Customer Reviews for Reds Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

45 reviews

800 Carver Ln   Jacksonville, AR 72076

(501) 982-0038

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 10/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(501) 982-0038

800 Carver Ln
Jacksonville, AR 72076

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 10/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry J. 
Rating:
5.0

Kim worked for hours to find a rental for me after I'd been sent to her location. I appreciate it greatly and she and her partner are great!!

CASSANDRA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good experience - very friendly.

John C. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Breshauna H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

linda C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Geraldine J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jarrod G. 
Rating:
5.0

Super easy return of the truck.

megan F. 
Rating:
1.0

No dolly with truck even though ordered. Was picked up on the weekend. Try multiple times to reach out to u haul via phone and online chat with no response Very poor customer service

Jeremy T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome experience, probably my best ever Uhaul experience.

Basile M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful I would recommend this place great location

Chris C. 
Rating:
4.0

Not much to improve except for the amount of space they have available. Great service, he was very knowledgeable of the equipment.

Berl M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

taylor B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eddie E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard W. 
Rating:
1.0

The first location I reserved with was unavailable to issue the rental wt the time I scheduled. After calling customer support, I was routed to Red's. Red runs the Uhaul out of his home. The customer counter has a live view of his livingroom, complete with an exhibit of his wife changing baby diapers. It does not rank high on the most desirable locations to revisit.

Astin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

You all did a great job and were welcoming.

Greg P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alvis W. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George J. 
Rating:
3.0

no problems with the truck !the people were very nice but the place is a little run down!

Charles P. 
Rating:
3.0

Staff was helpful. Location was questionable and price of truck was over priced in comparison to my brother who rented the same size for the same distance and time. We weren't asked how long we needed the trucks, yet we were given the day when the trucks should be returned. I realize this has nothing to do with the Carver location, the service provide service at this location was good. Respectfully, Cynthia Johnson

Cynthia J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew W. 
Rating:
5.0

I lost a bag and would like for you to look on truck to see if I left a red bag.

Wanda A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin K. 
Rating:
2.0

Employee was helpful and good to work with however the location wasn't easy to get to or very inviting.

chasin T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELVIN E. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James L. 
Rating:
1.0

Low tires all around.

Robert A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRISTAN S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HAROLD W. 
Rating:
2.0

The loading gate was heavy and hard to get up. The wheels on the trailer were rusted. The lobby outside of the house that serves as the office was dirty. The gentleman that hooked up the unit was helpful.

Tina S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vonda M. 
Rating:
4.0

Make sure that the truck has fuel in it.

Sean L. 
Rating:
2.0

Had to drive 20 minutes to this location since your system wouldn't allow me to rent from any of the three closer locations that had inventory. The truck was badly beat up so I get like I had to buy the insurance or I was going to either get charged for it or spend all day going over every dent and scratch. The rental location is at someone's house and it smelled like very strong cat urine. Will never rent from this location again and if it's the one you send me to, I'll give my business to another company.

Earl S. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work!

Larry P. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jessika G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top