Davenport Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Davenport Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

14333 Davenport Rd
Canyon Country, CA 91390

(661) 250-4759

(On the corner of Sierra Hwy and Davenport Rd)
Driving directions

View website

Customer Reviews for Davenport Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Davenport Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Justine T. on 9/14/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They had no trucks etc to rent. Its a convenient location and people were very nice. I would rent in future if they had trucks on site.

kirk f. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hold to the reservation I made. It would have saved me 3 hours and 100 miles of driving.

Jared C. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! They don't do a lot of work with U-Haul, as they explained, but they were great to work with.

DANNY J. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great place to rent a Uhaul. everyone should go here 14333 Davenport Rd, Santa Clarita, Ca 91390 661 250-2553

JOSEPH O. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just rented an appliance dolly but the overall experience was pleasant, efficient and I felt like a valued customer. I would highly recommend!

LARRY F. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They are a fairly new dealer, so it took an extra minute or two. Their politeness more than made up for whatever extra time it took. Will use them in future, as they are in neighborhood.

JAMES B. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They had never dealt with a one way rental, had to call another office for help, made me wait then charged me $25.00 because the packing blankets weren't folded.

bruce b. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Friendly but not a easy flow into the computer.

DANNY S. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place was easy to find and customer service was great. Ron was very friendly with everyone I showed up with and he even offered us water bottle's.

ANA G. on 11/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Does not accept trailers. At first, beligerent clerk. "Park the trailer on the street". After a few calls by him to you he became nicer. Not a real uhaul site. 20 miles+ from my location, there was a real uhaul 4 miles from my location. Want to rent again but leery.

Ed Z. on 10/7/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

you over charged me. It should of be 20 dollars plus tax Not 40 dollars plus tax. We only had the dolly two days. Please refund to my debit card. Thanks.

chris h. on 5/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Inform customer that Uhauls rented from secondary agency do not have full benefits as a primary uhaul facility. I rented uhaul from devonport in Santa Clarita ca a atorge place who renta uhauls on the side and could not leave uhaul in city I moved too. I had to return it next day which I did not want to. They didn't have a 24 hr drop off and service sucked. Most Horrible uhaul experience ever!