Customer Reviews for One Love Mobile RV Service LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

8 reviews

17704 NE Hwy 301 Unit G117/118   Waldo, FL 32694

(352) 618-2016

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/30/2022 - 5/31/2022: Closed
  • 6/1/2022 - 6/3/2022: 10:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • 6/6/2022 - 6/10/2022: 10:30 am - 8:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(352) 618-2016

17704 NE Hwy 301 Unit G117/118
Waldo, FL 32694

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/30/2022 - 5/31/2022: Closed
  • 6/1/2022 - 6/3/2022: 10:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • 6/6/2022 - 6/10/2022: 10:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

Just a little too make shift

Clayton S. 
Rating:
5.0

Frank is excellent to work with and I highly recommend him.

NANCY S. 
Rating:
5.0

The drop off location was very friendly clean and knowledgeable. However my overall experience with U Haul would be very negative. We rent a 26 foot U-Haul every week and when we put in the drop off location into our GPS it brought us to Gainesville so in addition to the extra mileage we incurred extra fuel that had to be put in the tank so that we weren't charged. Called the one 800 number very unhelpful then when they tried to transfer me to the location where we were dropping off the call dropped after 26 minutes being on hold.

Brian T. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer was clean and ready to go upon my arrival, owner was very nice. Definitely will recommend this U-Haul to friends and family and I will use this location again.

Cheryl G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Regina Q. 
Rating:
5.0

I was sent to the wrong location and the lady here helped me get the drop-off location changed to hers so I didn't have to keep driving around looking for a location that did not exist anymore but uhaul still has the address on file. She really made my 2 hour drop of debacle better.

MICHELLE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service. Called to let them know I was coming to drop off unit and was greeted by welcome genuinely interested in service lady . Thank you!!!

WALLY M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg L. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top