Location de camion de déménagement à Pittston, PA chez Self Storage Station

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Pittston PA 18640? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Self Storage Station. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Pittston, PA vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Self Storage Station

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Pittston, PA.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Pittston, PA

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Pittston, PA sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Pittston PA 18640. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Pittston, PA; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Self Storage Station!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Edward A. le

Évaluation :

Absolutely nothing for Watertown location. Five stars

Edward K. le

Évaluation :

Excellent system with knowledgeable person directing me.

Ruth G. le

Évaluation :

Inside the cab was not clean.

Terrie S. le

Évaluation :

Even though I dropped the truck I still got charged for days that I shouldn’t have. I’ll make sure to use a moving service from another company especially if it’s a long distance moe

Patrick M. le

Évaluation :

could't find the place at first. put a better street sign near the highway.

James Todd D. le

Évaluation :

GREAT

Moving Truck Rental in Pittston, PA at Self Storage Station

Moving to or from Pittston PA 18640? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Self Storage Station. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Pittston, PA will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Self Storage Station

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Pittston, PA.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Pittston, PA

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Pittston, PA are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Pittston PA 18640. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Pittston, PA, reserve a van for your moving needs from Self Storage Station!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Edward K. on

Rating:

Excellent system with knowledgeable person directing me.

Ruth g. on

Rating:

Inside the cab was not clean.

Terrie S. on

Rating:

Even though I dropped the truck I still got charged for days that I shouldn’t have. I’ll make sure to use a moving service from another company especially if it’s a long distance moe

Patrick M. on

Rating:

could't find the place at first. put a better street sign near the highway.

James Todd D. on

Rating:

GREAT