't even consider not charging me for those few hours.

CLAYTON DANIEL R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TED M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory P. 
Rating:
2.0

This was the original drop off spot but uhaul changed it to a location 25 miles away. I was charged an extra $22 for dropping it off here. Very unhappy

Bryan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YOLANDA Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ted M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

roger H. 
Rating:
5.0

She was amazing and more than helpful.

Ed W. 
Rating:
3.0

Be nicer.

DONALD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Continue the service

PAUL M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH K. 
Rating:
1.0

They say behind ther computers talked very low Did not check or show vehicle when asked questions the only answer was that's uhaul policy no explanation drop off for truck was 29 mules from Anna

ROBERT J. 
Rating:
5.0

Was there by any chance a hich ball left in the dolley?

THERESA A. 
Rating:
5.0

Fair priced, polite and a pleasure to deal with. No hidden fees or charges.

MARTIN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERYL S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rio D. 
Rating:
3.0

The process was simple for pick up and return. The staff were helpful and expedient. The pick up and return lot is quite small. Makes it a challenge to hook up a dd then turn around, particularly if more than one customer is in the lot.

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. It was great! I have rented trailers and trucks from other locations many times, but this was the easiest, quickest and most convenient experience I've had with a Uhaul rental.

SPENCER M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caye-Ellen K. 
Rating:
3.0

Rental Pick Up Location U-Haul Moving & Storage of Flushing 3630 College Point Blvd Flushing, NY 11354 Personnel there were not helpful.

GHOUSEMOHIUDDIN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KARIE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent prompt and friendly customer service.

Deborah R. 
Rating:
5.0

RENTAL IN MY NAME FROM GRANBURY TEXAS. CUSTOMER REP (JENNIFER) WAS EXCEPTIONAL! VERY CUSTOMER SERVICE DRIVEN. PRECISE YET PERSONABLE. KNEW HER BUSINESS INSIDE AND OUT. FROM SETTING UP MY CONTRACT TO CHECK-IN FOR MOVE EVERYTHING WAS AS I REQUESTED. HANDLED A LONG QUE VERY EFFICIENTLY AND GOT US ALL GOING OUR WAY. WHAT EVER BENEFIT OR PAY FOR RATINGS OF A JOB WELL DONE THIS OFFICE AND JENNIFER ARE VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. MADE THE START OF A VERY LONG DAY OFF TO A GOOD START. SPECIAL THANKS JENNIFER!

THOMAS J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN W. 
Rating:
4.0

The only problem was that it was so far away from my loading location.

SANDRA C. 
Rating:
3.0

Don't have such a lazy employee working there it won't lift a finger to help you even when you're there on crutches

STEPHEN R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN ANDREW R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES K. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was excellent. Jennifer was efficient, courteous, and friendly. Thanks.

JERRY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALFRED H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheri E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard H. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was very fast.

Daniel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Get trucks with cruise control. This is for U-Haul in general, not just this location.

Jeffrey E. 
Rating:
4.0

It was good

WAYNE H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew S. 
Rating:
4.0

Great, friendly & helpful staff. A true delight

Sandra D. 
Rating:
4.0

I'm not blaming the location , the truck needs maintenance the universal joints are ready to go. It needs a front end alignment other then that it was good

CHARLES K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very quick return really like the ereceipt

TIMMY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast, easy and perfect!

TRUMAN G. 
Rating:
1.0

The location was closed when I arrived at my scheduled time for pickup and I had to wait. I was charged $10 for gas, for being just under, by a dot. Their systems were down and I could not get a recipient for twine. I will not return.

JAMES C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

piecre N. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, this location is the best and we've rented from other. They did an overhaul on this place sometime back and has been 5 start ever since

JANET H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

Back
To Top