Customer Reviews for BuxBear Storage Hayden
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

18 reviews

1985 W Hayden Ave   Hayden, ID 83835

(208) 209-5086

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/25/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(208) 209-5086

1985 W Hayden Ave
Hayden, ID 83835

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/25/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

excellent service

alex T. 
Rating:
5.0

nice people and very efficient.

RALPH P. 
Rating:
1.0

Charged me $12 for gas when I put gas in. Will never go back.

Christina S. 
Rating:
4.0

There was a small mixup on where to drop off the truck. I dropped it off at the location on the email I was sent. I also received an email and a call wondering where the truck was at a different location. They thought I was supposed to drop it off there, my first email said at BuxBear.

David B. 
Rating:
5.0

All good.

Roy C. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was amazing; even driving through the storm, very impressed with its results. The employee (sorry didn't catch her name) was VERY PROFESSIONAL, and awesome to talk with. A great experience all around.

WILLIAM M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great costumer service no improvement needed

JOSHUA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great, Lorraine did a splendid job and was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you!

REBECCA Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean R. 
Rating:
5.0

Buxbear was more than accommodating. Lorraine was super helpful and called after I dropped my truck off to make sure everything went smoothly. It was much appreciated.

Vanessa H. 
Rating:
5.0

Really well presented offices, Adrianne the manager was helpful and polite.

Rod M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise O. 
Rating:
5.0

Would not recommend UHAUl. This location was fine but our experience with UHAUL was terrible.

Ann M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charlene C. 
Rating:
3.0

The lady who checked us out didn't know how to do it. She was on the phone to the manager the whole time getting instructions on how to check out a truck. Took over an hour to get the truck.

Connie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peggy A. 
Rating:
2.0

Refer customers to another location!! Do not allow remote or mobile pick up or drop off options for this place. Avoid this location.

Andrea N. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at All Storage Northwest were very professional and helpful, concerning my truck rental.

Bruce O. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top