Location de camion de déménagement à Monett, MO chez A 1 Rent All & Sales

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Monett MO 65708? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au A 1 Rent All & Sales. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Monett, MO vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez A 1 Rent All & Sales

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Monett, MO.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Monett, MO

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Monett, MO sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Monett MO 65708. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Monett, MO; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez A 1 Rent All & Sales!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Janice J. le

Évaluation :

Every one involved with my experience was awesome ??

Elmer H. le

Évaluation :

I have dropped off and picked up at this location they've done a very good job.

Krista C. le

Évaluation :

The owner went out of his way to ensure my equipment was set up correct and safe. He even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I was insecure about anything.

David W. le

Évaluation :

I personally didn't rent the trailer, My husband did. He said he had no issues renting it!!

David D. le

Évaluation :

friendly courteous service, prompt and very helpful

Nathan V. le

Évaluation :

There was a chain in the front so I couldn't drop the equipment off outside of business hours.

Steve B. le

Évaluation :

Need improved directions on where to park returned equipment after hours. Maybe some signage at the gate.

Moving Truck Rental in Monett, MO at A 1 Rent All & Sales

Moving to or from Monett MO 65708? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at A 1 Rent All & Sales. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Monett, MO will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at A 1 Rent All & Sales

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Monett, MO.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Monett, MO

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Monett, MO are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Monett MO 65708. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Monett, MO, reserve a van for your moving needs from A 1 Rent All & Sales!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Krista C. on

Rating:

The owner went out of his way to ensure my equipment was set up correct and safe. He even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I was insecure about anything.

David W. on

Rating:

I personally didn't rent the trailer, My husband did. He said he had no issues renting it!!

David D. on

Rating:

friendly courteous service, prompt and very helpful

Nathan V. on

Rating:

There was a chain in the front so I couldn't drop the equipment off outside of business hours.

Steve B. on

Rating:

Need improved directions on where to park returned equipment after hours. Maybe some signage at the gate.

RICK M. on

Rating:

very fast at getting you out the door and on your way...couldnt ask for better service!

Richard H. on

Rating:

Thanks. it all went well. Had great help picking it up and doping it off.

Nathan H. on

Rating:

No guy on phone was rude short know it all