Customer Reviews for Premier Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

807 reviews

1006 Arcadia Cir   Murray, KY 42071
(Right behind Tractor Supply Co)

(270) 759-4005

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 8/31/2024: Closed
  • 9/1/2024: Closed
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/27/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 12/26/2024: Closed
  • 12/31/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(270) 759-4005

1006 Arcadia Cir
Murray, KY 42071
(Right behind Tractor Supply Co)

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 8/31/2024: Closed
  • 9/1/2024: Closed
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/27/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 12/26/2024: Closed
  • 12/31/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

This is the second time I have used uhaul. Great service, good prices

Michael N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dillon S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gena K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott R 
Rating:
5.0

The whole experience was excellent.

ken r  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The person who helped me was fast, had everything taken care of before I even left the truck.

Carol M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles N 
Rating:
5.0

The young man that helped with our return was excellent

David P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIM F 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronnie H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA H 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent friendly staff, extremely helpful. Will definitely recommend.

Angel E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James J 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James P 
Rating:
5.0

Always a great experience working with these folks! Been to many U-Haul locations across the country and this is by far the best customer service I’ve ever had at U-Haul!

Thomas A 
Rating:
5.0

It was a mobile drop off which was nice and easy to use.

Jason R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LOUIS C 
Rating:
5.0

Thank y’all for y’all help

Crystal W 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed

BRIAN H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy to work with

Daniel M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ed H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wesley D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDIA J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles N 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron D 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and efficient. On the road with the trailer in less than 10 minutes. Employees helpful and knowledgeable. Trailer was in good working order and clean.

Phillip H 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing customer service! Clean vehicle and very easy rental process.

Mary T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katie H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mathew F 
Rating:
5.0

There was some stuff like mulch and a tooth flosser in it and a blower would have taken care of it. They should look inside and do that so I didn't have to.

Greg E 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Candace E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas V 
Rating:
5.0

OK UHAUL...I'm very disappointed in this transaction. I'll begin by saying both the pickup and drop off location we're excellent...only problem there was that the passenger seat belt would not connect...which is a major safety issue for the passenger. My problem was with the entire reservation process. I ordered the vehicle and trailer 5 days before I needed it. There was no sign that this equipment would not be available. But on the day of pick up, as I was pulling into what I thought was the place of pickup, I received a phone call saying the place of pick up in Paducah didn't have the truck or trailer that I had reserved, and that I would have to go 30 miles further south to another Uhaul location for pickup. Then, another jab, that place didn't have the truck I "reserved" so they would upgrade me to the next bigger size? So, I had already traveled 20 miles to get to the Paducah location...then add another 30 miles to that drive...which already busted the mover schedule I had set up with another company? Then to not get the truck size I requested...bigger isn't always better...I reserved the size of truck for the furniture I needed to move...a bigger truck means more room for furniture to slide around...it also means MUCH MORE GAS required for the bigger truck on an 850 mile trip!? I don't understand why I wasnt informed way in advance of the pick up time that my original reservation wouldn't be filled? Waiting until the day of pickup...and just a few minutes before the pick up time is just unacceptable. Then to change locations on me just messed up all the loading plans with the moving company, schedule and budget on the loading end. I will definitely not be renting from Uhaul anytime soon. Which is a shame, because normally I'm pretty happy with your services! TC Note: The "NO" above is because the seat belt on the passenger side would not latch in the "upgraded" truck that was provided. By the time I put a passenger in the truck for the long drive back to PA and figured out the seat belt didn't work...I was 50 miles north of the pick up spot and the truck was loaded or I would have taken the truck back. We had to tie my wife into the truck with a belt. :-(

Timothy C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TYLER P 
Rating:
5.0

I tried like heck to get a rental in Paris, TN to no avail. No answer on the phone, no staff available during posted hours, nobody there when we were told there would be somebody there. Go to Murray for your Uhaul needs.

Mark G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ben C 
Rating:
5.0

If Premier had 5x9 utility trailers we would rent one. This size is big enough to carry projects from hardware stores (4x8 boards) with a car that can tow 1500 lbs. Right now we rent one from Paducah but would prefer to rent it in Murray.

Anderson M 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing they were excellent!!!!!!! Thank u guys again y’all are amazing

Christine C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda F 
Rating:
5.0

The personal was professional and helpful

Joseph T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William J 
Rating:
5.0

The hours to access are inconvenient for people who work full time during the week. I would suggest at least one day a week open earlier or stay open later at least 6:00. Otherwise staff was excellent and so was facility.

Kimberly B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Their customer service at the 1006 Arcadia Cir, Murray, KY was exceptional. I would definitely recommend this location.

Steven H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronnie H 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful, friendly and efficient folks! I’ll be back.

STEPHEN S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randall W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The guys at this location are rockstars. It's not their fault the app and website were not working correctly when I went to return the vehicle.

David H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick F 
Rating:
3.0

Driver’s cab was dirty and parts of the driver’s seat were broken. No aux capabilities in the truck I had, but that’s a personal preference thing. Would be tough for me if the drive was long.

Cade B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle T  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emma W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles s 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off could not have been easlier.. Handed keys and they checked the gas and equipment and I was on my way.. Hope to be able to get a truck from this location next Spring after my son graduates from Murry State college.

mike h 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger S 
Rating:
5.0

I received excellent customer service from this location. They were very accommodating to my needs. I had one of the bigger trucks. They're not difficult to drive but if you haven't driven something like a long horse trailer, boat, etc., perhaps consider something smaller like a pull behind U-Haul. Overall the experience was great.

LISA J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike R 
Rating:
4.0

Just a little hard to find because they are behind another building

Frankie C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eldon A 
Rating:
5.0

This place was great!!

John P 
Rating:
5.0

5/26/23: Premier Mini Storage has knowledgeable and friendly staff who have been easy to work with. This is the only storage facility I would consider using in Murray, KY. It is climate controlled, has 24hr surveillance & is centrally located in town. They provide dolly's, hand trucks, etc to assist with moving your items in and out with ease. Prices are very reasonable and you can pay via their website if you choose to. For your convenience, they also stock reasonably priced moving/storage supplies.

michelle m  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Climate control was top notch. Moving aids were available for use and during all my months of storage, I had no issues at all.

Paula K  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

The dollys we had reserved weeks earlier were not available when we picked up the truck. Also the truck was stuck in the mud in the parking lot and we lost an hour and a half waiting for a tow truck. I will say that extending the truck rental was relatively easy.

Lisa C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B 
Rating:
5.0

They were a little hard to find, being behind another store and off the road a little, but once I found them they were quick and efficient

Frankie C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina M 
Rating:
5.0

Service excellent, very helpful in guiding me to select the proper equipment to transport my broken down vehicle. Truck & tow bed worked as designed with no operating issues. Very happy with my overall experience.

Thomas Z 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emily B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERROL K 
Rating:
5.0

Best place I have rented in my various moves. Easy access, plenty of room to park for loading, climate controlled, and reasonably priced. Would definitely use them again if needed.

Donna P  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim R 
Rating:
5.0

When we realized the truck I rented was too small they were fast at accomodating us with a larger one which was a life saver since we came from Valparaiso IN to Murray KY to move my sister to be closer to us in Valparaiso. Thank you so much!

Janiece S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mari R  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

They were awesome!!! Stayed open a few min after hours to take care of me! (I was from out of town). Great customer service definitely recommend!

Brent C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARSHEL M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MACKENZIE F  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Premier mini is the best place for uhaul . Uhaul as a whole not worth a ****

Nathan M 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Took the time to make sure I was satisfied with equipment and experience.

Kerry P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah S 
Rating:
4.0

Great Job

Timothy S 
Rating:
5.0

Honestly we moved from nc to ky and it was around $600 but moving from back to nc was over $1000, I understand the demand in the trucks but as a military family that actually are returning customers ever couple of years this is ridiculous. We will not be using uhaul again for our moves since the prices are outrageous.

Hunter G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monique P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Britton M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The truck’s battery disconnected and it stopped turning on.

Migle M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tina L  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

The ratchets need to be lubricated. Was very hard to release just about impossible.

ray b 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DiAnn R 
Rating:
5.0

Easy drop off service

greg p 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jon D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B 
Rating:
5.0

Wish I were able to get to storage 24/7!

kiara t  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I have used Premier Storage many times over the last 10 years and have never been dissatisfied. The staff are friend and helpful. The facility is clean and have never had to worry about rodents, roaches and spiders. I think the only down fall is when they are full and don't have any units available, but hope that helps with the new units.

Christine S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James P 
Rating:
3.0

Employees were polite and helpful, but van was filthy at pickup with dirt and dog hair, even smelled like a wet dog. Van was needing and oil change before my pickup. Was charged .49 cents for additional miles, when it has always been .29 cents before. Paid $1100 for 10 days which is just insane for the vehicle I rented.

GARY R 
Rating:
5.0

Great place Great people.. highly recommend...

Raymond T  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deonte T  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Hello, I enjoyed my experience at premier mini storage. The only thing that was not desirable was mice had access to my things and there were mice dropping all over my things when i moved out. I was really surprised at this. I think you may have a small hole somewhere that they are getting in. Thanks for all you do I will gladly recommend you to everyone

LARRY E  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I'll be back when it time to put my bike away for the winter. Great place and people.

keno p  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Premier Mini Storage was an excellent facility. Staff was always friendly and helpful. The units were clean and well-maintained. I do wish the hours of operation were extended. It isn’t always convenient for college students and/or their working parents to get there between 10 and 4. A small freight elevator would be very helpful for those who have second floor storage units. Overall, I would definitely use Premier Mini Storage again.

paula/jake d  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Calista T  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anne D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice, well mannered workers, always very helpful & diligent!

Jordan S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

They were very professional and pleasant and very helpful

gary r  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Everything at the top applies. You've gotta purchase a 5.00 all access key. Which means you can come and go even if the facility is closed recommended. The employees super nice. They have everything you need ex rolling flatbed rolling carts. Step ladders plus anything you might need. Thanks again everyone at Premier Storage in Murray Ky

Valorie B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

They were very helpful an polite and friendly, would recommend them

Glenda S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kasey M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

5 stars! Worked with this establishment for many years! They’re the best!

JAMI M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I left stuff in storage over two years and it was in excellent shape when I picked it up. The staff was friendly and very helpful to me when moving in and out.

RICKY K  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I loved my time with premier mini storage! Everyone was so nice and it was always so clean! :)

Whitney H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We have been very pleased with Premier Mini Storage while our daughter has attended MSU. Clean, convenient with friendly staff. Covid has affected the hours which is completely understandable. It would be helpful if they had later access hours during MSU move in/out weeks though.

Jackie D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Only problem we had is exterminator is needed. To eliminate from transporting bugs. Please take in consideration immediately.

CHERYL J  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAITLIN C  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great facility! Would use again.

Brady G  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica L  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah K  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice clean and well lighted storage units. Climate controlled easy access loading and unloading.

Barbara J  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Staff were friendly, helpful and professional.

Kathie P  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

After reviewing the storage options available, we changed our choice. Staff was very accommodating! Additionally, having flatbeds available made the move in so much quicker. Thank you !

kelly d  |  Reservation 
Rating:
3.0

The facility served us well while we were there, but I do wish they had a key pad or better hours so I could get to my things when I need to.

James K  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very satisfied with my experience.

JEREMY W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful, polite personnel and affordable.

JEREMY W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I will recommend your storage facility to EVERYONE I know!!! You are the best one in Murray!!! thanks a lot for keeping our things from harm. Take Care, Dawn and Duayne Olsen

DAWN O  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Need to refurbish the Restrooms.

Tony L  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent establishment. Will rent there again if need be.

MARY L  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

.

MELISSA S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Love everything about this facilities. You guys are great. One thing though, it would be nice if you had special hours to open the facility on the day of move in at the university.

Kathy L  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great location, friendly staff and CLEAN!

Tina D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We have used this facility for the past 3 years and have been very pleased. Never any problems and very helpful employees.

Carla I  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Super convenient location with online payment access.

Angela G  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I have used Premier Mini Storage for several summers to store my college daughter's belongings for the summer. They are great! Their facility is clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Debbie C  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I highly recommend using this storage facility. It is always very clean and well light. I feel that my stuff is very safe. The staff are very friendly and helpful at all times.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

This is the 3rd year I have used this facility. Staff are professional and polite, facility is neat and clean, well lit.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top