Customer Reviews for Emagene's Furniture & Thrift Store
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

14 reviews

6328 Kidville Rd   Denver, NC 28037

(704) 489-6312

Hours

  • Monday
    1 pm–5 pm
  • Tue–Sun
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/10/2022: Closed
  • 12/12/2022 - 12/16/2022: Closed
  • 12/19/2022 - 1/6/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(704) 489-6312

6328 Kidville Rd
Denver, NC 28037

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Monday
    1 pm–5 pm
  • Tue–Sun
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/10/2022: Closed
  • 12/12/2022 - 12/16/2022: Closed
  • 12/19/2022 - 1/6/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

maurice L. 
Rating:
1.0

No one was there, no indication we could pick it up anytime until we called but by then we were almost 2 hours behind. She was helpful when she called but we were already gone. Very unclear process.

Jeffrey D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandy B. 
Rating:
1.0

I was not told about what to do when I was being the it when you were close to go on line and I still didn't have a receipt for delivery at the place in Dillon sc to know what I pay or you got it

Victor K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and knowledgeable. Took excellent care of us!

Scott C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, we can always count on uhaul rentals to be quick and painless. Only suggestion is to add more rental locations in Denver, NC. Thank you.

Donald T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very courteous and communicated well

Mark B. 
Rating:
5.0

The folks there were so great. As soon as I pulled up they started the return process and I was on my way in very short order. Also they were extremely welcoming. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone that's looking for a U-Haul location

Jason R. 
Rating:
4.0

Had to pick up the trailer at a location different than my reservation. The facility and staff were fine but the location was not convenient.

Henry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark F. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top