Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Pawtucket

4,312 reviews

125 Newell Ave   Pawtucket, RI 02860
(Exit 26 I-95 & Lonsdale Av)

(401) 724-8573

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(401) 724-8573

125 Newell Ave
Pawtucket, RI 02860
(Exit 26 I-95 & Lonsdale Av)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return
  • Boat storage
  • RV storage
  • Vehicle storage

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasminr M. 
Rating:
2.0

I had to use storage for long term things and some items I needed to access regularly. However on 3 times I would make plans and would need to access my storage unit during the times it’s supposed to be accessible and I could not get into the building due to technical difficulties and could also not get ahold of the manager (number to call on door for problems-) no answer ever! Probably not an issue for everyone but that’s a big issue for me! I could not access my unit as agreed upon with this unit however would get charged a late fee if I was less than a day late with payment. Not cool!

alexa r.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Ozuna

EDICTO O. 
Rating:
2.0

Not cancel orders even if someone shows up late. I reserved a truck for 10 hours I should be able to pick up whenever.

hannah C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone who works here is amazing!! Corey runs the store like no other. I rent trucks almost weekly and wouldn't go anywhere else. Jeff Lima

Jeffrey L. 
Rating:
4.0

Just staff not so friendly

Claudine D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

The customer service desk was very rude Other then that everything else was great

Erick A. 
Rating:
4.0

Provide accurate pictures of the said vehicle for rent.

Jason L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACK Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David V. 
Rating:
5.0

The man who checked me in was very fast and helpful.

Alexandra S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The opening clerk at 9 am sunday Nov 21 was STELLAR.

Leia D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

I returned my vehicle and tried to use the self service return but for some reason when I signed into my account there was no prompt to properly return it. It just told me to drop the keys in the drop box and the next morning I was charged an extra $60 for not using the self service return

KATHERINE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer Service Agent, Jason C was very helpful and professional. Def would rent again from U-Haul.

mike S. 
Rating:
5.0

Corey and his staff are great! They are knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and efficient. This is the ONLY place I rent a uHaul from!

dianne H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jafhet F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose A. 
Rating:
5.0

Personally, I had a great experience with them. I was under a lot of stress and pressure. Jason and his coworkers were absolutely incredible. I suppose the only improvement I can suggest is a bonus and /or a raise for them! 😊 Thank you guys for all of your kindness, help and understanding!

Tom A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing just perfect

FRANCIS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

teena B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful.

John P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ibrahim A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUDE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jennifer l.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

pamela R. 
Rating:
2.0

Returned a 26” truck on 11/9 and Corey Perry the manager came out to inspect the truck. He rudely told us the gas was below so if we could go back to add gas. No big deal. I looked in at the gas gauge to see the level and at this point Corey jumped and screamed at me that I was leaning on him and that I was going to make him sick. I was completely shocked and humiliated by Corey. I never leaned on him. Second accusing me of going to make him sick was very judgmental; judging me to be sick and contagious. Was he my doctor? Did he check me to ascertain that I was sick. Corey was very rude to us, judgmental, insensitive and unprofessional. The rest of the staff are polite. I never leaned on him. I was very respectful and polite. I kept my distance even though I wasn't wearing a mask and neither was he wearing a mask. Besides I am not sick and have been vaccinated. Corey needs to be trained on customer relations, being professional, sensitive and respectful. I am definitely not going back and I would never recommend this place unless if Corey wasn't attending to me.

Silas K. 
Rating:
5.0

Doing great now.

ROBERT G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Johanna C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I believe it good!

Richard M. 
Rating:
5.0

Inside windshield was so dirty that when the sun hit it, I couldn't see ANYTHING. Gentleman with the long dark beard helped me and was fast, polite and made the whole rental a piece of cake.

Andrew D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent staffing and service, confident and knowledgable.

Mark G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

N/A

KWAME D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSANO S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ricardino E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Olatunde O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana L. 
Rating:
3.0

I was told a different dollar value for the mileage and was disappointed once the bill was finalized

LAWANDA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yaw A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

PLEASE ! It would be greatly appreciated if the cab would be cleaned out from the previous renters junk !!!

Susan R. 
Rating:
1.0

Communication on rates, and delivery of items. Terrible customer service, very rude manager who is dismissive after he gets your payments.

CARLA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Please note I followed the instructions to return the truck with the self drop off but still got charged the $20 fee. I hope it could be refunded I always rent from this location and the employees are exceptional. Thanks

ILYAS O. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and quick and efficient checkout.

Lisa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bethany W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service representative was very informative on all aspects of the experience . He was very professional and would recommend this facility to friends and family because of this experience Thank you Levi.

Gregory R. 
Rating:
5.0

None

Roupnel P. 
Rating:
5.0

Good experience and quick service to return the trailer.

VAN P. 
Rating:
4.0

Overall, my experience was very good. The tire light was on in the truck I rented. I went back in and the employees knew about the issue. I wanted them to know before I drove off. It would be helpful if customers were informed right away to avoid confusion.

Alyssa G. 
Rating:
5.0

The best experience

Raimundo F. 
Rating:
1.0

When I came to clean out my unit after having stored my apartment there for 5 months, it was infested with mice poop. It was in/on and around every box, on my bedding and I had the throw away a huge Calvin Kline rug because it has holes in it due to rodents.

shalomah d.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

no everything is fine

Rodolfo M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Evelyn F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOAO M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great for this move Rhode Island to Florida on time and safely staff was great in both locations thankyou

John A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis D. 
Rating:
4.0

The return process through your website did not work. It was not able to read the location even after making listed changes in settings. This delayed the return and we were forced to download the uhaul app and then complete the return process

Nadarajan R. 
Rating:
3.0

Have more check in personal was in line one hour

Cheryl L. 
Rating:
1.0

Manager or Owner was not welcoming., not interested in renting there.. he literally cut me off and rent to a customer that after I arrived..

Reuben K. 
Rating:
4.0

This is my 2nd time using this storage that's why I came back for the 2nd time thank you uhaul for the safety n cleanliness also

Crystal P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

W SCOTT C. 
Rating:
5.0

Store was short staffed. The manager. From Boston forgot his name. He went out of his way to go over paperwork & rental equipment. Great. Job.

John B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I found no flaws in the customer service at this location. The gentleman who processed my rental was very helpful and pleasant. Kudos for your employees attitude. It rare in these times to find someone who is not grumpy.

Susan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arthur T. 
Rating:
1.0

Lock box was brocken had to switch truck and they used Mileage from the original truck and not the truck that I actually used and charged me way over the amount that they should be charging me and won't return my emails when I'm emailing my complaint

Ryan M. 
Rating:
1.0

Charged me $150 for "damage" to the vehicle. This was stated in fine print in an email attachment, and I only noticed it while reviewing my credit card statements later. Only after advocating for myself for a long time with customer service did they send me a picture of a broken light. There was no way I could have possibly caused this damage as I only drove the vehicle for a few miles and did not hit anything, but they were rude and unwilling to listen.

kelly P. 
Rating:
5.0

I was able to rent out a storage container for one month for FREE because I had purchased a one way truck rental, and this promotion is phenomenal. It seems that the company as a whole understands the struggles of moving in general and sincerely cares about the customers they serve. I will absolutely recommend UHaul to my friends and family and use them time and again in the future.

RACHEL S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALLACE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose Daniel F. 
Rating:
3.0

Uhaul truck was not cleaned out in cab area. SMELLED!! Our check out took an hour at least, and when we checked in Derek insisted we were to have a full tanlk of gas when the receipt said 5/8 full. Truck was dirty outside as well.

SUSAN R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fern W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne M. 
Rating:
5.0

I wish I knew that the locker was on top of another locker.

Dennis C.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCISCO A. 
Rating:
4.0

brakes were kinda funky/grabby

Stephanie F. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was very easy and clean and the associate who helped me was also very helpful

Edgar L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heidi S. 
Rating:
5.0

The agents you have working we're awesome!

William M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrzej R. 
Rating:
5.0

The auto check in system seems glitchy. When I tried to do it. I entered both my cell number and email as well as the password I created. And it said failed. I tried the forgot password and never recieved a code. I had recieved emails and text from you but never the code. I went inside to check in and the clerk was very helpful and I was all set.

Paula H. 
Rating:
5.0

Yes Cory Perryand the rest of the guys at U-Haul we’re very helpful to me and kept the place very well security and clean I would recommend any of my friends or anyone else very highly of service.Thank you

kevin p.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WAYNE V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Youssef J. 
Rating:
2.0

Corey Perry was rude argumentative and very sarcastic

MARY L. 
Rating:
4.0

Have the correct equipment so customers don't have to play duck duck goose trying to go from one side of the stte to the other for alternate equipment, hey at least it didn't blow through the miles running round.

William F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan F. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer service was not kind. There was trash in the customer parking spaces.

JACQUELINE R. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ana M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Inspect the van and make sure all of the parts are in working order.

Hannah F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

melanny A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Ivan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for ur good work, may God continue to bless the hands of the workers.

Christina Y.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole P. 
Rating:
4.0

The process was smooth and right on time from start to finish. If I could add an improvement for the next customer, it would be a walk to the car with the Uhaul employee to show the customer the work.

Miguel E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LIONEL C. 
Rating:
2.0

Some of the workers there were being dicks

Josias C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre C. 
Rating:
2.0

I not to sure if the issue I did have apply to them . I was very disappointed.Prior to pick the trailer I did order online a hitch kit and pay upfront for it and when arrived to pick the trailer they didn't have it available.easy way out was give me a credit.They offer me individual pieces that cost me double the amount.beside that everything when we'll.

Angel M M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul K. 
Rating:
5.0

If after renting a truck for 2 days and when it comes to drop off give your customers the opportunity to add two additional hours without charging them an entire day that would be great . Otherwise customer service was great

Shawn Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

samuel S. 
Rating:
4.0

"you're all set" after a recent rental means we have no issues with the returned vehicle and we have no need to make you aware of additional charges. That is what i thought that comment meant as it was made to me by the U-haul representative. Well I did receive an additional fuel charge and this was not commented to me when I returned the vehicle. I had put 3 gallons on gas in 2 minutes prior to the vehicle return. Poor customer service for not advising me that i would receive an additional charge. If there was some communication I could have discussed this upcharge at this point and explained that I put gas in the vehicle. 5 gallons of gas for a 27 mile trip seems like a lot. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE ON RETURN. I go to this location because the customer service at the one closer to my house is poor as well, as if i as a customer is a burden to them as i want to get propane or rent a vehicle. Maybe what I am noticing is poor customer services is the standard for U-Haul.

BRIAN M. 
Rating:
3.0

Fast check-in, when someone was finally available. The storage I had reserved, and had a reservation number, was unavailable. I think this is a good facility for a horrible company.

John D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Asheesh A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Choice M. 
Rating:
1.0

The mileage was stated as 45,000 miles but had 57,000. The Uhaul employee could not correct this. It delayed us 40 minutes while he tried. The truck was full of water. We asked the employee to get the water out. He handed me the broom to get the water out. The truck front end was out of line and vibrated terribly when driving over 50 miles per hour. The truck should be removed from service. It was dangerous to drive and in very poor condition. I should be refunded my money. However to top off the experience the employee in Salem charge me 12,000 miles and put a $5000 charge to my credit card, to add insult to injury! Worst experience ever. Please call me if you'd like to discuss this further. Sincerely, Jim Carria 401-489-5514

James C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Florence R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

indira p.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynetha S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maxwell K. 
Rating:
1.0

The worst experience ever I had at this location Employee gave me the keys at counter ask said good to go didn't even come out to show me the truck and when I return the blamed me that i hit the truck somewhere and i never did when i ask to show the camera they all refused and charge me 1205$ extra from my acount if i lie to them why they not showing the camera they have camera all over the building dam sure they do this with everyone so extra money they can put in there pockets I'll make sure i take them to court so next time it won't happen to anyone else i can give them rating 0.0000 out of 10 thanks

Muneeb K. 
Rating:
1.0

One person doing check in ….other two agents no where to be found. Check in took about 1/2 hour

ARLINDO A. 
Rating:
3.0

its the 3 rd time time that i went to this company for service but the staff that atent me was no good, please if you can contactac me for help make you a better company , thanks. Beatriz D. Pereira 14016586663

Adelina S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Get a new person to check in the returns. When I got back the “kid” that was supposed to check me in outside was nowhere around. When he did show was supposed to email me a receipt for my payment. Never got the email. He said printer inside wasn't working. I went inside and spoke with an older African American man who was excellent and printed my receipt immediately. He seemed annoyed with the kid outside too.

Camille R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The guy that helped me was awesome and very helpful. Thank you fir exceptional service!

JALEEL C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

A bit expensive, I will not be there long as a result.

HOWARD M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michaela L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Manager was very helpful and courteous.

Norma F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was friendly patient and helpful. I do recommend this facility specificity to family and friends

Jo'se M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I found U Haul as a secured place. The most remarkable part is friendly staff and their quick processing.

indira p.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Not in the best location. We missed the exit and found ourselves in a very bad location driving to the U-Haul company. The units are clean and very secure. Staff was very polite and helpful! The young man who was cleaning out the unit offered to get the rolling cart for us.

Tayln B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Levi and Will. Should get a raise.

Robert B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Corey, Will, Khalil, and the whole team in Pawtucket are Making U-Haul Great Again!! 👍

levi p.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

maria f.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lazaro M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neva B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Emailed check-in instructions were different from what was required at the site (I had to check in, get a swipe card, etc. - none of which described online or in the email). Slow check-in, only one employee working the counter.

Michael A.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Always a great help!

Nicole F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Grissel R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sassette E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

1. I reserved a 5*10*8 1st floor storage on 2/24/2021 for $74.95 with reservation number#796049-00117857. However, When I went to the office, they told me that was the old price and the same unit I reserved would be $99.95. 2. reserved a vehicle indoor storage on 2/24/2021 for $64.95 with reservation#796049-00117857. I double check with the staff in the office on 2/27/2021 and he confirmed the storage will fit my car. I made the payment $64.95 and storage my vehicle on 2/28/2021 following the staff's assistance. However, I received another $47.85 charge and the rate for the storage changed to $119 on the second day. The manager told me that I am free to move my car someone else, however that would not be an option for me because I am out of the state. This is not a good business.

Yan C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I have moved all over the courty and this experience was amazing! Cleo I think is his name? Was extremely professional and the customer service was on par with the four seasons. He helped me upgrade to a bigger unit. Moving is very stressful and Cleo made it easier. Thank you!

carolanne H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman who helped me, William Da Cruz, set up my storage unit and the return of my rental truck was an absolute pleasure to deal with! He explained everything clearly and as far as my situation was concerned it was stressful doing this move but he made the very last part of it, being the storage, a stress-free and pleasurable experience I commend him for his customer service skills and general all-around positive nature. I truly feel that your company is extremely lucky to have someone like him serving your customers.

JOANNE S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Your staff working hard. The line wasn't long. The gator nylon masks they wear won't protect well with the COVID-19 virus. I saw they also were slipping. Two outside guys didn't wear masks & in RI it's mandated. You should try to purchase a tight fitting masks for fall into winter or you'll have staff sick.

Anne M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I had interacted with a few employees over the past two days. Most of them were great and I would give five stars. The gentlemen that booked my truck was one of the worst customer service experiences I have ever had. His mask was off, explaining the system poorly, would not make eye contact, responded very short and was rude in general. It reflected poorly on the other great employees. I have never had a bad experience with UHual so I will continue using the service but the gentlemen that booked my Truck was terrible.

John C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff and place A+A+A+A+A+

Stephen D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I can't give it more than 3 stars due to having an issue w the elevator while we were moving in. The elevator literally stopped working and when we called for help no one came. We rang the help button and waited for close to 15 minutes. When no one came we went to the office and finally a lady staff told the guy of the situation but he was busy and came over after he finished what he was doing. We had to carry stuff up to the second floor a few times before the manager came and fixed the elevator about 20min after the guy left and told us there was nothing more he could do and there is no other elevator for the storage place. The staff was nice but there should be another elevator or a staff specifically answering the people at the storage units. Thank god no one was stuck inside of the elevator because we would have been out of luck. Besides the elevator situation it was not a bad move in.

Crystal N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Travis helped me get set up into our storage unit; he is super professional and a great guy!

keith k.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Staff was extremely rude and dismissive.rented a truck and a storage unit. Called to move in. Told us we can’t because no move ins after 4:30. Well no one told us that. Called to extend my U-Haul rental. Kept getting hung up on. Staff saying”we should of thought about how long we needed the truck” when we planned to move in the same day but NO ONE INFORMED US WE WOULDNT BE ABLE TO. Next day comes around and we go to rent a unit at U-Haul Pawtucket 5x10 ... elevator breaks... we are offered little options to solve this and not even an apology from staff. End up renting a 10x10 in another building having to walk all of the stuff we already moved through the building over the bridge across another building to our unit. Again, no help or compensation offered from staff. I understand that things happen no one can control a broken elevator. But the blatant disregard disrespect and clear lack of customer service your staff displayed was disgusting and I hope you can improve on that.

Makenna M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

louis c.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful people

Scott G.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Deborah F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth Y.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Your workers need a pay raise!!

vince j.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The guy who helped me was very polite

Maryann J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very comfortable with service and customer service representative was able to get me moving on time

Anthony Q.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Levi was very helpful and informative

Richard G.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitch Icon
    Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top