Customer Reviews for Keller Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1346 reviews

432 N Main St Ste 100   Keller, TX 76248
(Located on 377Main St just 2 blocks north of Golden Triangle Blvd)

(817) 380-5011

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 4/26/2021 - 4/30/2021: Closed
  • 5/3/2021: Closed
  • 5/4/2021 - 5/7/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 5/10/2021: Closed
  • 5/11/2021 - 5/14/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 5/17/2021: Closed
  • 5/18/2021 - 5/21/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(817) 380-5011

432 N Main St Ste 100
Keller, TX 76248
(Located on 377Main St just 2 blocks north of Golden Triangle Blvd)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 4/26/2021 - 4/30/2021: Closed
  • 5/3/2021: Closed
  • 5/4/2021 - 5/7/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 5/10/2021: Closed
  • 5/11/2021 - 5/14/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 5/17/2021: Closed
  • 5/18/2021 - 5/21/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tom W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very prompt and courteous service!

Royal S. 
Rating:
2.0

The Keller Self Storage is an excellent store with friendly, outstanding customer service and supplies.

Jeff R. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent. Rented from another nearby UHaul location for years but will switch to this location from now on. You can get the equipment anywhere but the service sets this location apart.

Dale B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reggie N. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

chris C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph T. 
Rating:
4.0

location was closed on Friday, so had to do a mobile return

Franco R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and very easy and pleasant

Konstantin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Have rented from here many times and always a pleasure. Thank you Monty.

Laurel P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nanette S. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner is fantastic - he always takes a personal interest in my needs and service. Though other locations are better stocked, (and sometimes UHaul tries to rout me elsewhere), I will always try to rent from Keller Self Storage because of Montie.

Joseph B. 
Rating:
5.0

Provide another trailer that is 6 inches wider for off-road vehicles

Rick S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! I recommend this location for anyone needing a rental

Brittany B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DESI D. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made the rental experience quick and easy.

John P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

E C. 
Rating:
5.0

Monty at this location is the best. He is very helpful and goes out of his way to make sure everything is ready. Find more dealers like this.

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks, Monte Davis, for a great return experience!

James P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eli T. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to be improved the wonderful man who owned the place was awesome and refreshing I didn't expect that coming from NJ I gave him 100% satisfaction friendly and kind wonderful experience many Blessings to him and his family

Tricia G. 
Rating:
5.0

This has to be the BEST experience that we have ever had interacting with U-Haul! The owner of this location is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. This is the first time we used this rental location, and we wish we would have used it sooner. We cannot say enough positive things about how the owner operates this location. This was an easy, affordable, and convenient rental. Also, precautions were taken to make us feel safe amidst the pandemic. The van we used only had a little over 4,000 miles on it, so it was in perfect condition. Again, we could not be happier with how easy and pleasant it was to rent equipment. I would totally recommend others to frequent this location.

Douglas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure dealing with Montie

Rich S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua R. 
Rating:
5.0

Employees were super friendly, helpful, professional and quick to get me on my way.

ASHLEIGH E. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went perfect!!

Maria V. 
Rating:
3.0

Small af but it works I guess.....

Trever F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACOB N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure the correct drop-off location is included in the contract. With multiple dealers in the same city it can be difficult to insure you have the correct one you intend to drop-off.

Ken C W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ray B. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was super helpful and this was a great storage facility for us to use during our move. Very affordable, great location, and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Aimee W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Grant H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing really. Employees were friendly and no issues with truck

JIMMY E. 
Rating:
4.0

Excellent customer service. The location is a little tight to get in and out of. However, it is a great location for the area and the customer service is excellent.

Philip B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly, quick drop off. All around a class act. Thank You TEXAS STYLE NOT COLORADO SNOBS.

Matthew H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KHANG N. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly

Donna C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and customer service is excellent! Will always rent here and have been for awhile now.

William T. 
Rating:
4.0

Good for a return 24 hours

Matthew W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent friendly service. Great place for storage and rentals. Great people and the best in Keller Texas. Love this place.

George H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cathy D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JANICE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep the same level service

Didier M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very customer friendly

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Always great to deal with

Rich S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jakob M. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service.

Pass T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan M. 
Rating:
5.0

My experience could not have been better. I cannot think of anything that would improve the experience of their next customer. The men were friendly, informative, clear in their responses, and mot accommodating to my requests. Excellent customer service.

George C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian B. 
Rating:
5.0

Monty and Tracy are great to deal with.

CRAIG R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Voicu V. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommended!!!!

William C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack N. 
Rating:
5.0

Office staff were too notch, answered questions in easy manner. Very efficient.

Donna K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

This is one of the best customer service locations you will ever find... very clean facility and the trucks are well maintained...

Sarah D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vaylan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service and equipment and truck were in outstanding condition! Will choose this location every time and recommend them to anyone in need of a moving service.

gwen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy T. 
Rating:
5.0

Always excellent service!

stephen J. 
Rating:
3.0

This was just a drop and leave. Lot was pretty small and made it difficult to maneuver the trailer for drop.

RONALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

No better service or customer experience. Simple the best.

Greg W. 
Rating:
5.0

appreciate the excellent customer service ensuring the trailer was setup correctly.

michelle P. 
Rating:
4.0

CV-19 made the pick up slower than normal, but it was easy and got done quickly.

Scott C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional and courteous

CRAIG H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jackson C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jon B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David K. 
Rating:
5.0

The Gentleman that helped us with the trailer rental was extremely courteous and friendly and helped us to setup from start to finish. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

David J. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly professional service

Gary S. 
Rating:
5.0

The personnel working there were extremely nice people. Some of the best customer service I've ever seen. Highly recommend this place.

Marcel V. 
Rating:
5.0

Montie and team were terrific to work with. The trailer was clean and I could tell it was well maintained. Thanks!

Dan P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ingrid G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joe V. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome service Ready as promised Easy check in

Dawn D. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner was very nice and had me on my way very quickly.

john T. 
Rating:
5.0

Monty's the reason I won't go anywhere else. Thank you! -Greg W.

Greg W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa F. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly employee in charge

Muhammad H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service and owner is very helpful with everything!! Thank you so much!! Janet B.

JANET B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Monte is very helpful and a pleasure to do business. I highly recommend Keller Self Storage both for storage rental as well as truck rental.

WILLIAM H.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top