Trailer Rental & Towing in Oklahoma City, OK at American Self Storage #7

Moving to or from Oklahoma City, OK? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Oklahoma City, OK 73139 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Oklahoma City, OK

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Oklahoma City, OK are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at American Self Storage #7!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Oklahoma City, OK 73139. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at American Self Storage #7 provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Oklahoma City, OK and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Oklahoma City, OK online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

TRACY P.
Rating:

didn't like that my car had to go to a random parking area outside the u haul area,

VANESSA S.
Rating:

Had to wait at the gate for 30 minutes-Deborah let us know we were only reserved, but still had paperwork to do, plus she had to sell me a lick for the unit. It would have been nice if that was all prearranged before arrival, but Deborah was very helpful.

Alison W.
Rating:

The inside of truck was dirty, black grease on seatbelts & a/c went in and out entire trip

LESLIE B.
Rating:

The app would not work for this location. Made it difficult to get the truck and check out. Thankfully the person renting it was attentive to our needs.

Toni H.
Rating:

Dropped off at a different nearby location due to the fact this one was only a locked storage facility business.

William J.
Rating:

Very nice response from management in taking care of our needs. Smooth pickup and return. No issues. Thank you Deborah. Well done????.

mark B.
Rating:

Helpful, friendly personnel

Carla G.
Rating:

Do not put accessories in the trucks. The seal was broke because my furniture shifted and i was charged for equipment i specifically said i didn't want. Plus it took up the same amount of space as a refrigerator. I didn't not receive the full cubic space i paid for in my purchase. This fault is on uhaul policy not the location.

Kyle F.
Rating:

I guess the location wasn't bad but the person calling to set up the place, as my chosen spot not available, never told me it was a storage facility. We spent 15 min driving around, ended up at another location. He called in and found where it was.

Rikki N.
Rating:

I have never used U-Haul before. Debra was informative and friendly. It was a simple process made enjoyable thanks to her. Also, always buy the higher level insurance! You never know what could happen.

Bobbie R.
Rating:

Stop using that location this woman doesn't want to be bothered

Zachary C.
Rating:

Include a ramp option for any moving van that meets or exceeds your 29" bumber. Drop your mileage price and increase day price. Especially on such a new vehicle.

Christina C.
Rating:

Parking the biggest truck in the hardest area to get out doesn't make sense.

Michael B.
Rating:

Miss Debbie that was working at the location was extremely Knowledgeable and helpful definitely one of the best representatives I've met

Shiela G.
Rating:

I really hate to give this location the rating the day warranted. The manager deserves an above average rating for trying. When we were finally able to reach him, he was extremely helpful and tried everything he could to get it worked out. The unfortunate string of events that happened at the facility with the employee onsite was very poor to say the least. Renting this uhaul via the mobile app was an absolute nightmare! Something I will never do again!! Uhaul did give me a $50 credit for the trouble, however, you cannot put a price on the time that was lost. Because the wrong vehicle was placed outside the gate for pickup at 6:00 a.m., my daughter, who was helping me, was caused to be late for work and docked pay. I needed the truck for merely 1 hour and intended to pick it up at 6:00 a.m., move my one large item and have it back to the facility by 7-7:30 a.m. and my daughter was to be at work by 8 a.m. Because it took until after 8:30 to even get the correct truck, then we had to drive to another facility 20 minutes away to get the dolly (which we had ordered with the truck that was not there), it was well after 10:00 a.m. before we could complete the task. Thus she was late for work and docked. If I ever have the occasion to have to rent from Uhaul again, the mobile app will not be used by me. There is something to be said for dealing with hands on customer service. Great idea, but in this instance it was an absolute fail.

Heather G.
Rating:

The woman who helped me at this location was so nice! Very informative and great customer service! Will definitely reccomend for anyone needing a uhaul.

Lily B.
Rating:

Debra was excellent at providing quality service. This is a great location for us. We will definitely use your services again. A big kudos to Debra.

Lesta S.
Rating:

The lady in the office was extremely helpful. Everything worked out great! No need to change anything

Tracy P.
Rating:

Very friendly, informative, and outgoing! We definitely would use this location again in the future.

eric C.
Rating:

Debra Hernandez was outstanding.

KEVIN D.
Rating:

Keep up the good work. Friendly and easy to work with. They went above and beyond. Highly recommend

Brad A.
Rating:

Everything was beyond expectations. Truly top notch customer service from American Self Storage!

BARRY S.
Rating:

It was a pleasure doing business with you. Great service!

Earl R.
Rating:

Front wheels need to be aligned, steering wheel stayed to the left as I drove down the highway. Overall very satisfied, glad I bought the optional insurance!

austin T.
Rating:

Dropped it off at 8 so no one was around but I found the Uhaul dropbox easy enough. My problem with this location is it wasn't the easiest to find. Google was way off when I entered in the location, place wasn't lit up at all to find it from the road, and when I did find it the driveway was a pain to find as well. I travel a lot so I can navigate well enough but this was such a pain.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top