Customer Reviews for Your Space Storage at Bel Air
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

707 reviews

2100 Emmorton Rd   Bel Air, MD 21015

(410) 670-4639

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9:30 am - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(410) 670-4639

2100 Emmorton Rd
Bel Air, MD 21015

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9:30 am - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G. 
Rating:
4.0

Very good experience! We will be back!!

Tim K. 
Rating:
1.0

I reserved my truck two months in advance and my time got moved to almost 3 hours later then when I needed. I lost a lot of money because I had movers waiting for the truck

FRANCES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rose B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TEBONYE C. 
Rating:
4.0

I had reserved an appliance dolly, which was not there. The guy waiting on me gave me a regular dolly at no charge, which worked but it was difficult moving the refrigerator.

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KWAME O. 
Rating:
5.0

We were very happy with the in-person check-in process. What would help is detailed and current information on how to deal with various state truck weigh stations when driving through multiple states. Also, information on where to weigh a loaded U-Haul truck locally before beginning the interstate trip with a loaded truck would really be helpful.

ROBERT R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

URSULA D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Staccy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Add another step where someone can take pics of damage before they take the u-haul in case a spot was missed. We noticed dings on the top of the hood that weren't marked by an ‘x' so we took a picture just in case.

Jay G. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is friendly and courteous. Always willing to take the extra step to accommodate.

TROY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linh T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kris N. 
Rating:
5.0

The pickup process was done in person and very easy. It was a little confusing to find the U-Haul location coming from 24 north using Waze but we eventually found it. I still don't know how tolls are handled since the truck didn't have an ez pass transponder and there isn't a way to pay at a booth any longer. The clerk wasn't exactly sure either so I guess I will keep checking my credit card????

AMY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher Z. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMRA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lori S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional and courteous staff!

TEBONYE C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawn C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELIZABETH N. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! My experience was great and would definitely use this location again!

Kelly W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

CRAIG K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALTER S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SALVATORE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dillon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Good customer service

DEMARIO K. 
Rating:
5.0

Have the bathrooms open after hours for those with a code.

DANIEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience!

CANDY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David A. 
Rating:
5.0

Danny was great to deal with. Good communications, some flexibility on logistics and timing. Will go back to him anytime.

WILLIAM R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID H. 
Rating:
5.0

U are excellent keep up the good work. Thank you for being able to be available to help me carry out my need for your vehicle.

RYAN T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful staff.

KWAME O. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience with this location!

Cynthia L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN C. 
Rating:
5.0

This is my second time needing to use ihauk during my house selling process. The first time was not nearly pleasant at all but this time 100% redeemed it. The man who helped me was extremely efficient and professional, the truck was in very good condition and felt clean, and the process was smooth and quick. I was very pleased with this location and the professionalism it displayed.

TIFFANY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David A. 
Rating:
4.0

The cargo van had pet hair all over both seats and dashboard and on the floor had a spill that looked like soda......

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, was a great experience!

Christopher R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew S. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented from U-Haul several times now snd am very happy with their customer service at your storage. The equipment is in good working order and the prices are very reasonable. I'm a former Penske customer and will continue to use u haul in the future. Thank you. 👍😎🇺🇸

michael R. 
Rating:
4.0

Morning of return I tried calling the location from 9am to 930am and could not reach anyone, kept going to Voice mail. I had to physically go there to talk to someone about extending the rental another day.

Brian P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

kenneth H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEATHER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERRIN G. 
Rating:
5.0

I ordered a furniture dolly and it wasn't available at pick up. No big deal but would have liked to have known to be prepared.

Drew S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice customer service very nice experience will definitely use U-Haul again.

michael R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALIA N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christti J. 
Rating:
5.0

If you maintain the level of customer service that was shown to me, the next customer should be pleased. Thank you!

EDWARD B. 
Rating:
3.0

When I got there they were closed. I got they about 4:05pm on Nov 7th. I had to call customer service to have them explain to me how to check back in the truck.

Donna L. 
Rating:
4.0

Only 2 complaints. Horrible parking situation out front. And, I think the per mile $ is kinda high. But other than that, everything else was great. The people, convenience, etc. Thank you....

Ian M. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements needed. The staff was efficient and courteous, the facility and truck was clean and wiped down for my safety. Keep up the great work.

Jon G. 
Rating:
5.0

Fix your app. Very difficult to sign in to pick up truck. Location serves does not work. Being late to pick up a truck because of check in issues on the app but me behind on my time limit.

Paul W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing ... everything was great!

peter M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN N. 
Rating:
2.0

I made a reservation 3 weeks before I needed the truck and the young man who set it up put my reservation in someone else name and the man cancelled the reservation. I showed up and had no trucks. I needed a 26 footer. I was forced to renting 2 twenty footers and a 15 ft truck which cost me more money. I wont be using Uhaul anymore

JOSEPH C. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very professional, courteous and efficient.

peter M. 
Rating:
5.0

Have the truck available at the time I initially set up. It wasn't ready at my initial pickup time.

Ananias H. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is super friendly, helpful and patient with all questions.

Jennifer B. 
Rating:
5.0

The employees were helpful and very friendly

Christina F. 
Rating:
5.0

very friendly great experience

Carl M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer A. 
Rating:
5.0

All went well

WILLIAM K. 
Rating:
5.0

My experience was great but SHOCKED by the increase in insurance rate!

ANNA D. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady who helped me was very polite and friendly!

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Morgan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff, service, truck and pricing were great!! Thank you! Mary Feehley

Mary F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

I went to this location asked to rent a truck on the spot was able to do so. The truck operated great and I was able to do what I set out to do with no problems. Price was very reasonable. Thank you for a great experience!

Curtis B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you!

michael J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shirley M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top