Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

160 Baseline Rd E Unit E2
Bowmanville, ON L1C1A2

(289) 316-1021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Misbah Motors

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Misbah Motors

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ATHONY C. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fine service from attendant

Steve L. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Selection at this location is not as good as other locations I have been too. I rented a 6x12 enclosed trailer and did not find out the trailer was equipped with surge brakes until I was speaking about my experience with my coworkers. This would have been good to know as I had to back the trailer up a steep dirt hill and at the time wondered why I had to put my truck in 4 low to push it.

Craig F. on 5/12/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I went to this location Friday morning at 9:10 there was nobody in the office. Door locked. I called about an hour later and reserved my truck for Saturday morning. I arrived at the office at 9:15 Saturday morning and there was nobody there. Finally the fellow shows up at 10:00 and says he slept in. He does my paper work, does no circle check on the truck. The cargo compartment stunk so bad when we open the door it made our eyes water. I returned the truck at approx 3:40 that afternoon and the fellow was just entering his car to leave for the day. He said he could final my bill in the parking lot until I reminded him that he owed me money back on my card. His seemed a little bummed out that he had to go unlock the door and complete my transaction. I have rented trucks from uhaul in the past. This was my first and last time I will rent from this bowmanville location.

tyler s. on 5/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trailer was dirty on pick up, had to wash off the mud befor return, customer service was pushy and hard to understand. Non professional.

ATHONY C. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very impressed by the way we were helped and will return for any future moving needs.

eugene r. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From picking it up in Bowmanville to dropping it off in London it was great the people who work in both locations are great and friendly thank you both . they both have great attitude and down to earth.

Andy R. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I occasionally need a pickup truck since I had to give mine up and would really love to be able to rent one from this Uhaul location but for some reason none is svailable!

MARK J. on 2/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

uhaul did not honour the quoted price at time of reservation