Customer Reviews for Jermyn Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

25 reviews

21 Franklin St   Jermyn, PA 18433

(570) 282-2832

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(570) 282-2832

21 Franklin St
Jermyn, PA 18433

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick M. 
Rating:
5.0

A baby elephant can fit in the van, but they charge extra for animals. Very friendly young ladies provided quick professional customer service. Very easy pick up and drop off.

William V. 
Rating:
5.0

If every location had the customer service level that this location has there wouldn't be any competition for U-Haul. Denise went above and beyond to make my experience as painless as possible. Her and Liz were extremely helpful. I would recommend renting from them to everyone I know and I'm going to be a repeat customer.

KENNY N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katarzyna G. 
Rating:
5.0

Liz and Denise were professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They made the whole rental process very easy. I will definitely rent from this location again.

William D. 
Rating:
4.0

This is not the spot I reserved my truck.

Jason C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rex T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacquelyn K. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very helpful and nice! Easy in and out location. 🙂

Kevin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Denise was very knowledgeable and got us everything we needed. Appreciated the professional and courteous service received. Thank you Denise, you're awesome! -Tina

Tina C. 
Rating:
5.0

I was early for my reservation and I was taken care of promptly! The van was warmed up for me (it was a cold spring day) and I was greeted with a smile and courteous customer service! Would definitely rent from this location again.

Mechele G. 
Rating:
5.0

This rental experience was one of the best I have had in a long time. Thank you to the kind and friendly people that happened me. You was great!!!

Kristin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep up on the curtious customer service, you are ver understanding and nice.

Judith S. 
Rating:
5.0

They are the best I ever worked with!

ERIC S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent helpful customer service. Nicest people around.

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark D. 
Rating:
5.0

Super Friendly.... Thank You!!!!

Ryan F. 
Rating:
5.0

We are very thankful for an amazing team to work with. They are always going out of the way to make our experience top notch. We are a stronger business as a result of our partnership. Kind regards.

Michael L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people!

IOSE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN T. 
Rating:
5.0

Their customer service was excellent!

MYOUNG C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very polite and accommodating. Knows the business very well and very helpful in making sure everything is correct and safe. I highly recommend using Jermyn Self Storage for all you U-Haul needs

LEONARD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great costumer service!!

NATHAN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Liz made my rental experience quick and easy. She was a big help!

Patricia J. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top