Moving Truck Rental in Oklahoma City, OK at American Self Storage #7

Moving to or from Oklahoma City, OK 73139? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at American Self Storage #7. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Oklahoma City, OK will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at American Self Storage #7

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Oklahoma City, OK.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Oklahoma City, OK

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Oklahoma City, OK are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Oklahoma City, OK 73139. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Oklahoma City, OK, reserve a van for your moving needs from American Self Storage #7!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals


  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews


didn't like that my car had to go to a random parking area outside the u haul area,


Had to wait at the gate for 30 minutes-Deborah let us know we were only reserved, but still had paperwork to do, plus she had to sell me a lick for the unit. It would have been nice if that was all prearranged before arrival, but Deborah was very helpful.

Alison W.

The inside of truck was dirty, black grease on seatbelts & a/c went in and out entire trip


The app would not work for this location. Made it difficult to get the truck and check out. Thankfully the person renting it was attentive to our needs.

Toni H.

Dropped off at a different nearby location due to the fact this one was only a locked storage facility business.

William J.

Very nice response from management in taking care of our needs. Smooth pickup and return. No issues. Thank you Deborah. Well done????.

mark B.

Helpful, friendly personnel

Carla G.

Do not put accessories in the trucks. The seal was broke because my furniture shifted and i was charged for equipment i specifically said i didn't want. Plus it took up the same amount of space as a refrigerator. I didn't not receive the full cubic space i paid for in my purchase. This fault is on uhaul policy not the location.

Kyle F.

I guess the location wasn't bad but the person calling to set up the place, as my chosen spot not available, never told me it was a storage facility. We spent 15 min driving around, ended up at another location. He called in and found where it was.

Rikki N.

I have never used U-Haul before. Debra was informative and friendly. It was a simple process made enjoyable thanks to her. Also, always buy the higher level insurance! You never know what could happen.

Bobbie R.

Stop using that location this woman doesn't want to be bothered

Zachary C.

Include a ramp option for any moving van that meets or exceeds your 29" bumber. Drop your mileage price and increase day price. Especially on such a new vehicle.

Christina C.

Parking the biggest truck in the hardest area to get out doesn't make sense.

Michael B.

Miss Debbie that was working at the location was extremely Knowledgeable and helpful definitely one of the best representatives I've met

Shiela G.

I really hate to give this location the rating the day warranted. The manager deserves an above average rating for trying. When we were finally able to reach him, he was extremely helpful and tried everything he could to get it worked out. The unfortunate string of events that happened at the facility with the employee onsite was very poor to say the least. Renting this uhaul via the mobile app was an absolute nightmare! Something I will never do again!! Uhaul did give me a $50 credit for the trouble, however, you cannot put a price on the time that was lost. Because the wrong vehicle was placed outside the gate for pickup at 6:00 a.m., my daughter, who was helping me, was caused to be late for work and docked pay. I needed the truck for merely 1 hour and intended to pick it up at 6:00 a.m., move my one large item and have it back to the facility by 7-7:30 a.m. and my daughter was to be at work by 8 a.m. Because it took until after 8:30 to even get the correct truck, then we had to drive to another facility 20 minutes away to get the dolly (which we had ordered with the truck that was not there), it was well after 10:00 a.m. before we could complete the task. Thus she was late for work and docked. If I ever have the occasion to have to rent from Uhaul again, the mobile app will not be used by me. There is something to be said for dealing with hands on customer service. Great idea, but in this instance it was an absolute fail.

Heather G.

The woman who helped me at this location was so nice! Very informative and great customer service! Will definitely reccomend for anyone needing a uhaul.

Lily B.

Debra was excellent at providing quality service. This is a great location for us. We will definitely use your services again. A big kudos to Debra.

Lesta S.

The lady in the office was extremely helpful. Everything worked out great! No need to change anything

Tracy P.

Very friendly, informative, and outgoing! We definitely would use this location again in the future.

eric C.

Debra Hernandez was outstanding.


Keep up the good work. Friendly and easy to work with. They went above and beyond. Highly recommend

Brad A.

Everything was beyond expectations. Truly top notch customer service from American Self Storage!


It was a pleasure doing business with you. Great service!

Earl R.

Front wheels need to be aligned, steering wheel stayed to the left as I drove down the highway. Overall very satisfied, glad I bought the optional insurance!

austin T.

Dropped it off at 8 so no one was around but I found the Uhaul dropbox easy enough. My problem with this location is it wasn't the easiest to find. Google was way off when I entered in the location, place wasn't lit up at all to find it from the road, and when I did find it the driveway was a pain to find as well. I travel a lot so I can navigate well enough but this was such a pain.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

To Top