Customer Reviews for Keller Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,480 reviews

432 N Main St Ste 100   Keller, TX 76248
(Located on 377Main St just 2 blocks north of Golden Triangle Blvd)

(817) 380-5011

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022: Closed
  • 6/16/2022 - 6/18/2022: Closed
  • 6/24/2022 - 6/25/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(817) 380-5011

432 N Main St Ste 100
Keller, TX 76248
(Located on 377Main St just 2 blocks north of Golden Triangle Blvd)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022: Closed
  • 6/16/2022 - 6/18/2022: Closed
  • 6/24/2022 - 6/25/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Monte was extremely helpful and friendly.

Bret E. 
Rating:
5.0

Monty is amazing. He has always met my needs in a cheerful and helpful manner. I highly recommend this location.

JOHN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gus H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great!

Keith C. 
Rating:
5.0

Montie was super to deal with and very professional. He offered a lot of useful advice and then asked if I had any questions. The 26' truck I rented worked out great. It was very comfortable and user friendly to load and unload.

Keith C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stewart M. 
Rating:
5.0

I've used this location when they have the trailers available that I need. I would like to deal with these folks exclusively, if I could. Just good humans.

David D. 
Rating:
5.0

The person who helped me with the pickup was very kind and helped me with everything, even to hook up the trailer. I would definitely recommend this location not only for the product to rent but also for the excellent client service skills.

Christian G. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr Montie was great! Super friendly and got me in and out with a uhaul really quick!

krissy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin K. 
Rating:
5.0

The nicest people I've ever met. Definitely a great place to rent a Uhaul.

Brandon P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good experience

Danny W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience

Scott B. 
Rating:
5.0

Continues to be my preferred location

Malcolm P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

susan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

weslaw S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mahesh M. 
Rating:
5.0

The folks at this location are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Service was quick and easy. I always enjoy renting equipment and buying moving supplies from these folks. Keep up the great job!

Phillip G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert R. 
Rating:
5.0

Equipment was fine but very old. Sounded like the transmission may be going pretty soon.

Harold M. 
Rating:
5.0

highly recommend to all- instead of going to competitive this is the place for uhaul rental and added bonus if looking for small to medium storage also place to store even though i do not store- reason for recommendations is that dr. montie davis is or was an auctioneer so he is highly skilled in providing exceptional customer service because he looks all social economic impacts of the customer- friendly service and most importantly will take care you in all phases of business to enjoy service

Johnny R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harold K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven O. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

Brandon C. 
Rating:
5.0

Was a great experience from the first to the last day. The owner is exceptionally nice and very good to conduct business with. I would highly recommend for all your storage needs.

Donna H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Martie was super friendly and helpful with my rental!!! Great experience!!!

Samantha M. 
Rating:
5.0

Rental went smooth as silk.

Jon C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris A. 
Rating:
5.0

Monte is simply a terrific business owner with positive energy and attitude and amazingly helpful. He is a joy to do business with and will recommend him and his business to everyone.

Ali S. 
Rating:
5.0

Have rented from this location several times and it is always a great experience

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely a wonderful experience.

Faraz A. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for all your help, that was a great experience!

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

All good

ROY F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN RANDOLPH L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chyna R. 
Rating:
5.0

Monty is great, service is great, would rent again from this location.

Christopher R. 
Rating:
5.0

Monty was the most helpful. I really appreciated all of his help during a very difficult time I was going through. Would definitely recommend this facility because of him.

Rada G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maxie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Best customer service

Olga V. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience and will rent from this location again.

Alison K. 
Rating:
2.0

Everything was great, but the parking lot is very small and tight.

Steven M. 
Rating:
5.0

Monte is a great person and I will always consider him as a friend and business owner.

Henry S. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner is the nicest, friendliest person. Have used this location many times and it is because of the customer service I receive.

Matt K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Continue on.

Jimmy F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terrell H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

APOLONIO C B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel G. 
Rating:
4.0

Operator has neither tire pressure gauge or inflator. Upon getting home and checking, tires were at 30 and 28psi. Unacceptable for 800mi trip. So I adjusted them to the recommended 65psi.

Daryl P. 
Rating:
5.0

Good and simple Formalities.... Over all experience is good.

Rajesh T. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing that I can think of!! The man that runs this location is INCREDIBLE!!! He has a very friendly and cooperative personality!! I love to go there when I need something!!!

Marilyn T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jon R. 
Rating:
5.0

It's already very good, great service, would recommend A++++

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WENDY C. 
Rating:
5.0

There wasn't any way I could think of improving my experience. The management at Keller Self Storage were very nice and quick. I'll be using this location in the future when I need to rent a trailer. Excellent job, gentlemen!

PATRICK S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carla M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brady S. 
Rating:
5.0

very fast and courteous check out of vehicle and the same when checking back in, process was less than 5 minutes. professional and friendly at the same time

Randal L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAN L. 
Rating:
5.0

I didn't get his name, but the man who did the rental for me was very helpful, kind, and polite. The experience couldn't have been better.

Andrea M. 
Rating:
5.0

Monty and his family are amazing. So very good to me. True blessing when life was hard. Thank you Monty

LINDA M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul P. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is very ready to handle your needs.

Jeff P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly, helpful owner

Charles W. 
Rating:
5.0

Better vet your moving labor sources.

Douglas N. 
Rating:
5.0

Empolyees were very friendly and accomodating. Top notch customer service ! ! The only issue, if you even want to call it that, is the entry of the complex tight and not well paved

Andrew M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alex C. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager was professional and courteous. He had all the equipment I reserved online, and had everything ready really quick. The return process was just as smooth.

Jeffrey S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great and friendly service. Wonderful location.

Pearl L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
4.0

it was just okay!

MONTY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Monty was super friendly and a great help. He patiently worked with me as I was not very well-versed in towing a trailer and even hooked the trailer up in the rain! I'm going back to him every time from now on!!

Richard M. 
Rating:
5.0

SOOO friendly and helpful! Everyone should come here.

LISA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILFORD F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taylor M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people in Keller!

JOE V. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the third time I have rented from this location! The gentleman that works there is always so pleasant and helpful. I have told a could people since my recent rental about him that it almost makes you want to rent a truck more often. Good customer service is hard to find these days, and this gentlemen is a true example of excellent customer service!

Phillip K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, friendly agent.

Dan L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wesley B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alphonse M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY G. 
Rating:
3.0

REFUND POLICY SUCKS! CHANGE IT

Ange N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Monte and his team were very pleasant and helpful to say the least. I would definitely recommend this location to any friend or family.

Brandon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy drop off. Very friendly staff. No issues.

William M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was very friendly and helpful. I will use this place again.

Jeff R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY W. 
Rating:
5.0

No comments for the location, it worked to drop off the truck.

Scott C. 
Rating:
5.0

excellent and very personable

Doris H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was super helpful and this was a great storage facility for us to use during our move. Very affordable, great location, and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Aimee W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service and owner is very helpful with everything!! Thank you so much!! Janet B.

JANET B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Monte is very helpful and a pleasure to do business. I highly recommend Keller Self Storage both for storage rental as well as truck rental.

WILLIAM H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The manager of this facility has provided exceptional customer service. I had challenges which he helped alleviate.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top