Customer Reviews for Old Milltown Storage Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

745 reviews

6250 Stewart St   Milton, FL 32570

(850) 626-2421

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/25/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/2/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/9/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/16/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/23/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/30/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/6/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/13/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/20/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/24/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/4/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/11/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/18/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(850) 626-2421

6250 Stewart St
Milton, FL 32570

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/25/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/2/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/9/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/16/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/23/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 10/30/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/6/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/13/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/20/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/24/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/4/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/11/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/18/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Show All Hours

No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

I am a WIDOW, and I had to move my husband's things after death. We were separated but I still had to be the one, being his spouse. I didn't like the fact that I did the order over the net not checking the insurance. Then, when I got a magnifying glass I see I got charged for it anyways. Pretty Sneaky!!! Those charges should be reimbursed.

LISA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sergio M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADRIENNE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLIE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
4.0

Staff was very nice and helpful.

ANTHONY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Love the people that was there.. They were really sweet

MARIA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure to rent from. Great people

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast easy to work with and very knowledgeable!

Harley A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Liz H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIELLE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was extremely courteous, the trailer was clean and well maintained. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks!

Elizabeth R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra H. 
Rating:
5.0

First-rate service, friendly and helpful staff.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cody L. 
Rating:
5.0

The representative at this location was extremely helpful in our trip planning. I highly recommend this location to anyone renting a truck or trailer.

RICHARD L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! Will definitely rent from you again.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Owners are very hospitable and friendly. I will recommend them.

Angie D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

the best u haul dealer in the area

Sandra R. 
Rating:
2.0

This location is the best I've encountered, EVER, in 40+ years of military and retiree moves ! Thanks to both of them !

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
3.0

Fix your vehicle sign in so people dont get screwed over and charged even more money when there truck is brought back with hours to spare.

Tasia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sandra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Owners always on site and quick to help with friendly and knowledgeable service.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very prompt and courteous. Was taken care of quickly and got me on my way. Highly recommend.

Scott P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing ! Just great folks running this small operation, great to deal with !......will definitely go back, when I need a trailer...Thanks, Mike

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Old Milltown UHaul is outstanding! I highly recommend them.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a pleasure dealing with the staff. May God Bless and keep them always.

Michael M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding U-Haul business !!!!!

Tommy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly folks, always prompt with rental, enjoyable to work with. No problems there.

Timothy B. 
Rating:
5.0

thank you for your excellent service James and Dottie.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Helen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing the owners are very friendly and had everything ready for us when we arrived.

Sabre B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service. Very quick in getting the truck and very friendly.

TIMOTHY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

On your Uhaul site would be helpful to know the door dimensions of the enclosed trailer. Door opening size is why we had to get 2 different trailers.

Carrie T. 
Rating:
5.0

Old Milltown Storage was great to work with and very professional. I'll definitely recommend them in the future.

Phillip G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
4.0

Area Manager Mark Osborne was very attentive to my conplaint and concerns.

SURAJ A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN B. 
Rating:
5.0

your service always exceeds expectations. Thank you James and Dottie!

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Burl B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian T. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome folks, even provided curb service for the rental! Super easy!

Danny W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffery M. 
Rating:
5.0

They are the best.

Trisha T. 
Rating:
5.0

Husband and wife were very customer oriented and provided exceptional customer service.

Ron M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tena W. 
Rating:
5.0

It was so nice to deal with people instead of having to stumble through the online system myself! Especially the sweet couple who run the location! :)

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful. Unbeknownst to me, they did not have some of the equipment I ordered when I reserved the truck, Dottie called to inform me of such and offered me a larger truck that came with this equipment. She educated me on everything I needed to know when I picked up the vehicle and met me as soon as I returned it. Highly recommend Old Milltown Storage in Milton, Florida if you need a Uhaul.

Scott F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great folks, extremely helpful and friendly

JOSEPH N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elbert S. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was exceptional in friendly competent service and a truck that was clean in good condition.

Kenneth P. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is EXCELLENT!!! I specifically go here for all my rental needs. Husband wife team VERY personable, caring and helpful.

Kathy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Rented a truck and also a storage room. Owners where kind and very helpful, would recommend them to anyone.

Eli R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice staff and courteous

Jermey W. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you James and Dottie- you are the best!

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN PHILP B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Wonderful people to work with.

Hannah P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alberta G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

susan K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william L. 
Rating:
5.0

Love this location. Staff always helpful, friendly and maintain facility outstanding. Always clean and professional looking. Used this facility regularly and have recently moved, will miss them.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Return was fast and simple.

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff are wonderful and very helpful. The orientation was excellent regarding how to access my unit. My unit was spotless. I highly recommend this storage facility.

Madelyn L.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

excellent service

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norma R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth W. 
Rating:
5.0

you re alwas the best! thank you for all the great service.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Johnny P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. 2nd time I have used old milltown in last 6 months. In and out in a flash, trucks/trailers are clean and ready. Highly recommend!!

Timothy B. 
Rating:
5.0

thank you for all you do james and dottie. you have provided such great service! sandi r

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tracy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra J. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top