Customer Reviews for Old Milltown Storage Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

787 reviews

6250 Stewart St   Milton, FL 32570

(850) 626-2421

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022: Closed
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 6/4/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/11/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/18/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/25/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(850) 626-2421

6250 Stewart St
Milton, FL 32570

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022: Closed
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 6/4/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/11/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/18/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 6/25/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Quintin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very courteous and took care of dropping it off quickly. Thanks

Greg G. 
Rating:
5.0

A wonderful couple who works well together, and provides a very welcoming atmosphere.

Kevin G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Have more of a variety of U-Haul trucks to choose from.

Lorie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly professionals here!

John D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, staff friendly

geneva B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great uhaul location absolutely clean property the hole place smelled as home extremely clean and we'll kept, fast in and out uhaul was ready to roll. Thanks altot.

Luis M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tops A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christen G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at this location are great to work with and are very nice and friendly and make a great impression.

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEMONTRA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Good people

Marlene T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John F. 
Rating:
5.0

the running board on the cargo van is a hazard because it is so narrow. Its presence interfers with stepping down from the vehicle when exiting and it is too narrow to use safely when entering the cargo van. If it wasnt for that I love that vehicle! James and Dottie are fantastic owners of old milltown storage, are very customer service oriented and always give thier customers the best service,

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

James is very professional and very helpful. Highly recommended place for any rental and dropoff location.

Ruben R. 
Rating:
5.0

This is a clean and secure storage units The owners are personable and helpful You will be happy you choose this storage place

Peggy A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean and organized facility! Highly recommend!!

James W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you Dottie and James!

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

I see no need for improvement. Very nice couple, so helpful and great at offering suggestions. I definitely would recommend them.

Marion A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAMON M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing-the owners are wonderful people!

Erik L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Top customer service. Would definitely recommend this location .

JOYCE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent owners. very customer friendly and helpful. Kudos to this office.and its owners. represent uhaul very well.

ELBERT E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very courteous and helpful staff. Went above and beyond to make sure I had a pleasant rental experience.

Andrew H. 
Rating:
2.0

Theres no service out there, app doesnt work…

Dustin C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick O. 
Rating:
5.0

Likewise, the folks were extremely courteous and professional!

Rigoberto H. 
Rating:
5.0

I am a WIDOW, and I had to move my husband's things after death. We were separated but I still had to be the one, being his spouse. I didn't like the fact that I did the order over the net not checking the insurance. Then, when I got a magnifying glass I see I got charged for it anyways. Pretty Sneaky!!! Those charges should be reimbursed.

LISA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sergio M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADRIENNE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLIE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
4.0

Staff was very nice and helpful.

ANTHONY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Love the people that was there.. They were really sweet

MARIA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure to rent from. Great people

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast easy to work with and very knowledgeable!

Harley A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Liz H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIELLE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was extremely courteous, the trailer was clean and well maintained. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks!

Elizabeth R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra H. 
Rating:
5.0

First-rate service, friendly and helpful staff.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cody L. 
Rating:
5.0

The representative at this location was extremely helpful in our trip planning. I highly recommend this location to anyone renting a truck or trailer.

RICHARD L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! Will definitely rent from you again.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Owners are very hospitable and friendly. I will recommend them.

Angie D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

the best u haul dealer in the area

Sandra R. 
Rating:
2.0

This location is the best I've encountered, EVER, in 40+ years of military and retiree moves ! Thanks to both of them !

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
3.0

Fix your vehicle sign in so people dont get screwed over and charged even more money when there truck is brought back with hours to spare.

Tasia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Owners always on site and quick to help with friendly and knowledgeable service.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very prompt and courteous. Was taken care of quickly and got me on my way. Highly recommend.

Scott P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing ! Just great folks running this small operation, great to deal with !......will definitely go back, when I need a trailer...Thanks, Mike

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Old Milltown UHaul is outstanding! I highly recommend them.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a pleasure dealing with the staff. May God Bless and keep them always.

Michael M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding U-Haul business !!!!!

Tommy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly folks, always prompt with rental, enjoyable to work with. No problems there.

Timothy B. 
Rating:
5.0

thank you for your excellent service James and Dottie.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Helen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing the owners are very friendly and had everything ready for us when we arrived.

Sabre B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service. Very quick in getting the truck and very friendly.

TIMOTHY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

On your Uhaul site would be helpful to know the door dimensions of the enclosed trailer. Door opening size is why we had to get 2 different trailers.

Carrie T. 
Rating:
5.0

Old Milltown Storage was great to work with and very professional. I'll definitely recommend them in the future.

Phillip G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
4.0

Area Manager Mark Osborne was very attentive to my conplaint and concerns.

SURAJ A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN B. 
Rating:
5.0

your service always exceeds expectations. Thank you James and Dottie!

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Burl B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian T. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome folks, even provided curb service for the rental! Super easy!

Danny W. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff are wonderful and very helpful. The orientation was excellent regarding how to access my unit. My unit was spotless. I highly recommend this storage facility.

Madelyn L.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean, easy to access and would use again

Jonathan J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The facility is very clean. The staff is very friendly!

Donna S.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was super helpful and was able to check me in very quickly. The location is clean and well maintained.

christine b.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful staff and facilities made picking this location for storing our household goods an easy decision.

CHRISTOPHER G.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

I was so stressed about my move and returning the rental moving truck. What a relief to be able to turn the truck in at this facility after unloading it 😃

Sharlene K.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Super nice people and facility was always clean and comfortable. Managers always knew when you were there. Will use again when necessary.

Linda J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

These people went above and beyond for me, and for other costs. I saw them helping....great people!

LYNN FRANKLIN C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome service everytime.

CHANEKA C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Facility is clean and well maintained. Staff is helpful and friendly. Definitely the best storage facility-- we have used it several times over the last 10 years. Thanks!

RICHARD PAUL R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent in every way! We will always come here for our moving and storage needs! Great people!

Joann I.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

rented a unit at fort Storage on Aalon Bld instead and turned in truck there. It was a good experience.

MARTHA L.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience for 6 years, Thanks!

LEON GEORGE B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful service and courteous employees.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The reservation process was so easy, and Dottie is wonderful to work with. Highly recommend.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top