Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of East Town

3,716 reviews

4612 Rutledge Pike   Knoxville, TN 37914
(N Of I-40)

(865) 521-7182

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(865) 521-7182

4612 Rutledge Pike
Knoxville, TN 37914
(N Of I-40)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Greatest fucking staff ever. Numero Uno and it ain't even close. I mean GOAT status. The gentleman that were there in the AM with the goatee and the hair in a bun are so awesome. Give them raises. If you don't it's cause you veterans like me lol

Taylor W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CINDY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CINDY C. 
Rating:
4.0

Disappointed I couldn't get a refund for unopened/unused blankets

MARIANNE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing,customer service was awesome. The young lady that help me today,deserves to be noticed. She was one of the nicest people that I have had a chance to be around,she was awesome, thanks again

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great crew! Outstanding service!

Don D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas B. 
Rating:
2.0

The people were very kind to me but my brother who was given access was given a huge issue and ended up not being able to add items to my storage unit. My brother and I had polar opposite experiences at the same location. I worked with 2 wonderful men. I forgot there names but my brother worked with a bigger brunette women who had a superior complex. He was noted on my account and I wanted him to have access; he knew the code, all my information, looks exactly like me, has my same last name, knew the contents of my storage unit, has the key and still couldn’t have access. Anyone else wouldn’t have given him issue. I had to come 1000+ miles and leave my elderly grandparents alone to be able to clean out my storage unit and put it elsewhere because I couldn’t have him add to it or help me deal with all of it since.

korra A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Jason the uhaul representative was great. He worked with me 3very step of experience from truck rental to storage. And made sure we had everything required to make the move as easy as possible. Thank you Jason

FRANK S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALBERT H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Did not realize this location was manned 24/7. Was great to be able to drop truck off earlier than planned and have someone there to check us in since it was a new experience for us.

Billie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad W. 
Rating:
5.0

Go jason

Oryan W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer service was great. My issue was with the equipment. The auto transport had a broken coupler lock that came loose from my vehicle and caused damage to the bumper, tailgate and wiring system.

Dave R. 
Rating:
5.0

The young guy who set us up to take the Dolly was fantastic and he hooked up the Dolly made sure the straps were secure on the car and was very thorough.

brenda T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Iva S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stefan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Iva S. 
Rating:
5.0

No one told me that if I brought the cargo back the next day at 1:00 O'clock I would have gotten a refund. But no one said anything to me. I think I should get a refund.

gloria S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvia C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kellie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep doing what you're doing. I " Was" , next customer. Great experience. Thanks.

Christopher P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jackie G. 
Rating:
5.0

The representative was very professional and polite. He was a breathe of fresh air.

Regina P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bernice K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul U. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

pat S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda D. 
Rating:
5.0

I am very happy with my service there.

joseph M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shianne W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very fast helpful installers. This is the 3rd time I've used this location, will go there every time I need a hitch installed 😍

Jenny C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barry R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Be honest and Work with your call center to insure that when they schedule an install time you are able to honor that time. I live 25 miles from this facility. The original date of the install was Friday 9/25/22. I received a Voice mail on 9/23/22 Stating that my hitch would not arrive in time for this date. When I called to reschedule, I thought I was talking to someone from this location, but was informed later that it was a call center associate. This person schedules me for 10/4/22 at 9:30. I arrived ready for my hitch and was told I would have to schedule the install. I'm confused now!!! Ashley informed me that She had left me a VM stating my hitch had arrived and I should call for an appointment. She also stated that the hitch had not came in as yet. I was a bit upset but I made yet another appt. for the next day at 1pm. I left the store got in my car and listened to my VM from Miss Ashley. Guess what, She stated that the hitch "HAD ARRIVED" and that I should contact Uhaul for a date and time for the install. Still a bit confused so I go back I side your store and Told Ashley what She said on her VM. I told her if the hitch was there, I wanted it now and would put it on myself. She again Lied when She said the hitch was not there. I told her again that the lady that scheduled my SECOND APPT. said it was in also. Ashley would not look me in the eye as She just said. It is not here. I stated that someone was not being Honest with me. That's when She said the call center did not know what they were talking about. I have been a Uhaul customer for over 40 years (check your records). You can close the books on this one as I will NEVER use your service again. Thank you again for your HONESTY AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Oh and just 1 more thing. Your associate Jason was the only person out of the 3 I talked to at this location that took time to talk to me and take care of my needs as much as He could and I thank Him for his diligence and support in finding the hitch for me.

ronny R. 
Rating:
5.0

The people there were amazing..I don't remember anyones name but the whole crew was just exceptional and made the process so painless and easy thank you so much!!!!

Leslie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roy W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREA B. 
Rating:
5.0

The management & staff are professional, friendly, prompt & doing everything right. Great customer service

Willa E. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kayla W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicky H. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager that helped us was very friendly.

JASON R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RODNEY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone there are super nice and helpful

marilyn r.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. An agent called me over and helped me immediately.

THOMAS W. 
Rating:
2.0

3 unfriendly amd grumpy staff at this location.The worst! Literally not ONE of them said the word 'Hello' to us nor the other customers. As a retired business owner I would replace them ASAP.

George B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kayla I. 
Rating:
5.0

Very well run! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Management and staff were great!

Karl H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bobby B. 
Rating:
5.0

The young lady who helped me this Saturday 8/17/22 (I think her name is Ashley and she works at the Rutledge Pike Facility in Knoxville Tn) was an angel sent by God! I had already been having a rough couple of months and she has no idea just how much her kindness to my children and I blessed us. People have forgotten how to be kind and have no clue as to what others are going through in this world. She put faith back in humanity and I hope that she gets some kind of recognition for her helpful attitude and services. She ROCKS!!!

Senetra L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was great (especially Jason!) and they answered any questions we had. We felt secure knowing that our property was safe. Thanks!

Patricia O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great

arthur H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra M. 
Rating:
5.0

Rented trailer. Was excellent for my needs that day. I arrived in evening to return trailer but hitch jack system would not lower. I managed to get the weight off hitch and lower tongue of hitch to ground. Not an easy task alone at night. Still Very grateful you had trailer and it worked for my needs!

Timothy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

This is about the fourth time we've driven all the way to this location because of the way, they assist you in attaching the trailer to your vehicle. They make sure brake lights and turn signal lights are working. I noticed a lot that they maintain their vehicles well. I seen new tires on the trailers and I see zip ties keeping the wires from falling off. These guys work hard, they deserve a raise.

Torrence E. 
Rating:
5.0

They are the BEST of all UHaul locations east of Nasville and north of Asheville,including Asheville.

William S. 
Rating:
5.0

A large glass of ice tea and a Free massage after moving all day? Kidding! Thank you for your help!

Narda K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location

Jesse G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark K. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer leaked and all of our stuff at the back got wet.

Steven B. 
Rating:
5.0

From start to finish everything went great. The ordering the return. Oh my goodness how easy

Jackie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan j.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANNY K. 
Rating:
3.0

Inform customers of the price difference of .39 cent per mile Sunday-Thursday. And .99 cent per mile weekend rate. A big shock .60 cent more per mile. I was not advised of different until I checked out. Has budget . 39 cent not . 99 cent . I would of went else where. Other rentals are not charging.99 per mile on weekend for 17' rental

Danny H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vicki J. 
Rating:
1.0

Very inconvenient for rental pickup. Not very accommodating with information, and they make YOU drive and pickup equipment from another location when you make a reservation there. I really think this is wrong. If you make a reservation, they should make sure they have the equipment there for pickup when the day comes. I will never use uhaul again, or recommend them, if avoidable.

MILTON L. 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure the customer has any and all equipment required before they leave the premises.

Enterria F. 
Rating:
3.0

They did not have the Dolly's I reserved otherwise things went fine

Nicholas M. 
Rating:
5.0

Ashley was very personable and helpful.

Tracy E. 
Rating:
3.0

Inform the customer with every move that is made. Moving u box from lot to lot… always listen to the customer

Deborah M. 
Rating:
1.0

The storage building smell very musty and moldy, probably want leave my stuff in there long, because there was no ventilation in there running at all.

Lisa D.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristen M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antonio W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william C. 
Rating:
5.0

Every thing was excellent!

Wayne P. 
Rating:
5.0

No problems. Only took minutes from in to out of store. This made a busy day a lot less busy.

Odell B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Johnny F. 
Rating:
3.0

Overall, decent experience. Reasonably fair price, could have been a bit better. Folks were friendly, though the gentleman helping me had to refer to his manager a lot to complete the rental. I am guessing he is new or in training. That should have been disclosed if this is the case. Office was crowded.

Cory S. 
Rating:
4.0

The company needs to pay more attention to customer s account s.

janie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lucresha B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe M. 
Rating:
3.0

I was redirected to this location by a phone call from U-HAUL CO Knoxville two days before my scheduled reservation because the vehicle I reserved was no longer available at my original reservation location. I received the vehicle I asked for and was treated fairly and professionally by the Rutledge Pike location. However, I felt like I shouldn't have been charged for the 122 mile overage fee due to the fact that the reservation location change was 48 miles away from my original reservation location. I lost four hours of travel time total, put 96 additional miles on the rental, plus an additional 192 miles on my personal vehicle traveling to and from my home to the Rutledge Pike location to get the rental and then to return it. Why couldn't the rental have been transferred from the Rutledge Pike location to my original reservation location? A small transfer fee to cover UHAUL's expense would likely have been cheaper than the total cost I incurred as described above.

William J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy check-in process, and very friendly and helpful staff.

Jeff B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jenna C. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks Great Service

frank Q. 
Rating:
1.0

After arriving with my trailer from a one-way 200 mile trip, the manager told me that he was full and I would have to take my trailer elsewhere. I asked where and he said I would need to check around and only offered one name about 15 miles away.. After my questioning this, he told me that he had the right to refuse because he had too many trailers and assured me that was company policy. I checked my contract and it did not state this. He had 3 other people there and no customers when I suggested he was obligated to take the trailer and find a different location. I finally unhooked the trailer, with no assistance, and left it in a safe location. He told me never to try and rent from uhaul again. Subsequently he sent me a $300 "damage" fee.

Harry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vanessa L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

BENJAMIN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very quick and professional

Tommy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Travis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Casey C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

teara g.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work ,Friendly staff

TREVA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful staff! They have everything you need to help you move. 10 out of 10

Stevie D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The guy who helped me was awesome and straight to the point I really appreciated it.

Adam M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David G. 
Rating:
5.0

Jason is the absolute BEST Uhaul Employee! We rent from this location often and his kindness, professionalism and great smile are always awesome!

Juan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ZENON M. 
Rating:
3.0

24/7 truck share appointment allowed me to make my pickup time 9:30 but the keys couldn't be hand delivered until 12 pm. Just poor communication

Ian P. 
Rating:
5.0

Yes

angel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jakub L. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was always very nice and helpful

MARILYN B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan j.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and fast service. Clean equipment and very nice staff.

Walt C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlton B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service is excellent and exceeded my expectations

Lew T. 
Rating:
5.0

Jason was great to deal with, being both professional and friendly!

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANNY K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emma B. 
Rating:
5.0

Jason was very polite and informative.

VINCENT G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The service was great, the manager, Jason was very helpful in every way. I would recommend U-Haul moving and storage to all my friends, particularly Routledge Pk

Paula W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Jason Tilley at Rutledge Pike the manager at Rutledge Pike was wonderful in every way possible very helpful and very very nice . Thank you so very much Jason . Ill recommend ur U-Haul location to anyone I know..

Billy P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was friendly and explained how to use the key pads and a walk through explanation of how to locate my unit!

Chimere W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The storage unit facility gave me awesome service. I was so grateful that they had their side of things right after the poor experience with the truck rental!! I appreciate the two gentlemen that checked us in for all their help!!

Robin O.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annie S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Iva S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Jason Tilson your general manager at Rutledge Pike Knox TN location 37914 was and always is very helpful kind curious n friendly ,everytime we do business there it's a absolute pleasure . We literally always have all our needs met n questions answered with professional friendly help . Thanks so much Jason Tilson we greatly appreciate you so very much.

Billy P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

June A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I like them there very nice

Lashea W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Warning! when storing your boxes into a storage unit make sure that you do not buy boxes with handles on the side of them. It leaves access for mouses or rats to enter into the boxes. This is what happened to us when when we went to get our boxes from storage to bring them to our permanent home. There were 2 visitors that travel from the storage unit to our home, luckily we didn't bring any boxes inside of the house. So I advise if possible buy boxes that have no handles or if you do buy boxes with handles tape up the sides of your boxes.

Tyra S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The crew at the Rutledge Pike facility are exceptional. They were always accommodating and very friendly, the world needs more people and places like them.

Jack G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Even before hearing of my horrible moving experience, Jason greeted me with patience and understanding. He handled all aspects of my storage rental and equipment return with speed, courtesy and the nicest smile.

Dianna B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I love the outside units a lot of space

Jesse G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I want to thank Jason Tilson for his generos hospitality and being so nice to us.

Marilyn D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I’ve recommended U-Haul to anyone I knew who was in need of a storage unit. It’s the cleanest, most secure facility I’ve ever used, and I never had any worries about going there alone. The employees were always courteous and helpful, and the cost was reasonable compared with other storage companies in the area.

nancy h.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gomez M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

susan p.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Everyone I interacted with were very accommodating and made the process very simple and stress free.

Jack G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Jason was extremely helpful and very professional. It would be nice if customer service was this way at all dealers.

KIMBERLYLYNNE B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

albert m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Facility is clean but have cockroaches and I now have cockroaches on my belongings and have carried them home

Beatrice E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STARYON M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Jason Bishop and the precious young African American lady, on 10/28/2021, were extremely helpful in ensuring our excess belongings were stored away safely. I can’t remember her name, but I remember thinking that it meant ‘fragrance’. God bless you both.

Beatrice E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

It took me 2 months to find our belongings, Wade who was manager at the time, had two guys come & steal our Uhaul truck while I was in the hospital recovering from a stroke, alot of our items were either stolen or broke. Wade was suppose to file the paperwork but, he refused, I have pics of the units condition when I finally found the location of our property. The price for the units per month is too expensive

RICHARD R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHUCK M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Special thanks to everyone at Storage of East Town. We had a slight glitch when we were moving in, but the guys got it taken care of quickly, plus we ended up with a more suitable unit. Really can't say enough good things. Thanks again!

Suzanne B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Garrett T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

My husband and I were very impressed when we walked in and were greeted by Jason, who knew us by name even though we have never been in that U-Haul before. Nancy and Jason were very helpful and no matter what question we had they had a solution , we were moving from our U-Box To a storage unit on the third floor. So a few things were a challange, but not with Mancy and Jason. The building and outside are was very clean and organized all of these things helped to put our minds at ease that our household items would be safe and secure while we looked for a new home in Tennessee. A BIG THANK YOU again to Nancy and Jason for ALL Your help. Shaun & Kim Bromley

Kim B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

June A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chiquita h.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNY R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The GM at this facility gave me hands down the best customer service experience I have ever received. He made moving to Knoxville one filled with hospitality and ease when it could have very easily been challenging. I am so appreciative of this experience. Thanks so much for all of your support!

Robert L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIMBERLYLYNNE B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at this location have always been so extremely helpful & friendly! I had my stuff stored there for a year, while I was living out of state. I’ve not seen any signs of bugs or rats in or on my belongings. They made the truck-rental/closing my storage unit super easy! I would definitely recommend them!

Kelly M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Everything was good except the facility with the storage units could be a little more cleaned out send the storage unit I received had mouse feces and dead bugs in it. I saw a lot of bugs they were dead and stuff like that all over the floor through the storage unit facility hallways etc. but other than that everything else was nice

Jodanna K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I've had experience with self storage facilities. While this one is a bit more expensive than the others, I feel the cost is justified. This facility is by far the nicest self storage I've ever used.

James F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The team at the East Town U-Haul location are great! They provided excellent customer service, provided help above and beyond, and attentive to the needs of the customer. Thanks!

Donna W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

loretta f.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service.

Martin H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very accommodating and flexible for our long move.

Linda A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Nancy was very helpful to whatever info I need and helping with my storage rental and very understanding she has great costumer service skill and will be returning back to this location for future rental if nessasery

anna q.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

U-haul will from now on be the only company I use for moving vehicles and storage facilities! Highly recommend!

LEE M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The process was easy and hassle free.

MARIBEL P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Morgen C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone that works at East Town storage were helpful and super friendly. Thank you all.

Todd M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Great facility, Jason especially a great employee as was Chuck, the last truck I rented though was filthy outside and they had to clean the cab as a previous renter had smoked and there was a lot of ash and terrible smell. Most of the exterior damage had nothing been noted and the app frozen causing me to have to take a ton of photos, also my trip scheduled was approx 120 miles from facility to home and to drop off and I was only given 100 miles.

chris h.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

The bad part was the rat droppings all over my furniture

Cheri W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Jason is the best

Elizabeth M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Smooth transition

Martin H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

General Manager is great to work with!

Kelly L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The guy running the place was really helpful and responsive. Always helped me out when needed. I'd suggest replacing that really dangerous elevator and re-marking the exit door upstairs that read "Emergency Only" so people would easily know it was okay to use that door during working hours.

Dwayne M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

whitney w.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

This is an excellent facility. The staff, especially the manager Jason are very professional, well-informed & friendly people. I highly recommend this facility for any storage and/or moving needs.

Barbara S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jewell j.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raynette J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Staff member who helped us very informative with everything

Eddie B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eleanor L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Loretta C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0