VIP Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

VIP Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1480 E Basin Ave
Pahrump, NV 89060

(775) 990-1031

(Closed from 12:00pm to 1:00pm for lunch)
Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for VIP Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of VIP Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

les o. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My problem is that I made a reservation 3 weeks prior to pickup did not get notified that original pickup location did not have what I reserved should have more notice with this location not have another for 200 miles

Bartholomy B. on 9/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful and friendly people.

Arnold G. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

make sure the customer gets the right equipment. we should have had the wide car dolly. not the standard one the car barely fit on it.

Debroah H. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience overall and customer service was excellent.

Edward K. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had requested a 15' truck and a car transport. They were unable to get the transport anywhere in southern Nevada even though we put our request in 2-3 weeks prior. We had to drive the truck and car to Phoenix to pick up a transport. Inconvenient and out of our way. Not the fault of VIP Storage, but the parent companys.

william b. on 9/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Polite and efficient.

Anne V. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My driver said this if where we drop off so I did. I don't know why I was getting emails and phone calls about the other location.

DEBORAH T. on 8/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

Gary K. on 8/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always professional and friendly.

Peter T. on 8/13/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly service

debra a. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

mike p. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice staff, very helpful.

Carole F. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and accommodating ??

gayle t. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone helped. Everyone communicated well and I understood. This was a very stressful time and your Team took at least this part from my shoulders. Thank you!

Melonie V. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just dropped off they were closed