Location de remorque et remorquage à Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC chez DSR Performance Inc

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC J5M1Y2 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez DSR Performance Inc!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC J5M1Y2. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez DSR Performance Inc représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

stephane H.
Rating:

Toute etait parfait

Johanne C.
Rating:

La dame très accueillant ,souriante service rapide bien expliquée les conditions du contrat .

TONY C.
Rating:

Clean yes well maintained NO servicing of the trailers should be done on a regular basis tails lights and its covers on back where very faint and are in need to be changed if not this will get the attraction of law enforcement and renters will get tickets,,,the hydrolic brakes seemed to be a little stiff may also need to be loked at,,

ROBERT S.
Rating:

J ai eux un très bon service et si J ai besoin plus tard sais sûr que je vais louer à nouveau. Continuer à donner du bon service comme sa

PAUL S.
Rating:

Got great services, everything was set up and ready go. Truck was in immaculate condition

jean marc C.
Rating:

sais très bien comme sa

larry P.
Rating:

meme pas capable de rembourser le depot il a fallue que je retourne a st hubert pour avoir mon depot po fort

Samuel B.
Rating:

Excellent service at DSR Performance Inc. But Worst service ever with your application that doesn't work and a long time to wait on the phone with U-haul. Unable to connect au pickup the truck online. I had to wait until the office on the pickup location opens. A chance that the lady at DSR Performance Inc was there.

Mark L.
Rating:

Very good service...Excellent

Maude D.
Rating:

Closed all the week-end , no one to answer the phone or receive the truck . We wanted to give the truck one day before the due date but they were closed and we cant park the truck . So we go the next day and they were still closed and i try to close my contract by the site and i cant because it didnt work so now they charge me and extra because we have more km than suposed. And this is all in english so sorry for by bad writing

line D.
Rating:

tres tres bon service je vais le recommender

tom M.
Rating:

Excellent service!!

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top

Trailer Rental & Towing in Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC at DSR Performance Inc

Moving to or from Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC J5M1Y2 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at DSR Performance Inc!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC J5M1Y2. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at DSR Performance Inc provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Saint-Lin-Laurentides, QC online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

SOPHIE C.
Rating:

Des frais surprise ont été ajoutés à ma facture ! Des frais de retard ( qui ont été remboursés après discussion avec le concessionnaire de location) Et des frais d'essence.... j'ai pris une photo avec le niveau d'essence et le kilométrage en prenant le camion et une autre après le retour. Elles sont pareilles!! On m'obstine qu'il y en avait plus avant que je parte avec le camion notez qu'il n'y avait personne sur place (tout s'est fait par téléphone et courriel) a cause du COVID, je suppose. J'ai envoyé un courriel chez Uhaul avec les photos, le contrat et toutes les explications. Dix jours plus tard, je n'ai eu aucune nouvelles!

manon P.
Rating:

Je n'ai pas du tout aimé qu'on me charge un surplus de 20$ pour retour après les heures d'ouverture.

stephane H.
Rating:

Toute etait parfait

Johanne C.
Rating:

La dame très accueillant ,souriante service rapide bien expliquée les conditions du contrat .

TONY C.
Rating:

Clean yes well maintained NO servicing of the trailers should be done on a regular basis tails lights and its covers on back where very faint and are in need to be changed if not this will get the attraction of law enforcement and renters will get tickets,,,the hydrolic brakes seemed to be a little stiff may also need to be loked at,,

ROBERT S.
Rating:

J ai eux un très bon service et si J ai besoin plus tard sais sûr que je vais louer à nouveau. Continuer à donner du bon service comme sa

PAUL S.
Rating:

Got great services, everything was set up and ready go. Truck was in immaculate condition

jean marc C.
Rating:

sais très bien comme sa

larry P.
Rating:

meme pas capable de rembourser le depot il a fallue que je retourne a st hubert pour avoir mon depot po fort

Samuel B.
Rating:

Excellent service at DSR Performance Inc. But Worst service ever with your application that doesn't work and a long time to wait on the phone with U-haul. Unable to connect au pickup the truck online. I had to wait until the office on the pickup location opens. A chance that the lady at DSR Performance Inc was there.

Mark L.
Rating:

Very good service...Excellent

Maude D.
Rating:

Closed all the week-end , no one to answer the phone or receive the truck . We wanted to give the truck one day before the due date but they were closed and we cant park the truck . So we go the next day and they were still closed and i try to close my contract by the site and i cant because it didnt work so now they charge me and extra because we have more km than suposed. And this is all in english so sorry for by bad writing

line D.
Rating:

tres tres bon service je vais le recommender

tom M.
Rating:

Excellent service!!

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top