Burkes Upholstery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Burkes Upholstery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

18970 Monterey Rd
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 779-3078

(N Of Cochran)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Burkes Upholstery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Burkes Upholstery

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Danelda P. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!!! Nicest, easiest, experience I've had renting anything , ever!

Maryanne B. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great to rent the truck and equipment that I needed for a local move! Randy was great to deal with and I recommend his business!

Alan T. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't need quite such a large trailer. Would be nice to have a smaller trailer as an option, and a covered trailer too. I think this is the only U-Haul in Morgan Hill? The staff was great - very helpful and friendly.

SCOTT P. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No personnel on Sunday, so left keys in drop box. No issues, final paperwork completed in timely manner next day.

JUAN A. on 12/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good customer service!

JUERGEN J. on 12/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Totally overpriced: $274 for 4 hours of a 10" truck ... Really?

DAIVID B. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Randy is a very contentious person who always seems to look for what kind of truck I need. He is very attentive to the speed in which I want to get in and out. I would highly recommend this U-haul above any other I have used.

raul t. on 12/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was just fine the way it was,very friendly .

DAIVID B. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am pleased with Randy, who manages the U-Haul, because of the ease at which renting a truck is uneventful.

Thomas E. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience

CHARLES F. on 11/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please give me a receipt over my e-mail That says how much I paid!!!!!!!

NANCY S. on 11/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guy, very helpful